English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

So happy the painting is arrived. Waited about 15days including wekend.
The painting is so nice and we love it so much. Cant wait to hang it on the wall.
Nice decor for our new house.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gary S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The day after I hung this on my wall we had a furniture delivered. The delivery men were so impressed with this piece the insisted I give them all the information as to where they could but it. Really dresses up the room. Looks excellent!!

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dennis.allarey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Hi,

Received the item within 5 days and was nicely packaged. The art itself is superb but just like the other review, the painting was probably not yet fully dried up when it was packed because the bubble wrap (round shapes) marked along the black curvy lines in the artwork. Surprisingly, it added drama and imperfection in a nice way so i think we'll keep it like that :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olavkv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Very nice webshop, quickly respond, and short delivery time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2013

The painting itself if very nice. However, when I received mine I noticed it had been shipped before the paint was able to completely dry. Therefore, my painting was stuck to itself and was missing paint in a bunch of places and had the bubble wrap markings imbedded in it. I didn't know how many stars to rate it because the painting would be very nice had it been completely dry when it was shipped. Light in the box took care of it immediately and I am very happy with the level of customer service I received. Therefore, I rated 4 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Totally Love this, looks great in my new place! Fast shipping all the way to Australia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

Rigtigt flot billede, meget tilfreds med leveringen og nemt at bestille

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brigitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

heel goede service, had het schilderij binnen 4 dagen in huis...top, we zijn er heel blij zo mooi is het schilderij...

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Espectacular
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

El cuadro es precioso, mucho más bonito que en la foto y le ha dado mucha vida a la habitación. La única pega que le he encontrado, es que la pintura estaba muy fresca por lo que la hemos tenido que retocar. Por lo demás, todo perfecto.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Todo bien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Llego en una semana y todo bien.

Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
10% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
8% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
6% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Reds Block Hand-painted Canvas Painting Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
4% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
3% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Hand-painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 6
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
2% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 4 1211-AB0201
2% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting  with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
2% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 5
2% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting With Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 145.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 144.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 145.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest