English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (32 reviews)
Write a review
  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

I am very happy and received fast my order

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks fantastic and cant wait to connect it, came with batteries which is a bonus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sensualguy021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very easy to install and works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim Brabbin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Excellent product, delivery time, and after I figured how to set it all up, it works well with or without SIM service. Excellent price. Thanks. I was worried about delays in shipping but I was pleasantly surprised with a delivery on time as estimated. I bought $200 worth of your equipment and it saved me approximately $1200 over the price of the equipment and installation offered by a local contractor. Again thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Great product and great delivery!
Yet another happy customer!
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I am very happy of my alarm system that work very good and was quite easy to program for a price of only 108$. Incredible!

I feel more secure now and receive alert in my phones by sms less then 30 seconds after an intrusions and it call me so I can listen in my place. Great

Plus I receive my system quite fast with Dhl

5 Stars.

Thank you Lightinthebox.Com

I am so happy that I order 1000$ more in equipment today!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brians.bs20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

quality looks good however have not attempted to set up as yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ggy_base
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Got confused with the door/window alarm but youtube helped out.Simple product,works fine.battery life also great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kukojmb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Muy buena y fácil de configurar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shkolaigor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Это уже второй контроллер. Оба работают без нареканий.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 63.99
 Wireless smoke alarm 315/433MHz household smoke detector
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 99 Zone PSTN Landline Wireless Home Security Auto Dial Zone Alarm System With 3pcs Door Sensor + 2pcs PIR
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Wireless WIFI+GSM Home thief Security System alarm GS-G90B
1% buyUSD $ 192.99
 Touch Pstn GSM Alarm System Russian Spanish French with LCD Android IOS App Control for Alarme Casa
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Multi-function Intelligent GSM Alarm Control Panel, Easy to Operate
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Wireless Wired Intruder Burglar LCD Voice GSM Alarm Home Alarma Security System Kit SMS Call Alarme +2 PIR 3 Door Sensor
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Burglar Voice LCD GSM Alarm Systems Android For Home Security Safety with 120 Wireless & 2 Wired Alarma Zones
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wireless Auto-dial GSM Home Security Alarm System Kits
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 NEW Wireless Autodial Home Security Alarm System With Auto Dialing
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 WIFI Burglar Home Alarm IP Camera Security System For House Anti Thief Video Surveillance With Wireless Alarme Detectors
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 ZONEWAY® GSM40A Wireless GSM SMS Touch Screen Burglar Alarm System(Auto-dial,10 Wireless Defense Zones)
2% buyUSD $ 167.99
 IOS & Andriod APP Support Home Security GSM Alarm System
2% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Android Ios App Pan Tilt IP Camera Security House WIFI Alarm System 64pcs Wireless Alarma Detectors 433mhz Max
3% buyUSD $ 85.99
 Door Bell Alarm Chime Doorbell Wireless Infrared Monitor Sensor Sensitive Detector Welcome Entry Music Bell
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 KS-SF03R Remote Control Anti-theft Alarm Door
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 UV Prevention Burglar Alarm Siren With Strobe And Highly Resistant Abs Housing
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Home Security GSM Alarm System Kit with Smoke Fire Alarm
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Security Burglar Alarm Systems With 8 Wired And 99 Wireless Zones
4% buyUSD $ 63.99
 ZONEWAY® Wireless GSM SMS Home Burglar Intruder Security Alarm System with LCD, 99 Wireless Defense Zones
5% buyUSD $ 107.99
 WIFI Burglar Alarm IP Camera House Security System With 4 Wireless Door Magnetic Sensor 3 PIR Motion Detector
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 SMS Call Burglar GSM Alarm System Wireless For Home House Shop Anti Theft Security with Voice, Android IOS App
5% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Android Burglar SIM Card Gsm Alarm System Wireless Wired For Home House Security With 5 PIR Detector, 5 Door Sensor
6% buyUSD $ 92.99
 120 Zone Wireless Gsm Alarm Systems Security Home Alarme Maison System With Voice LCD
6% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Touch PSTN GSM Alarm System Wireless Voice LCD Android APP For Alarme Residencial Home Security With Ceiling PIR Sensor
6% buyUSD $ 105.99
 ZONEWAY® 7 Inch Color Touch Screen Wireless GSM Alarm System(30 Wireless Zone,CID Protocol,868MHz)
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 GS-G90B Word Menu GSM+WIFI Alarm Aystem Support IP Camera ,Smart Home Accessory Gas Sensor
1% buyUSD $ 182.99
 PSTN Wireless Home House Security Anti theft Intruder Burglar Alarm System Telephone Line Based
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 120 Wireless Zone GSM Home Alarm System With LCD Voice SMS CALL, Mobile Android IOS App For House Burglarproof Security
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 2011 Wireless Home GSM Security Alarm System / Alarms / SMS / Call / Autodial
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 GSM/PSTN wireless alarm panel
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Touch GSM Alarm System Security Home Alarme Casa 120 Wireless Zone With Smoke Detector Doorbell
1% buyUSD $ 112.99
 WIFI Intruder Home Alarm IP Camera Wireless Security System With 6 Door Sensor 5 Infrared Motion PIR 1 Smoke Detector
1% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Android IOS GSM Home Alarm System SMS Call Voice Security With Wireless Smoke Gas Detector
1% buyUSD $ 96.99
 Burglar Pstn Gsm Alarm System Android For Home Alarma Security With Wireless Siren
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 IOS Android APP LCD Smart Touch Wireless Wired GSM PSTN SMS Home Security Voice Burglar Alarm System With Smoke Detector
1% buyUSD $ 112.99
 Voice LCD Wireless Burglar GSM Alarm System With Pir Door Detector Strobe Siren SMS Call Alarme Alarma Security Home
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 2015 New Products ! GSM WIFI Alarm System Support IP Camera!
1% buyUSD $ 118.99
 Wireless Touch Keypad PSTN House Alarm System
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 LCD Touch Pstn Gsm Alarm System With Ios App Android Control For Alarme Home Security
1% buyUSD $ 145.99
 Wireless Home Alarm Panel with 68 Zone + Intelligent Doorbell Function
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wireless GSM Alarm System & Alarme WIFI IP Camera 720p TF Card Video Record With PIR Door Sensor Burglar Home Security
1% buyUSD $ 118.99
 WIFI House Home Burglar Alarma Security Video HD IP Camera Alarm Systems With Wireless Smoke Detector Emergency Button
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wireless Autodial Home Security Alarm System with 99 Zones PSTN
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 GSM Wireless & Wired Autodial Home Alarm System with Color Screen and 120 Wireless Zones
1% buyUSD $ 57.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest