English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this lovely clutch along with another dress which all came in perfect packaging.
The clutch is a bit larger than I expected, but that's even better! I can fit more things in it hehe. Quality wise, this is a very good buy for just 30 dollars. (I bought the color 'beige')

The satin is so soft and it looks great with my red dress. Inside of clutch, there is 2 chains; 1 short and 1 long which means you can turn the clutch into a wristlet or a cross body bag which is extremely useful :) Thank you LITB!

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susantan76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

Great clutch. Elegant. It comes with 2 length metal strap. Can't wait to bring it to an upcoming dinner.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alina_hahuie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

Very happy with it! The bag is nice, elegant and there is a little room to put o few things in it. The blushing pink color is really sweet.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pilar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

I ordered this purse in champagne for my wedding. The color is creamy and soft. It arrived quicklyjust 5 days from order to doorstep. The satin seems good quality, and there are no loose stitches or threads. The bottom is slightly reinforced. It comes with two lengths of chain, so you can use the purse as a clutch, to dangle, or on your shoulder. The rhinestones are set in metal daisies and are securely attached. The purse closes tightly. I think the size is a plusit holds a wallet and a Galaxysized cellphone with room for lipstick and a comb and a little morebut still looks petite overall.

Can't wait to use it on my wedding date!

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saryana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

It is such a beautiful purse! LOVE IT! The color is really ivory.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By photogal_aly99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Very beautiful. Absolutely love it. The crystals actually match my head piece. It comes with two straps (short and long). Such a great purchase to compliment my wedding dress. It is larger than you think and that's fine. Shipping did take ten business days so don't expect to get in any sooner than that in case you need it in half the time or right away.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By so sweet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2013

It's perfect. It was great for my wedding. it's big enough to have all the tings you need in it...and just adorable and good quality...I am very satisfied

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

de Diese Tasche ist wunderschön! Sie kommt mit einer kurzen und einer langen Kette, kann aber auch ohne als Clutch getragen werden. Das Material ist sehr angenehm und es passt auch genug rein großes Handy + Portemonaie + Taschentücher + Handschuhe.

en Very beautiful, good quality. With one short and one long chain. Big enough.

Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By absargent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Excellent quality evening bag and service & delivery within the timeframe given. Will definitely shop with this company again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mskent2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

I haven't receive my package and can't track it with this order #LS766346426CN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest