English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Really nice handbag. I choose the beige one and it fits my red color evening dress prefectly. it also has a reasonable price.

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OSI
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2011

I love my handbag. It has enough space for essential things and with along and short strap to choose.

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

This bag is beautiful, I bought the navy blue colour and am very happy with it! The product looks even better in person (the picture doesn't do it justice), and is very well made for the price. I wouldn't have found something similar in South Africa. My dress and everything is white, but I thought I'd be different and have the navy bag, due to another reviewer saying that the white wasn't exactly white coloured, but more ivory white. I will definitely use this bag again after my wedding which makes it even more wonderful :)

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chouchou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2011

Ce petit sac est vraiment ravissant, assez grand pour contenir un téléphone portable, un peu de maquillage, un petit porte-monnaie, etc. De bonne qualité aussi. Très féminin. Agréable à porter avec la chaînette. Je l'avais commandé en blanc, mais il me semble qu'il est plutôt ivoire, mais bon, ce n'est pas bien grave, je le porterai sans hésiter!
Je recommande!

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oxana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2011

Ho ordinato la borsetta in tono con il mio abito da sposa, ma mi è arrivata una NERA!!! Ovviamente, non c'entra con il colore dell'abito che è avorio(bellissimo, tra altro, grazie!). La prendo con filosofia, ma ora devo cercarne un'altra...
I need an ivory bag!!!

Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By timnlu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

The bag is cute & nicely made.
It has a chain inside to use a shoulder bag.
Just a shame the white came in as cream/ivory not white.
Maybe they just sent the wrong colour - I will investigate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIA107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Prodotto non male, vediamo la resistenza dopo l'uso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carola.g.eilyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Muy bueno....... Muy contenta gracias por su pedido aunque tardo un poco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jade.gallaher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Lovely shape and vintage looking

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By an_7813
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Die Qualität war leider nicht sehr überzeugend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
22% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
14% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Handbags/ Clutches With Pearls For Wedding/Special Occasion (More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin With Shining Rhinestones More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Silk with Austria Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Party Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Pearls(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Polyester Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Ruffles(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin With Austria Rhinestones Flowers Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Unique Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone Wedding/Evening Handbag/Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Satin With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Silk Shell With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austria Rhinestones Evening Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Party Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Sequins Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Silk Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Flowers (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 PU Flashing Style Wedding /Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutchs
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin with Alumium and Rhinestone Wedding /Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutchs(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest