English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Cerritos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on December 3rd. I received this today. I'm so excited. It's exactly what I ordered in Silver. If I had bought this same clutch at a department store, it would've cost me over $80.00. I love light in the Box. You get top Quality for a little money. I've order my military ball gowns from here and jewelry. Again top quality. Customer for life!!!

Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmita
  • Aug 12, 2011

Buenos dias me gustaria saber cuanto me vale el bolso con envio a Ecuador.
Saludos

Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g_gatlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Everything looks great. The only improvement would be the delivery status but arrived as stated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dfury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Perfect match for the dress I ordered. I love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jitsui8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Was on time in order product was inexpensive.an I love it. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosie Welsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This beautiful bag arrived at the same time as my dress, & the colour match is spot on...well done Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to use this clutch at my upcoming wedding! I was also impressed with how quickly I received the merchandise after purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrietta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Spacious clutch lovely clutch I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Very beautiful purse. I ordered a number of purses for my bridesmaids as gifts, all of them came in and were beautiful. I am very happy with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

It's a gorgeous simple bag for my wedding. Absolutely love it!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous Silk With Austria Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet More Colors Available
12% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Silk Shell With Austrian Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Rhinestone/ Bowknot More Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Handbags/ Clutches In Silver Satin With Crystal/Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Satin With Austrian Rhinestone More Colors Available
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin With Austria Rhinestones Flowers Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Handbags/ Clutches Elegant Silk With Shining Sequins (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin With Shining Rhinestones Evening Handbags/ Clutches/ Top Handle Bags More Colors Available
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Velvet Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Evening Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Clutches/Special Handbags(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Velvet With Austria Rhinestones/ Aluminiumsheet Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Unique Polyester with Crystals Evening Handbag/Clutches(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Elegant Silk with Beads Handbags/Clutches with Crystal(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Shell With Flower Evening Handbags More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Acrylic Rhinestones/ Satin Shell Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Austrian Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Silk Evening Handbags More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gorgeous Leatherette Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Leatherette Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Silk Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Flowers (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Silk Wedding / Special Occasion Clutches / Evening Handbags with Rhinestones (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest