English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By WOW
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These are 4 inches. Very light and so beautiful! You wont believe how the light catches these!! They are so pretty I got 4 more pair as Christmas gifts!

Gorgeous Silver Plate Three Chain Beads Earring Gorgeous Silver Plate Three Chain Beads Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By artak197861
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

класные серьги,они мне очень понравились!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Gorgeous Silver Plate Three Chain Beads Earring
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Fantastic, groovy earrings and soooo cheap too. (Shhh.... dont tell "Light in the Box" they are so cheap, otherwise they might raise the price) Light weight & comfortable too. I definately want to party when I'm wearing these earrings. Love shopping here, EVERYTHING i have ever bought is great & arrived heaps quickly (even to Australia)!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By viprodan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Very very nice and elegant ear rigs. I will put on very soon for the wedding of my best friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DivaOnADime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Ordered these as bridesmaids gifts. They are shiny and pretty. This will look great with their grecian dresses.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chariepicville
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

These look better than the picture and are a high quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angel67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Nice and stylish. Not heavy at all. I would recommend to friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerenh338
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Love these earrings, everyone comments on them how lovely they are, so I tell them go to Light in the box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vivapurplediva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

the earrings are very pretty and quite light and the clutch purse is stunning

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kelis670
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2014

not to bad, we like it so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Women\'s Sterling Silver Earring
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring Crystal
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Graceful Alloy With Pearl Butterfly Shaped Women\'s Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hoop Earrings Women\'s Sterling Silver Earring Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Cubic Zirconia/Alloy Earring Cubic Zirconia
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stud Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring Crystal/Pearl
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Christmas Santa Claus Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Women\'s Pearl/Alloy Earring Pearl
2% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest