English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

I'm so disappointed with that piece. After a lot of research I was so happy when I ordered it but unfortunately what I got is not what you can see in the photos.
The headpiece is incredibly stiff and has only one pin, not two as in the picture. It's attached in a very clumsy way and in a strange place which makes it impossible to put on the head and look normal. Also the little flowers inside are yellowish not white.
A waste of money :(

UPDATE - I received an email with apologies from the customer service offering me a 5USD discount for my next shopping. I was very pleasantly surprised with that but all in all, I wanted a headpiece just like in the picture.

Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aeacovalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Am very happy with these pieces. Am planning to wear for my wedding on February 13th. 2015.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memories0583
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Accidentally bought an extra piece, will leave this for my gf who will love this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luciro99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Beautiful flower, exactly like in the picture. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana1005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Beautiful, nice head piece, highly recommended, fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Great quality but I think the clip would better suit a bobby pin to make for easier attachment..it currently has this alligator clip which is abit awkward to attach to hair

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swimgirl11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Great item and great price! Fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gireos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

lovely paper headpiece to be worn by my bridesmaid. very cheap and exactly as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Looks great - I haven't tried it on yet but it is simple and delicate and the quality looks excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diurych
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

Very delicate and well done. I like it very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Tulle Gorgeous White Feather Rhinestone For Bridal
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Veils Modern Wedding Bridal Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Cotton/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Satin/Fabric/Crystal/Tulle/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Outdoor/Special Occasion/Office & CareerHair
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Lace/Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Feather/Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Outdoor/Special Occasion Birdcage Veils
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veils In Elegant Tulle With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Flower
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Flowers 20cm x 10cm Gorgeous Tulle Wedding Bridal White Corsage
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Special Occasion Wreaths/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Fabric Headpiece - Casual Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl/Net Headpiece - Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Lace Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Tulle/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Head Chain
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Elastic Satin Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Fabric Headpiece - Casual Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Satin/Imitation Pearl/Net Headpiece - Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Satin/Lace/Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Fascinators/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Feather/Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest