English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (295 reviews)
Write a review
  • By So far so good!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased this to be used on my wedding day. I ordered it to go with my Ivory dress! Cant wait to use it!

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenaigoss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Beautiful!! This is easily the prettiest handbag I have ever owned. The quality is amazing, better than some $25 dollar clutches I have seen at Dress Barn.

I ordered the green, it's a lovely light green shade. It comes with two chains so you can use either or just as a clutch. The detailing on the handle is very nice. It's got a decent amount of space inside as well as a coin pouch, so it is perfect for a party or formal clutch.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ali S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

I purchased this bag in white to match my ivory wedding dress, and it was stunning :) I purchased this earlymid year last year.

I really loved the size and design of this bag so last week I also purchased it in black. There are slight differences in the design, and the clasp on the black one isn't as secure (when I click it shut, it only goes halfway so I have to push it a bit more to completely close it); but it's not as inconvenient as it reads. The bag does not open once I have closed it!

Overall really happy. Excellent products for excellent prices, thanks LITB :)

*EDIT* After using the bag for a couple of weeks, the clip closes fine and doesn't require any extra 'pushing' to close it completely. Fantastic products!!

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chelsea F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Very beautiful bag. I ordered ruby, which was a bright letterbox red colour (slightly brighter than shown in Lightinthebox's picture)

The bag comes with both a short chain and a long one so that you can swap between no handle, a wrist handle or shoulder strap.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalie Wild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

I was very excited to receive my new bag and delighted as to how much it was up my expectations! Good quality, looks exaclty like in the picture and will go beautifully with my outfit.

Very impressed and will certainly be ordering though your website again!~

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Malihe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2011

I matched it with my shoes and also dress, combination of light sky blue and silver, it was amazing.
I love my purse, it is gorgeous....

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bride
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

I bought 4 of these clutches in silver. They came with 2 removable straps, a short and longer one.

These will be nice to hold our things on the wedding day!

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

I really love this handbag, i just love how it looks. I got it with a short and long chain.
I got it in the colour beige.

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonieta Lenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2011

Amei esta bolsa, ao vivo é melhor

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

Отличное качество, очень красивая сумочка

Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Silk More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 L.WEST®  Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Beaded Delicate Evening Bag
100% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest