English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Bild schnell und in tadellosem Zustand erhalten. Sieht wirklich toll aus. Die Farben sind eine Nuance dunkler als auf der Abbildung, stört aber nicht. Geld von Zoll etc. anstandslos zurückerhalten, wichtig ist die Versicherung für Zollgebühren und Steuern abzuschließen.
Ansonsten wirklich empfehlenswert. Gerne wieder!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vaneliset
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2012

Voici une peinture avec un contraste de couleurs chaudes, très beau tableau très original
Très satisfaite de ma commande...

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana.freitas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

It took a long more time that I expected (one month and a half) but it finnally arrived, well acommodated. The colors are more or less like the picture on the website, however, the details are not as perfect as they should be.

Anyway, it stays very well in my living room, as you may see in the picture.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mail.hjiang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Great service and great product. There were some custom issues, but lightinthebox covered all additional expenses.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coolkoala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Bright colors, secure packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vinchong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

All three pictures arrived in one box with no damage to the packaging. The best thing is, it comes with hooks, so you don't have to buy them. I love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By johnb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Love the colours brightens up any room . You will keep looking at it to see all the faces.
Anyone who looks at it smiles immediately creates a nice warm feeling .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ssharafkandi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

This is a very pretty painting. I love it. the delivery took few days more than it should but I got compensated for that. So I am very happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kerry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Love the ease of ordering online. Many great designs to choose from. Arrived safely and on time. The oil painting we chose is exactly as seen online, the colours are fantastic and I would definitely use Lightinthebox.com again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Leuk schilderij, na 5 dagen ontvangen, stevig verpakt, geen douanekosten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest