English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks fantastic and cant wait to connect it, came with batteries which is a bonus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sensualguy021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very easy to install and works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim Brabbin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Excellent product, delivery time, and after I figured how to set it all up, it works well with or without SIM service. Excellent price. Thanks. I was worried about delays in shipping but I was pleasantly surprised with a delivery on time as estimated. I bought $200 worth of your equipment and it saved me approximately $1200 over the price of the equipment and installation offered by a local contractor. Again thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Great product and great delivery!
Yet another happy customer!
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I am very happy of my alarm system that work very good and was quite easy to program for a price of only 108$. Incredible!

I feel more secure now and receive alert in my phones by sms less then 30 seconds after an intrusions and it call me so I can listen in my place. Great

Plus I receive my system quite fast with Dhl

5 Stars.

Thank you Lightinthebox.Com

I am so happy that I order 1000$ more in equipment today!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ggy_base
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Got confused with the door/window alarm but youtube helped out.Simple product,works fine.battery life also great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J-C Van Loo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Ik had dit apparaat besteld maar moest nog eens 34 euro douanekosten betalen!!!!! Dat is niet normaal. Het apparaat werkt niet!!! Ik kan niet via sms een gsm in het apparaat invoeren. Indien geen oplossing, dan graag terugbetaling, douanekosten incluus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dhr.n.rooijens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

helemaal top materiaal en super handig te installeren

GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kapriz2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Хороший продукт советую!Быстрая доставка.Пришло что покупал.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By le.mille
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

Un grand merci pour le service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 GSM  Wireless Home Security System + Alarm Auto-Dial + 24 Wireless Zone
23% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wireless Magnetic Contact Sensor for Door and Window (433M)
16% buyUSD $ 3.99
 433M Wireless Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor
15% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Intelligent Wireless Alarm Home Security System Auto Dialer 8 Zone
2% buyUSD $ 43.99
 GSM Home Alarm System Kit(Support iOS and Android Application)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wireless Battery Operated Smoke Alarm Fire Detector
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wired Quiescent Current Strobe Siren
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4-Key Remote Controller Mini Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 8 Zone Wired And Wireless Alarm Host (Auto Dial, LED display)
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 3-key Remote Controller Mini Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Roof Mount Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 911 High Decibel Wired Siren
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 433M Long Transmitting Distance Wireless Alarm Siren
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wired High Decibel Alarm Siren
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3 Beams Digital Active IR Detectors For Outdoor 150m And Indoor 450m
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Wireless Smoke Detector + 433M
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Breathalyzer Keychain Car Gadget Flashlight with Stopwatch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 9 Wireless Guarding Zones GSM Alarm System + Wireless Keyboard with 4 Sensor
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Mini Security Alarm Strobe Light and Siren
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Indoor Siren
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 2 Beam Metal-style Digital Active IR Detectors For Outdoor 20m Or Indoor 60m
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Alarm System with Intelligent Alarm Control Panel (8 Wired and 16 Wireless)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 High Sensitivity Wireless Gas Alarm Detector
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest