English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (148 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this lovely clutch along with another dress which all came in perfect packaging.
The clutch is a bit larger than I expected, but that's even better! I can fit more things in it hehe. Quality wise, this is a very good buy for just 30 dollars. (I bought the color 'beige')

The satin is so soft and it looks great with my red dress. Inside of clutch, there is 2 chains; 1 short and 1 long which means you can turn the clutch into a wristlet or a cross body bag which is extremely useful :) Thank you LITB!

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susantan76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Great clutch. Elegant. It comes with 2 length metal strap. Can't wait to bring it to an upcoming dinner.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina_hahuie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Very happy with it! The bag is nice, elegant and there is a little room to put o few things in it. The blushing pink color is really sweet.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

I ordered this purse in champagne for my wedding. The color is creamy and soft. It arrived quickly--just 5 days from order to doorstep. The satin seems good quality, and there are no loose stitches or threads. The bottom is slightly reinforced. It comes with two lengths of chain, so you can use the purse as a clutch, to dangle, or on your shoulder. The rhinestones are set in metal daisies and are securely attached. The purse closes tightly. I think the size is a plus--it holds a wallet and a Galaxy-sized cellphone with room for lipstick and a comb and a little more--but still looks petite overall.

Can't wait to use it on my wedding date!

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By so sweet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

It's perfect. It was great for my wedding. it's big enough to have all the tings you need in it...and just adorable and good quality...I am very satisfied

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saryana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

It is such a beautiful purse! LOVE IT! The color is really ivory.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By photogal_aly99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Very beautiful. Absolutely love it. The crystals actually match my head piece. It comes with two straps (short and long). Such a great purchase to compliment my wedding dress. It is larger than you think and that's fine. Shipping did take ten business days so don't expect to get in any sooner than that in case you need it in half the time or right away.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OzzieBride
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Blown away by the quality of this bag/clutch.
I bought 4, 3 for my bridesmaids and thought Id get one for myself ( a girl can never have to many bags right!)

I went for the beige colour, and its beautiful.

The fabric is beautiful, the quality fantastic, and you get not only 1 but 2 different length detachable straps! for under $20!! no way could I get something like this in a shop for that price, I got the expedited shipping and it arrived in 5 days ( I live in Australia)

Thanks Light in the box, will definitely order from here again! Off to look at BM dresses now :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

I just received my cute bag and i liked it a lot. It is big enough for cell, keys and lipstick. The material is top quality and price was great. Fast shipping and it was delivered before estimated time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

Bag is beautiful, ordered white but received cream/ivory color, white on site but did not match white debutante dress or white shoes purchased. Best to request swatch if special occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
27% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Handbags/ Clutches With Pearls For Wedding/Special Occasion (More Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin With Shining Rhinestones More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Satin Shell With Austria Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unique Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Silk Shell With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Attractive Metal With Rhinestone Pearl Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags With Pearls(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin With Austria Rhinestones Flowers Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Stylish Satin Clutches With Ruffles(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbags/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Satin with Rhinestone Peach Shape Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Gorgeous Satin More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Special Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Polyster Wedding/Special Occasion Wristlets/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest