English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Erika Lloyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

How quick was that!! The painting was posted on 26th October and I received it in Australia in perfect condition on 31st October! What a great service. The colours and design are absolutely perfect for our newly decorated dining room. Thank you so much.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iain B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, well packaged and delivered within a week of ordering. Will purchase from this company again.

Well done.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VMF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The product was received within 10 days. Good packed and perfect condition. It looks great on the bedroom wall. My daughter introduced me to this website as she has several pictures hanging in her home. Now I am hooked. Love the quality and priced reasonable. I will be buying several more pictures. It is hard to decide which. One for every room.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gary S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It exceeded my expectations. My wife thinks I'm an art expert for finding this piece. Shipped great, and easy to hang.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joye
  • Jan 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this set of oil painting within the time claimed and they are well packed which makes me feel great
It's such a pleasure to open the box and find the great painting inside
They are all well framed and easy for hanging
I like the color and the brushwork is great
This is a 100% hand painted set of oil painting and I am sure I will buy again

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

this pic it is elegant and beautiful and good quality i recommend this website for every one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Very happy with this art work, looks awesome hanging on my living room wall!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Betty Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

This product is top class. Arrived within a week, packaged extremely well and looks great on my white wall in my new house decorated in black and white with red accessories. Couldn't find anything remotely like it locally. Great price and can't wait to order my next piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmyne Larter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

I couldnt be happy with my canvas print set. they look amazing in our therter room. The price was right and the delivery time was fast. I will be looking more on Light in the box for everything now. Thank you so much, Jasmyne

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bec Weller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

I have purchased a number of paintings from Light in the Box. This painting is superb. The painting was delivered wrapped securely and the gloves they provide is a nice touch. The colours are vibrant and the painting looks amazing. Will definately continue to purchase painting from light in the box and have recommended to my family and friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 [NewYearSale]Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
40% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
7% buyUSD $ 149.99
 [NewYearSale]Oil Paintings Modern Landscape Rainy Street  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1302-AB0316
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 [NewYearSale]Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Life Trees Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 [NewYearSale]Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 [NewYearSale]Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 82.79
 [NewYearSale]Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Modern Abstract  Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Set of 3 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 124.99
 [NewYearSale]Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Leaves Couple Tree Abstract Paintings with Stretched Frame Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [NewYearSale]Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 [NewYearSale]Oil Painting Abstract Eyeball with Stretched Frame Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Figure with Stretched Frame Set of 4 1311-AB1139
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0727
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract With Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0561
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [NewYearSale]Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1307-AB0468
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 [NewYearSale]Oil Painting Abstract with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1307-AB0434 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Blooming Roses with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1307-AB0387 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 [NewYearSale]Oil Paintings One Panel Lady Face Portrait Pop Art  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 56.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest