English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pradeep Negi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Frankly speaking i loved it, the painting arrived without any damage in a proper bubble packing. Have ordered few mores.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love the painting. It is exactly what I was looking for. It was well packaged, shipped, and received in the time frame stated.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By salvadorolvera7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

it is really nice, my living rooms looks really beatiful with this pain you can feel the love.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vasilkrstev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Like it so much is perfect for my bedroom

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denrasm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

The painting I received is beautiful and fully meets my expectations. I could not be happier about this picture. See my attached picture.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gima1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

La spedizione non è stata velocissima poiché il pacco è rimasto per 6 giorni bloccato alla dogana dell'aeroporto di Milano Malpensa...e questa la nota negativa, senza nessun avviso ho dovuto sborsare un importo pari ad euro 37,44 equivalente iva 22%. Probabilmente ho pagato le tasse sia in Cina che in Italia, magari trovate un modo per non far pagare in più il cliente. Il dipinto è di buona qualità, le tele non proprio a 90 gradi (e questo è importante per un risultato visivo ottimale), i ganci di fissaggio li ho buttati subito perché di scarsissima qualità e con gli intonaci italiani non si può pensare di appendere dei quadri con i chiodi (meglio dei tassellini). Ultima cosa avrei preferito delle istruzioni per il montaggio, magari una dima in carta traforata così da definire uno spazio tra le tele deciso dall'artista (io ho intervallato con 2 cm).

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aidochka21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

nice picture! have it over fireplace! Looks same as on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Just awesome above our bed!! Delivered within 2 weeks of ordering!! Thanks again lightinthebox!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By degrasse1970
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

great piece of art..good quality and craftmanship

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seasonanew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very Nice piece of artwork. It looks lovely in our bedroom.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest