English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Glenys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This was exactly as expected from the pictures. Fabulous on our wall.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eos-x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Muito bonito. Ficou bem na parede de minha sala.
Very Beautiful. This got very well on my wall.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

Ainda não usei o produto, mantive na embalagem, mas parece ter chegado em ótimas condições. Pena que o Brasil seja o único país no mundo a cobrar impostos absurdos e itens que não tem semelhantes no país. Isso desmotiva compras futuras.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misfit19_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

Very nice painting . Didnt receive complete hangers .. J hooks were missing. I left email they replied promptly that thy will ship the remaining part . But it os coming form china so will tale 20-25 days. I will get the hooks by myself. Otherwise paintings are very nice. Worth the money .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alfanard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

arrivée rapide ,tres pro , tres bon produit !
attention aux frais de douane @recommander +++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrianverdes32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Dear ,

I bought this product and would like to know which is the recommended installation distance between paintings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By egapuspasari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2014

Quick delivery, only 5 working days. Come in perfect condition and looks good on our wall. Only minor thing was not exactly same as on picture on website but can't expect exact picture repeated. Still recommend and worth the investment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ratopena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Picture and the actual thing are very alike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mariofix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

exactement le bon article recu et en bon état je n'ésiterait pas a recommandé.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marbls31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

The artwork is amazing. It is so clean and crisp. The colors flow, the design is flawless and the texture of the paints is remarkable. It looks great in my office, it adds some life to it. All in all I am highly satisfied with my purchase, and would definately recommend to other people. You will not be disappointed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Oil Paintings Modern Landscape Rainy Street  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Ocean Scenery with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Drop Water with Stretched Frame Set of 5 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Spring Streamlet with Stretched Frame Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Panels with Stretched Frame Set of 9 1311-AB1187
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract With Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0561
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 3 1303-AB0400
1% buyUSD $ 114.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1302-AB0316
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 4 1302-AB0303
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Lady Face Portrait Pop Art  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 152.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 131.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 138.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 134.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Girls Dancing Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 69.29

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest