English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Stef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Levering was zoals verwacht. Wel drie tientjes douanekosten, die niet vemeld stonden op de site. Gelukkig was ik daar bij de verschillende reacties al op gewezen>

Erg tevreden over de schilderijtjes zelf. Geeft de kamer de kleur die ik hoopte.

Oil Paintings Set of 10 Modern Abstract Color Cirles  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Set of 10 Modern Abstract Color Cirles  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leuk!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Leuke wandversiering als abstracte werkjes. Ze komen niet in een frame, maar als 10 losse werkjes die je zelf naar eigen inschatting op kan hangen. Ik heb gekozen ze op één lijn te hangen.

Ben erg tevreden over deze aankoop!

Oil Paintings Set of 10 Modern Abstract Color Cirles  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oliver.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Fantastic value for money, I couldn't have done it cheaper myself. Living in the UK luckily I had no import taxes to pay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fbkj500
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

very nice, I put it in my room and I like it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skennedy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

These are absolutely perfect for the conference room where we put them. You can certainly hang them in any order you want! Great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shiri.shwartz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Great set of pictures! Good packaging, lovely!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Virginia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

4-5 stars for artworks: received as shown and nicely done. each painting has a protective sheet with all 4 corners protected as well.

3-4 stars for hardware: using existing hangers, 2 of 10 the paintings would be upside down. I need to unscrewed the hangers and put them on the other side.

4-5 stars for hanging hardware included: 2 sets of hanging hardware are included. one set for sheet rock wall and the other for concrete wall. A pair of gloves are also included for handling. This is very thoughtful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anny1307
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Me encantaron!! son exactamente iguales a la fotografía, mismos colores, misma textura son espectaculares, sobre mi pared amarilla lucen preciosos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

ΑΠΛΑ ΥΠΕΡΟΧΟ!!! ΟΠΩΣ ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΦΑΙΝΕΤΑΙ ΣΤΗΝ ΦΩΤΟΓΡΑΦΙΑ ΕΤΣΙ ΕΙΝΑΙ ΚΑΙ ΑΠΟ ΚΟΝΤΑ!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrizia.cesi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

Corrispondente alla foto,ben fatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Oil Paintings Set of 10 Modern Abstract Color Cirles  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
43% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 116.99
 Oil Painting Abstract With Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0544 Hand-Painted Canvas
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Abstract Boats on Shoreside  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Oil Painting Landscape 1211-LS0122 Hand-Painted Canvas
4% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Oil Painting Abstract 1211-AB0262 Hand-Painted Canvas
4% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Reds Block Hand-painted Canvas Painting Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Almond Branches in Bloom San Remyc.1890 by Vincent Van Gogh Hand-Painted Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Modern Still Life Wine Cup  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Sculpture with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1311-AB1028
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Floral Lucky Blue with Stretched Frame Set of 2 1309-FL0893
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Botanical Blooming tree Tree with Stretched Frame 1307-BO0155
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Famous Oil Painting Asters by Claude Monet
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract 1303-AB0420
2% buyUSD $ 47.69
 Oil Painting Landscape With Stretched Frame 1211-LS0086 Hand-Painted Canvas
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Oil Painting Abstract 1211-AB0135 Hand-Painted Canvas
2% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Oil Painting Floral 1211-FL0016 Hand-Painted Canvas
2% buyUSD $ 51.29
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Animal Parrot 1211-AN0030
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract 1211-AB0108
2% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract 1210-AB0018
2% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 8
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 2 Modern Abstract  Color Block  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 84.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest