English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (564 reviews)
Write a review
  • By robbert1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Friendly, bit blueish colour, still recommended but not in living room maybe

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdul basit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Great works well and also looks nice happy with it.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By agalan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

super! brighter than my previous energy saver 9w, 2900k (by my camera), wide angle, good price!

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

Superbes !

Enfin une LED à moins de 6,75 EUR TVAC qui restitue une chaleur proche d'un halogène.

J'ai mis longtemps à les trouver !

Très content

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Désirée
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

consegna gratuita in circa un mese. Tutto come da descrizione e funzionante. Nel mio lampadario ho sostituito tutte e 3 le lampadine con queste lampadine a led e fanno veramente luce a sufficienza per illuminare bene tutta la stanza. Veramente molto soddisfatta! Nella mia città impossibile trovarle a questo prezzo.. nemmeno nei negozi cinesi.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

Produto muito bom. Chegou no Brasil em menos de vinte dias.
Recomendo.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

ideal para sustituir los halogenos de 50w

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By graeme.connett
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Saw an advert on line for LED bulbs. After looking at several I thought I would give Lightinthebox a try. Item arrived within 10 days, good for items from the States. Replaced my halogen bulbs and am pleased with the result, a warmer more subtle lighting. Very pleased with he result

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By guarenz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

E' arrivata difettosa, priva del vetro di protezione anteriore e non funzionante.Confido che la sostituiscono anche perchè le altre che ho ricevuto sono state sempre perfette.
Un disquido è normale ogni tanto.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akula.asv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2013

Все работает, все хорошо. Спасибо.

GU10 3W 60 SMD 3528 240 LM Warm White MR16 LED Spotlight AC 220-240 V
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest