English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Erika Lloyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

How quick was that!! The painting was posted on 26th October and I received it in Australia in perfect condition on 31st October! What a great service. The colours and design are absolutely perfect for our newly decorated dining room. Thank you so much.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iain B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, well packaged and delivered within a week of ordering. Will purchase from this company again.

Well done.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VMF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The product was received within 10 days. Good packed and perfect condition. It looks great on the bedroom wall. My daughter introduced me to this website as she has several pictures hanging in her home. Now I am hooked. Love the quality and priced reasonable. I will be buying several more pictures. It is hard to decide which. One for every room.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gary S.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It exceeded my expectations. My wife thinks I'm an art expert for finding this piece. Shipped great, and easy to hang.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joye
  • Jan 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this set of oil painting within the time claimed and they are well packed which makes me feel great
It's such a pleasure to open the box and find the great painting inside
They are all well framed and easy for hanging
I like the color and the brushwork is great
This is a 100% hand painted set of oil painting and I am sure I will buy again

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FORMIS DIEGO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

BELLISSIMI!! Questi 4 quadri sono fantastici, ma soprattutto perfetti per la nostra camera! Le foto sono molto dettagliate ed anche per questo motivo abbiamo acquistato su Lightinthebox!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jonathan PETIT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

Très satisfait de mon tableau, je suis bluffé par la qualité, j'en ai acheté 4 autres, je suis très content du produit, de la qualité de l'huile et du rendu, parfait 5 étoiles !

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Caffi Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2012

Ottimo!!

Contatto cordiale, spedizione veloce e senza problemi, materiale in ordine e di ottima qualità.

Raccomando a tutti!!!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By meme
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

this pic it is elegant and beautiful and good quality i recommend this website for every one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Very happy with this art work, looks awesome hanging on my living room wall!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 95.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
1% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Ready to Hang Stretched Hand-Painted Oil Painting Four Panels Canvas Wall Art Modern Black Red Abstract
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Hand-Painted  Modern Decorative Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Flower Picture For Living Room  4pcs/set No Frame
1% buyUSD $ 36.09
 Hand-painted Wall Art Black Pure White Lilies home decoration Landscape   Oil Painting on Canvas 5pcs/set No Frame
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Reds Block Hand-painted Canvas Painting Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 118.99
 100% Hand-painted Sexy Woman Nude Oil Painting on Canvas Naked Girl Body 5pcs/set No Frame
1% buyUSD $ 35.09
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Wall Art Home Decorn Tree Of Life Pictures Modern Abstract 5 Piece Oil Painting On Canvas  Without Frame
2% buyUSD $ 39.19
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 105.06
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 123.06
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
3% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Hand-Painted Oil Painting on Canvas Wall Art Abstract Contempory Trees Forest Grey One Panel Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
3% buyUSD $ 81.59
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
4% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Vintage Abstract Blue Color  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hand-Painted Landscape / Floral/Botanical 100% Hang-Painted Oil Painting,Classic / Modern / Traditional Five Panels Canvas Oil Painting
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Hand-Painted Art Wall Monkey Sitting Room Adornment Oil Painting on Canvas  2pcs/set Without Frame
5% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Stretched Canvas Art Abstract Magic Set of 3
5% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Oil Painting Landscape 1303-LS0265 Hand-Painted Canvas
5% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
6% buyUSD $ 133.32
 Hand-Painted Floral/BotanicalModern / European Style Four Panels Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Ready to Hand Stretched Hand-Painted Oil Painting Three Panels Canvas Wall Art Modern Red Grey Abstract
1% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Sun Beach Beauty Abstract Paintings with Stretched Frame Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 63.19
 Hand-Painted AbstractModern / Traditional Five Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 169.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Color Pieces   with Stretched Framed Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 VISUAL STAR®Abstract Stretched Canvas Oil Painting Wall Decor Hand Paint Canvas Art Ready To Hang
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 VISUAL STAR®High Quality Canvas Painting Hand-Painted Modern Oil Painting Art Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 81.89
 Hand-Painted AbstractClassic Three Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 Oil Painting Set of 4 Modern Abstract,Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:50*70CM*2PCS 25*70CM*2PCS.
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Hand-Painted PeopleModern One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Hand-Painted AbstractModern / European Style Three Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract Four Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Hand-Painted Floral/BotanicalClassic / Traditional Three Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 65.59
 Stretched (Ready to hang) Hand-Painted Oil Painting 64"x40" Canvas Wall Art Modern Abstract White Red Silver
1% buyUSD $ 105.99
 Ready to Hang Stretched Hand-Painted Oil Painting on Canvas Wall Art Contempory Abstract Modern Home Deco Four Panels
1% buyUSD $ 48.39
 Hand-Painted Abstract Flower Oil Painting on Canvas  4pcs/set No Frame
1% buyUSD $ 24.59
 Hand-Painted People One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract Three Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Canvas Print Almond Branches in Bloom San Remyc.1890 by Vincent Van Gogh Hand-Painted Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hand-Painted Art Wall Decor Large Abstract Purple SplashOil Painting on Canvas  5pcs/set (Without Frame)
1% buyUSD $ 25.84
 Hand-Painted Abstract 100% Hang-Painted Oil Painting,Classic / Modern / Traditional One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Hand-Painted AbstractClassic One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Hand-Painted People / NudeClassic / Traditional One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract 100% Hang-Painted Oil Painting,Traditional One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting The Sower,c.1888 by Vincent Van Gogh with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Abstract Cotton Oil Painting With Crew Ready To Hange
1% buyUSD $ 55.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest