English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pradeep Negi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Frankly speaking i loved it, the painting arrived without any damage in a proper bubble packing. Have ordered few mores.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love the painting. It is exactly what I was looking for. It was well packaged, shipped, and received in the time frame stated.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vasilkrstev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Like it so much is perfect for my bedroom

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By denrasm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

The painting I received is beautiful and fully meets my expectations. I could not be happier about this picture. See my attached picture.

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gima1975
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

La spedizione non è stata velocissima poiché il pacco è rimasto per 6 giorni bloccato alla dogana dell'aeroporto di Milano Malpensa...e questa la nota negativa, senza nessun avviso ho dovuto sborsare un importo pari ad euro 37,44 equivalente iva 22%. Probabilmente ho pagato le tasse sia in Cina che in Italia, magari trovate un modo per non far pagare in più il cliente. Il dipinto è di buona qualità, le tele non proprio a 90 gradi (e questo è importante per un risultato visivo ottimale), i ganci di fissaggio li ho buttati subito perché di scarsissima qualità e con gli intonaci italiani non si può pensare di appendere dei quadri con i chiodi (meglio dei tassellini). Ultima cosa avrei preferito delle istruzioni per il montaggio, magari una dima in carta traforata così da definire uno spazio tra le tele deciso dall'artista (io ho intervallato con 2 cm).

Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seasonanew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Very Nice piece of artwork. It looks lovely in our bedroom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sue
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

This is the 5th painting I have purchased from light in a Box. As with the others, delivery, price , packaging fantastic. This painting is as dynamic as the others I purchased. Very different, bright and cheerful. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lora19a
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2015

Professional job and good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valmas67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

Is is nice. Looks exactly as on the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blakeyshouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Very happy with service and product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
18% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Oil Paintings Modern Landscape Rainy Street  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
4% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 161.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Girls Dancing Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Life Trees Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Set of 3 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 103.49
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract With Stretched Frame Set of 4 1308-AB0548
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Lady Face Portrait Pop Art  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Modern Abstract  Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Set of 3 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 124.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Drop Water with Stretched Frame Set of 5 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Landscape Blue Tree with Stretched Frame Set of 3 Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Oil Painting Landscape Woods by River with Stretched Frame Set of 4 1311-LA1144 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Figure with Stretched Frame Set of 4 1311-AB1139
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Oil Painting Abstract 1304-AB0486 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 152.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract Landscape  Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract   Wall Art Red Canvas with Stretched Frame Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest