English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By erikashorty_125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Perfect for the occasion of my grandmother anniversary.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cara0489
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Very nice headpiece. Elegant. This headpiece is a lovely addition to a French roll.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tammie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

This product was perfect for me. I have short hair (similar to the model in the picture). This headpiece is simple, yet elegant. It arrived quickly and was in perfect condition! I would highly recommend this for the bride that likes simple beauty. Also, the flower part was not too heavy for me. I have short, straight hair that is cut in layers and this headpiece worked perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melissaklutz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

The veil was cute but the netting had really wide squares and the floral/greeny part at the top was kind of tacky looking in person.

I ended up giving this veil to a fellow bride and she loved it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raiha17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2014

Thank u. order received well in time and perfectly :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna melkowski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

I have not received this item as yet. it has been over a week since you said it was shipped
do you have correct address ...437 s 72nd east avenue Tulsa ok. 74112
thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marwalk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2016

Je suis tout fait satisfaite, elle est exactement comme sur la photo. Livraison rapide .Je vous remercie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hello15_7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

bello tal y como está en la fotografia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Wie beschrieben. Süß aber mir doch etwas zu klein.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By danysia.11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

Muy elegante y satisfactorio para la ocasión recomendado Comprendoloooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Birdcage Veils Cut Edge Tulle
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Birdcage Veils Cut Edge Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Birdcage Veils Cut Edge Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils Cut Edge 10-20cm Tulle White / Ivory A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Birdcage Veils Tulle White / Black A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Shoulder Veils / Elbow Veils / Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Chapel Veils / Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle White / Ivory
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Stripped-down Veil Three-tier Blusher Veils / Veils for Short Hair Cut Edge
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge 35.43 in (90cm) Tulle IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils / Birdcage Veils Cut Edge Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Rhinestones Veil One-tier Blusher Veils/Veils for Short Hair Cut Edge
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Blusher Veils 10-20cm Tulle White A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge 27.56 in (70cm) Tulle Ivory A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Garter Satin Bowknot White
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Lace Applique Edge 62.99 in (160cm) Tulle White / Ivory / Red / ChampagneA-line, Ball Gown, Princess,
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Lace Umbrella Hook Handle 21.3"(Approx.54cm) Plastic 24.4"(Approx.62cm)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest