English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (32 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

I am very happy and received fast my order

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks fantastic and cant wait to connect it, came with batteries which is a bonus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sensualguy021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very easy to install and works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jim Brabbin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Excellent product, delivery time, and after I figured how to set it all up, it works well with or without SIM service. Excellent price. Thanks. I was worried about delays in shipping but I was pleasantly surprised with a delivery on time as estimated. I bought $200 worth of your equipment and it saved me approximately $1200 over the price of the equipment and installation offered by a local contractor. Again thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Great product and great delivery!
Yet another happy customer!
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I am very happy of my alarm system that work very good and was quite easy to program for a price of only 108$. Incredible!

I feel more secure now and receive alert in my phones by sms less then 30 seconds after an intrusions and it call me so I can listen in my place. Great

Plus I receive my system quite fast with Dhl

5 Stars.

Thank you Lightinthebox.Com

I am so happy that I order 1000$ more in equipment today!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brians.bs20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

quality looks good however have not attempted to set up as yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggy_base
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Got confused with the door/window alarm but youtube helped out.Simple product,works fine.battery life also great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kukojmb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2016

Muy buena y fácil de configurar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shkolaigor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2015

Это уже второй контроллер. Оба работают без нареканий.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest