English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Cerritos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on December 3rd. I received this today. I'm so excited. It's exactly what I ordered in Silver. If I had bought this same clutch at a department store, it would've cost me over $80.00. I love light in the Box. You get top Quality for a little money. I've order my military ball gowns from here and jewelry. Again top quality. Customer for life!!!

Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmita
  • Aug 11, 2011

Buenos dias me gustaria saber cuanto me vale el bolso con envio a Ecuador.
Saludos

Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amichelej_04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Bought this clutch for my mother for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Great quality, as is displayed on photo and comes with a detachable chain strap. Received within 4 days, right on time for Christmas. Great deal for only $7.00! I would purchase another.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g_gatlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Everything looks great. The only improvement would be the delivery status but arrived as stated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dfury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Perfect match for the dress I ordered. I love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jitsui8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Was on time in order product was inexpensive.an I love it. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosie Welsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This beautiful bag arrived at the same time as my dress, & the colour match is spot on...well done Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to use this clutch at my upcoming wedding! I was also impressed with how quickly I received the merchandise after purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrietta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Spacious clutch lovely clutch I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Very beautiful purse. I ordered a number of purses for my bridesmaids as gifts, all of them came in and were beautiful. I am very happy with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Amazing Silk With Austria Rhinestones Clutches/Purse More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Silk Special Occasion/Casual Clutches/Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone Evening Bag/Clutch (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Leatherette Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 L.WEST®  Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Beaded Delicate Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Gorgeous Silk with Austria Rhinestones Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Stainless Steel Shell With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches / Novelty
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Silk with Beads Handbags/Clutches with Crystal(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Handbag Silk Evening Handbags/Bridal Purse With Crystal/ Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women Silk Hobo Evening Bag - Blue / Gold / Red / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Silk Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Silk With Crystal/ Rhinestone Party Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Formal/Event/Party/Wedding/Office & Career Other Leather Type Button Tote/Clutch/Evening Bag
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Silk With Rhinestone Party/ Evening Handbags/ Clutches
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Satin Baguette Clutch / Evening Bag - Red / Black
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Gorgeous Satin/ Silk Shell With Beading Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women PU Baguette Clutch - Purple / Blue / Gold / Red / Silver / Gray / Black / Champagne
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Silks And Satins Fold Evening Bags
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Imitation Silk With Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Silk With Crystal/Rhinestone Evening/Novelty Bag (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Leatherette Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women Satin Casual Clutch Clutch / Evening Bag - Beige / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Vintage Fluorescence Envelope Cut Out Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Tote / Evening Bag - White / Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Satin Baguette Clutch / Evening Bag - Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Velvet Baguette Evening Bag - Pink / Purple / Blue / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Suede / Metal Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - Purple / Blue / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 L.WEST® Women\'s Luxury Diamond Party/Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women Formal/Event/Party/Wedding/Office & Career Silk Magnetic Shoulder Bag/Clutch/Evening Bag/Money Clip
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women Formal/Event/Party/Wedding/Office & Career Silk Magnetic Shoulder Bag/Clutch/Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Handbag Crystal/ Rhinestone/Metal Evening Handbags/Bridal Purse With Crystal/ Rhinestone/Metal
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Handbag Silk Evening Handbags/Bridal Purse With
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Ladies Stylish Rhinestone Clutch Evening Purse
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Handbag Fabric Evening Handbags/Clutches/Mini-Bags With Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Luxurious Satin Wedding/Party Evening Handbags (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Stainless Steel With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Gorgeous Satin Shell With Rhinestone/ Satin Flowers Evening Bag Handbag Purse Clutch
1% buyUSD $ 27.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest