English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Cerritos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on December 3rd. I received this today. I'm so excited. It's exactly what I ordered in Silver. If I had bought this same clutch at a department store, it would've cost me over $80.00. I love light in the Box. You get top Quality for a little money. I've order my military ball gowns from here and jewelry. Again top quality. Customer for life!!!

Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Red / Silver / Black
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmita
  • Aug 11, 2011

Buenos dias me gustaria saber cuanto me vale el bolso con envio a Ecuador.
Saludos

Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Red / Silver / Black
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amichelej_04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Bought this clutch for my mother for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Great quality, as is displayed on photo and comes with a detachable chain strap. Received within 4 days, right on time for Christmas. Great deal for only $7.00! I would purchase another.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g_gatlin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Everything looks great. The only improvement would be the delivery status but arrived as stated.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dfury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Perfect match for the dress I ordered. I love it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jitsui8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Was on time in order product was inexpensive.an I love it. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosie Welsh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

This beautiful bag arrived at the same time as my dress, & the colour match is spot on...well done Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2013

Absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to use this clutch at my upcoming wedding! I was also impressed with how quickly I received the merchandise after purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrietta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Spacious clutch lovely clutch I love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Very beautiful purse. I ordered a number of purses for my bridesmaids as gifts, all of them came in and were beautiful. I am very happy with my order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Red / Silver / Black
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 17.99
 L.WEST®  Women\'s  Event/Party / Wedding / Evening Bag Diamond Delicate Handbag
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Women Chiffon Formal / Casual / Event/Party / Wedding / Shopping Evening Bag White / Red
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Pink / Purple / Blue / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Blue / Red / Gray / Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Purple / Yellow / Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Purple / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women leatherette Event/Party Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Gray / Black / Champagne
1% buyUSD $ 18.74
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Silver
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Pink / Brown / Red / Silver
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Brown / Red / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women leatherette Event/Party Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women leatherette Event/Party Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black / Champagne
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag Gold / Red / Black / Fuchsia
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Red / Gray / Black
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Silver / Black
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk / Metal Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Red / Black / Fuchsia
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Handbag Matte Silk Evening Handbags/Clutches
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Pink / Purple / Gold / Red / Black / Champagne / Ivory
5% buyUSD $ 12.74
 Women Event/Party Evening Bag Black
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Red / Silver / Black
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Red / Champagne / Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Silver / Black / Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Silk with Flower/Ruffle Wedding/Special Occasion Evening Bag/Clutches(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Blue / Gold / Brown / Red / Silver / Black / Burgundy / Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party / Wedding Evening Bag Beige / Pink / Purple / Blue / Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Handbag Matte Silk Evening Handbags/Clutches/Mini-Bags
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 L.WEST®  Women\'s Pearl Diamonds Beaded Delicate Evening Bag
1% buyUSD $ 22.39
 Satin Shell With Rhinestone Evening Handbags/ Clutches More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Satin Minaudiere Clutch / Evening Bag - White / Pink / Blue / Gold / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Purple / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Wedding Evening Bag White / Purple / Gold / Silver / Gray / Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Gray
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Black / Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Other Leather Type Evening Bag Gold / Silver
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women Metal / Satin Formal / Event/Party / Wedding / Office & Career Evening Bag White / Purple / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Silver / Black / Fuchsia
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Diamond With Aluminum Sheet  Evening Bag/Purses/Clutches/Mini-Bags/Totes/Wallets & Accessories/Bridal Purse With Chain
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Blue / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Other Leather Type Evening Bag Gold / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Silver / Black / Almond
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Gold / Red / Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Gray
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Blue / Silver / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Purple / Red / Silver / Black
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Beige / Pink / Purple / Burgundy
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Blue / Black / Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women Satin Event/Party Evening Bag Beige / Purple / Blue / Brown / Red / Black
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women Silk Event/Party Evening Bag White / Red
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest