English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Glenys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was exactly as expected from the pictures. Fabulous on our wall.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By egapuspasari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Quick delivery, only 5 working days. Come in perfect condition and looks good on our wall. Only minor thing was not exactly same as on picture on website but can't expect exact picture repeated. Still recommend and worth the investment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marbls31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

The artwork is amazing. It is so clean and crisp. The colors flow, the design is flawless and the texture of the paints is remarkable. It looks great in my office, it adds some life to it. All in all I am highly satisfied with my purchase, and would definately recommend to other people. You will not be disappointed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

I love this picture with it's gorgeous bright colours it has complimented our room and really brought it to life.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very nice/Quick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

The painting came quite quickly, surprisingly so, considering its size and distance travelled. It isn't a perfect match to the picture on the website, (hand painted abstract art has unique qualities.) It has the same motif and the colours and style are certainly the same. Very pleased with the painting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kyme Hayes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2012

Absolutely thrilled with our purchase - not exactly the same as the picture on the website but it looks awesome on our wall!! Excellent service - swift delivery thankyou so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Ainda não usei o produto, mantive na embalagem, mas parece ter chegado em ótimas condições. Pena que o Brasil seja o único país no mundo a cobrar impostos absurdos e itens que não tem semelhantes no país. Isso desmotiva compras futuras.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eos-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Muito bonito. Ficou bem na parede de minha sala.
Very Beautiful. This got very well on my wall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ratopena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Picture and the actual thing are very alike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariofix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

exactement le bon article recu et en bon état je n'ésiterait pas a recommandé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
9% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
7% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Reds Block Hand-painted Canvas Painting Ready to Hang
7% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting  with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 5
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 6
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
2% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 144.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
2% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Life Trees Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting  with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest