English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dhr.n.rooijens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

helemaal top materiaal en super handig te installeren

GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Получил этот дивайс. Сразу же инсталлировал и проверил работу. Все работает в соответствии с инструкцией. Однако возникли следующие вопросы:
1) В комплектации отсутствует беспроводная клавиатура по п. 5. инструкции.
2) Какой динамик можно использовать в качестве спикера (нет требований к его импедансу)?
3) К чему относится картинка (во вложении), приведенная в описании на сайте?
4) Как подключить внешний микрофон?
5) В инструкции нет сведений об изготовителе (что очень странно).

Эти вопросы были отправлены на сайт LightInTheBox.com. Ответа так и не получил. Так что работой службы поддержки я не удовлетворен.

GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

I am very happy and received fast my order

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks fantastic and cant wait to connect it, came with batteries which is a bonus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sensualguy021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very easy to install and works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim Brabbin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Excellent product, delivery time, and after I figured how to set it all up, it works well with or without SIM service. Excellent price. Thanks. I was worried about delays in shipping but I was pleasantly surprised with a delivery on time as estimated. I bought $200 worth of your equipment and it saved me approximately $1200 over the price of the equipment and installation offered by a local contractor. Again thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Great product and great delivery!
Yet another happy customer!
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I am very happy of my alarm system that work very good and was quite easy to program for a price of only 108$. Incredible!

I feel more secure now and receive alert in my phones by sms less then 30 seconds after an intrusions and it call me so I can listen in my place. Great

Plus I receive my system quite fast with Dhl

5 Stars.

Thank you Lightinthebox.Com

I am so happy that I order 1000$ more in equipment today!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brians.bs20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

quality looks good however have not attempted to set up as yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ggy_base
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Got confused with the door/window alarm but youtube helped out.Simple product,works fine.battery life also great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 63.99
 Security Burglar Alarm Systems With 8 Wired And 99 Wireless Zones
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Home Security GSM Alarm System Kit with Smoke Fire Alarm
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 ZONEWAY® Wireless GSM SMS Home Burglar Intruder Security Alarm System with LCD, 99 Wireless Defense Zones
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Multi-function Intelligent GSM Alarm Control Panel, Easy to Operate
4% buyUSD $ 51.99
 99 Zone PSTN Landline Wireless Home Security Auto Dial Zone Alarm System With 3pcs Door Sensor + 2pcs PIR
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Touch GSM Alarm System Security Home Alarme Casa 120 Wireless Zone With Smoke Detector Doorbell
6% buyUSD $ 101.99
 GS-G90E GSM Home Alarm System with IOS and Android APP
7% buyUSD $ 121.99
 2015 New Products ! GSM WIFI Alarm System Support IP Camera!
9% buyUSD $ 118.99
 Burglar Voice LCD GSM Alarm Systems Android For Home Security Safety with 120 Wireless & 2 Wired Alarma Zones
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 PSTN Intelligent Home Burglar Alarm Systems With 8 Wired +32 Wireless Zones
11% buyUSD $ 47.99
 120 Wireless Zone GSM Home Alarm System With LCD Voice SMS CALL, Mobile Android IOS App For House Burglarproof Security
12% buyUSD $ 46.39
 GSM PSTN Burglar Anti Theft Intruder House Security Alarm Systems Sim Card Alarma System Android +Wireless Strobe Siren
13% buyUSD $ 157.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest