English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It bought it in silver and love love it!!!

The package got here so quick, I was really happy when it reached home.

Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prebello1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Gorgeous clutch for a evening or party wear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cynthia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Great service and great product for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2014

I absolutely LOOVE these clutches. i got a red one for myself and the beige one for all of my bridesmaids. they look awesome! definitely worth the price! The only thing I wasn't expecting is having to pay like 60 bucks when i got them. I'm guessing that was the money for going through customs? all and all though it was totally worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Now this one is ruby!!! I really like this clutch, its well made and very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Arndt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

I couldn't be more thrilled. It is lovely ! I ordered mine in Purple and it matches my dress exactly. I couldn't be more pleased .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arlene Chua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

The gorgeous silk shell with Austrian Rhinestones, indeed, is an elegant evening clutch bag. The workmanship is of superb quality - hoping that it can endure many evenings, weddings and special occasions for years to come. The incredibly low discounted price was such a surprise! Your packaging is nice, what more can I say?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

very nice. Excellent quality and just the right colour. Bought them for the bridesmaid to use at the wedding. very happy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria Paters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Perfect, just perfect, matches my shoes to a T. Couldn't have wished for more, Thank you xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Krystyna
  • Sep 23, 2011

The parcel arrived very quickly and when my daughter took it out of the plastic covering she immediately said she loved it! She had been looking at purses in stores and found nothing she liked. The rhinestones sparkled and the addition of the chain is great as you can hang the bag on a chair back and not get it dirty.We are both impressed with the style and quality and she has already used it twice to different functions. It is a bit larger than expected but that is also a bonus as it is big enough for all the things women carry and stylish as well. Highly recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.59
 Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
13% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Shining Satin Shell With Applique Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
7% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Clutches More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 13.04
 Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Gorgeous Satin With Shining Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Satin Shell With Rhinestone Evening Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 15.49
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
2% buyUSD $ 15.24
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Satin Shell With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone Evening Bag/Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Elegant Silk with Shining Sequins Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Silk With Crystal/ Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 15.24
 Gorgeous Satin/ Tulle Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Satin Evening Handbags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79
 Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Gorgeous Silk Party Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 11.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest