English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Erika Lloyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

How quick was that!! The painting was posted on 26th October and I received it in Australia in perfect condition on 31st October! What a great service. The colours and design are absolutely perfect for our newly decorated dining room. Thank you so much.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iain B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, well packaged and delivered within a week of ordering. Will purchase from this company again.

Well done.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VMF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The product was received within 10 days. Good packed and perfect condition. It looks great on the bedroom wall. My daughter introduced me to this website as she has several pictures hanging in her home. Now I am hooked. Love the quality and priced reasonable. I will be buying several more pictures. It is hard to decide which. One for every room.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gary S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It exceeded my expectations. My wife thinks I'm an art expert for finding this piece. Shipped great, and easy to hang.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joye
  • Jan 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this set of oil painting within the time claimed and they are well packed which makes me feel great
It's such a pleasure to open the box and find the great painting inside
They are all well framed and easy for hanging
I like the color and the brushwork is great
This is a 100% hand painted set of oil painting and I am sure I will buy again

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FORMIS DIEGO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

BELLISSIMI!! Questi 4 quadri sono fantastici, ma soprattutto perfetti per la nostra camera! Le foto sono molto dettagliate ed anche per questo motivo abbiamo acquistato su Lightinthebox!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan PETIT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Très satisfait de mon tableau, je suis bluffé par la qualité, j'en ai acheté 4 autres, je suis très content du produit, de la qualité de l'huile et du rendu, parfait 5 étoiles !

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caffi Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Ottimo!!

Contatto cordiale, spedizione veloce e senza problemi, materiale in ordine e di ottima qualità.

Raccomando a tutti!!!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

this pic it is elegant and beautiful and good quality i recommend this website for every one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Very happy with this art work, looks awesome hanging on my living room wall!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 95.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 156.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
1% buyUSD $ 57.59
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 100.99
 Hand-Painted Oil Painting on Canvas Wall Art Abstract Contempory Trees Forest Grey One Panel Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract Oil Painting,Canvas One Panel
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Oil Painting Abstract With Stretched Frame Set of 4 1307-AB0437 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 151.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract  Set of 4 Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 166.99
 Ready to Hang Stretched Hand-Painted Oil Painting Four Panels Canvas Wall Art Modern Black Red Abstract
2% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1302-AB0316
2% buyUSD $ 145.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 148.99
 Hand-Painted Oil Painting on Canvas Wall Art Abstract Contempory Trees Clouds Grey One Panel Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 100% Hand-painted Sexy Woman Nude Oil Painting on Canvas Naked Girl Body 5pcs/set No Frame
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 105.06
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1307-AB0468
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 3 1303-AB0400
4% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Oil Painting Landscape Mechanism Pure Lily White Flower with Stretched Frame Set of 5 Hand-Painted Canvas
4% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
5% buyUSD $ 112.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
5% buyUSD $ 168.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract Landscape  Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
5% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting by Gustav Klimt with Stretched Frame
6% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
6% buyUSD $ 70.39
 Ready to Hang Stretched Hand-Painted Oil Painting Four Panels Canvas Wall Art Modern Grey Black Red Abstract
6% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Bird in the Tree Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Set of 4 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 88.19
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 110.09
 Hand-painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting Canvas Art with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Reds Block Hand-painted Canvas Painting Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 95.19
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 91.79
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Sculpture with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1311-AB1028
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 175.99
 Metal Wall Art Wall Decor The Flower Of The Crystal Wall Decor Set Of 2
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 IARTS®Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Red And White Textured Painting with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 E-HOME® Stretched Canvas Art Stone Scenery Decorative Painting Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 9
1% buyUSD $ 120.06
 Hand-painted Pink Africa Lake Boat Abstract Landscape Wall Home Decor Oil Painting on Canvas 5pcs/set No Frame
1% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Wall Art Canvas Print Ready To Hang 19*58 inch
1% buyUSD $ 112.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract Set of 3 Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 111.59
 Metal Wall Art Wall Decor,Branch Candlestick Wall Decor
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Stretched Canvas Art The Plum Blossom Decoration Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Oil Painting on Canvas Wall Art Modern Dance Girls Home Deco Abstract Three Panels
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 IARTS®Abstract colorful Landscape Scenery Oil Painting
1% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract / Famous / Still Life / Fantasy / Leisure Style / Modern / Classic
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Roses with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1310-AB1219
1% buyUSD $ 85.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract Landscape Set of 3 Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 108.89
 E-HOME® Stretched Canvas Art Shiny Leopard Decoration Painting  Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Oil Painting Landscape Portrait Van.Gogh Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 50.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest