English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It bought it in silver and love love it!!!

The package got here so quick, I was really happy when it reached home.

Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joana Jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

Nossa muito linda a carteira, o site é recomendadissimo, escolhi em vinho e tem um acabamento muito lindo

Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

i got exactly time & very nice,, i was so happy..

Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By casey_anderson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

loved the colour and made well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By etienbla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

Perfect, fast delivery, Item as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debragreenfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Excellent and it matches the dress perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meraiah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Beautiful. Like the fact that the handle has 2 lengths.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prebello1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Gorgeous clutch for a evening or party wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Great service and great product for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

I absolutely LOOVE these clutches. i got a red one for myself and the beige one for all of my bridesmaids. they look awesome! definitely worth the price! The only thing I wasn't expecting is having to pay like 60 bucks when i got them. I'm guessing that was the money for going through customs? all and all though it was totally worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Casual Clutch Clutch / Evening Bag - Beige / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Event/Party Suede Clasp Lock Evening Bag
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Formal/Event/Party Silk Without Zipper Clutches/Evening Bags
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Silk / Metal Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag / Coin Purse - White / Beige / Black
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fashion Crocodile Pattern Simple Clutch
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women Event/Party Satin Clasp Lock Evening Bag
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Silk with Austria Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Silk Shell With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Event/Party Polyester Magnetic Clutch/Evening Bag
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Party/Evening Bag
9% buyUSD $ 17.99
 KLY ®2015 new Ms. Clutch shoulder bag evening bags in Europe and America
10% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest