English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Really nice handbag. I choose the beige one and it fits my red color evening dress prefectly. it also has a reasonable price.

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OSI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

I love my handbag. It has enough space for essential things and with along and short strap to choose.

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

This bag is beautiful, I bought the navy blue colour and am very happy with it! The product looks even better in person (the picture doesn't do it justice), and is very well made for the price. I wouldn't have found something similar in South Africa. My dress and everything is white, but I thought I'd be different and have the navy bag, due to another reviewer saying that the white wasn't exactly white coloured, but more ivory white. I will definitely use this bag again after my wedding which makes it even more wonderful :)

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oxana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2011

Ho ordinato la borsetta in tono con il mio abito da sposa, ma mi è arrivata una NERA!!! Ovviamente, non c'entra con il colore dell'abito che è avorio(bellissimo, tra altro, grazie!). La prendo con filosofia, ma ora devo cercarne un'altra...
I need an ivory bag!!!

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chouchou
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2011

Ce petit sac est vraiment ravissant, assez grand pour contenir un téléphone portable, un peu de maquillage, un petit portemonnaie, etc. De bonne qualité aussi. Très féminin. Agréable à porter avec la chaînette. Je l'avais commandé en blanc, mais il me semble qu'il est plutôt ivoire, mais bon, ce n'est pas bien grave, je le porterai sans hésiter!
Je recommande!

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jade.gallaher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Lovely shape and vintage looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nisha4678
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

I ordered this purse in ivory and it is very nice. I like the diamond detail on the clutch. It is very shiny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aida611
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

very elegant. easy to open. the bag is roomy. the bag is nice on the shoulder. i will recommend to a friend.easy to bring and pack in a suitcase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

I bought this gorgeous silk party cluth. It was delivered promptly. Although the pattern a bit common, but the texture I love it! Soft and silky. And the color I chose, perfect! I am happy for having it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sylvie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

Wow exactly what I expected ! And it came in quickly !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest