English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Erika Lloyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

How quick was that!! The painting was posted on 26th October and I received it in Australia in perfect condition on 31st October! What a great service. The colours and design are absolutely perfect for our newly decorated dining room. Thank you so much.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iain B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, well packaged and delivered within a week of ordering. Will purchase from this company again.

Well done.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VMF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The product was received within 10 days. Good packed and perfect condition. It looks great on the bedroom wall. My daughter introduced me to this website as she has several pictures hanging in her home. Now I am hooked. Love the quality and priced reasonable. I will be buying several more pictures. It is hard to decide which. One for every room.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FORMIS DIEGO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

BELLISSIMI!! Questi 4 quadri sono fantastici, ma soprattutto perfetti per la nostra camera! Le foto sono molto dettagliate ed anche per questo motivo abbiamo acquistato su Lightinthebox!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan PETIT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Très satisfait de mon tableau, je suis bluffé par la qualité, j'en ai acheté 4 autres, je suis très content du produit, de la qualité de l'huile et du rendu, parfait 5 étoiles !

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gary S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It exceeded my expectations. My wife thinks I'm an art expert for finding this piece. Shipped great, and easy to hang.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caffi Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Ottimo!!

Contatto cordiale, spedizione veloce e senza problemi, materiale in ordine e di ottima qualità.

Raccomando a tutti!!!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joye
  • Jan 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this set of oil painting within the time claimed and they are well packed which makes me feel great
It's such a pleasure to open the box and find the great painting inside
They are all well framed and easy for hanging
I like the color and the brushwork is great
This is a 100% hand painted set of oil painting and I am sure I will buy again

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katja2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Väldigt fin tavla. Nöjd med den.
bla bla bla bla

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2014

Molto belli !!!
Di buona qualità, spedizione veloce (7 giorni), imallaggio adeguato.
Consigliato!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
40% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
6% buyUSD $ 134.99
 Oil Paintings Modern Landscape Rainy Street  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1302-AB0316
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Life Trees Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 152.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Modern Abstract  Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Set of 3 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Leaves Couple Tree Abstract Paintings with Stretched Frame Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Eyeball with Stretched Frame Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Figure with Stretched Frame Set of 4 1311-AB1139
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0727
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract With Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0561
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1307-AB0468
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Oil Painting Abstract with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1307-AB0434 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Blooming Roses with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1307-AB0387 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Lady Face Portrait Pop Art  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 161.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 170.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest