English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dhr.n.rooijens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

helemaal top materiaal en super handig te installeren

GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Владимир
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2013

Получил этот дивайс. Сразу же инсталлировал и проверил работу. Все работает в соответствии с инструкцией. Однако возникли следующие вопросы:
1) В комплектации отсутствует беспроводная клавиатура по п. 5. инструкции.
2) Какой динамик можно использовать в качестве спикера (нет требований к его импедансу)?
3) К чему относится картинка (во вложении), приведенная в описании на сайте?
4) Как подключить внешний микрофон?
5) В инструкции нет сведений об изготовителе (что очень странно).

Эти вопросы были отправлены на сайт LightInTheBox.com. Ответа так и не получил. Так что работой службы поддержки я не удовлетворен.

GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Looks fantastic and cant wait to connect it, came with batteries which is a bonus

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sensualguy021
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Very easy to install and works perfectly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jim Brabbin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Excellent product, delivery time, and after I figured how to set it all up, it works well with or without SIM service. Excellent price. Thanks. I was worried about delays in shipping but I was pleasantly surprised with a delivery on time as estimated. I bought $200 worth of your equipment and it saved me approximately $1200 over the price of the equipment and installation offered by a local contractor. Again thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Great product and great delivery!
Yet another happy customer!
Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

I am very happy of my alarm system that work very good and was quite easy to program for a price of only 108$. Incredible!

I feel more secure now and receive alert in my phones by sms less then 30 seconds after an intrusions and it call me so I can listen in my place. Great

Plus I receive my system quite fast with Dhl

5 Stars.

Thank you Lightinthebox.Com

I am so happy that I order 1000$ more in equipment today!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By brians.bs20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

quality looks good however have not attempted to set up as yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ggy_base
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Got confused with the door/window alarm but youtube helped out.Simple product,works fine.battery life also great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

I bought this item and i have very satisfeted with alarm and light in the box costumer service.

The alarme have a good price in comparation with another web-sites, and this make in perfect all announced features. The costumer service is really good, i bought item with insurance for custumers duties and this refund all money that i payed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 GSM Smart Home Alarm System 2 Wired Zones And 12 Wireless Zones(iOS APPS for GSM Alarms)
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 63.99
 433M Wireless Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor
17% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Magnetic Contact Sensor for Door and Window (433M)
17% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wireless Door/Window Magnetic Contact + 433M
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wired Quiescent Current Strobe Siren
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 NEW Wired Mini Siren for Home Security Alarm System Horn Siren 120dB 12V
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Battery Operated Smoke Alarm Fire Detector
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DIY GSM Alarm System with Camera
2% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Android/IOS App Wireless GSM  Home Security Alarm System GS-G90E
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wireless Outdoor Siren GS-SS02B
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 99 Zone PSTN Landline Wireless Home Security Auto Dial Zone Alarm System With 3pcs Door Sensor + 2pcs PIR
2% buyUSD $ 42.99
 GSM Wireless Home Security System And Alarm Auto-Dial And 99 Wireless Zone
2% buyUSD $ 56.99
 433M Long Transmitting Distance Wireless Alarm Siren
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Keychain Anti-Lost Electronic Baby Pets Purse Luggage Reminder Alarm
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 433MHz Panic Button for Home Alarm System
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wireless Gsm Alarm System With Call Alert
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Home Wide Angle Wireless PIR 433MHz Sensor for Alarm Device - White
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 GS-G90E High Stability Wireless Gsm Home Burglar Security Alarm System with LCD Display
1% buyUSD $ 136.99
 GSM Wireless Home Security Burglar Alarm system GS-G90E
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest