English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2014

I'm so disappointed with that piece. After a lot of research I was so happy when I ordered it but unfortunately what I got is not what you can see in the photos.
The headpiece is incredibly stiff and has only one pin, not two as in the picture. It's attached in a very clumsy way and in a strange place which makes it impossible to put on the head and look normal. Also the little flowers inside are yellowish not white.
A waste of money :(

UPDATE I received an email with apologies from the customer service offering me a 5USD discount for my next shopping. I was very pleasantly surprised with that but all in all, I wanted a headpiece just like in the picture.

Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers Women's Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Compliments for your team, you're very professional.. I'm very satisfied with products I ordered.. some of them were beyond expectations :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aeacovalle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

Am very happy with these pieces. Am planning to wear for my wedding on February 13th. 2015.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By memories0583
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Accidentally bought an extra piece, will leave this for my gf who will love this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luciro99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Beautiful flower, exactly like in the picture. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diana1005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Beautiful, nice head piece, highly recommended, fast shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Great quality but I think the clip would better suit a bobby pin to make for easier attachment..it currently has this alligator clip which is abit awkward to attach to hair

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By swimgirl11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Great item and great price! Fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gireos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

lovely paper headpiece to be worn by my bridesmaid. very cheap and exactly as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2014

Looks great I haven't tried it on yet but it is simple and delicate and the quality looks excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest