English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By stonerbebeily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

coild gun works awesome, very good product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kyjai121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2013

this machine runs beautifully, i am pleased with everything about it and have already purchased another item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stanko_va
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

savrsena masinica veoma kvalitetna bez zamerke :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

I love this tattoo gun it looks great and operates even better its great totality if tattooing in one sitting it didn't miss a beat and not to heavy in your hand
..well worth buying!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By james goodyear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2012

This tattoo machine is absolutely amazing for the price. Looks awesome as well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By domenico
  • Aug 05, 2011

macchinetta per tatuaggio leggera e potente precisa

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2011

just got it. i love it ,
pretty good looking machine
also light weight too _3

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DRAGON
  • Feb 03, 2011

I bought this machine and it was not assembled to run out of the box. Nothing was lined up straight and it didn't have a yoke. The bottom of the machine has a ridge that digs into your hand making it very uncomfortable to hold. Front spring is to weak for good outline work and rear spring does hold tention very well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grimm Jimm
  • Jan 14, 2011

I've tried many machines like this on,,and none of them compare to this one.. my costumers all like the looks and feel of the quality of this machine. :) I really like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shannon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2010

Just sit back and let the machine do the work for you.Easy to run not too heavy,its just right.Its something when my clients ask me to do their work with the machine that I paid the least for and they keep coming back for more.....THANKS!
NU ART Studios

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 2 Cast Iron Revolver Design Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power (40 Color Ink)
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading (40 8ml Colors Included)
4% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Steel Handmade Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
3% buyUSD $ 11.69
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power and 20 Color Ink
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
3% buyUSD $ 94.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power and 14 Color Ink
2% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Stainless Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 1 Handmade Tattoo Machine and Dual Output LCD Power Supply Combo
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Carbon Steel Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Carbon Steel Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Solid Iron Handmade Tattoo Machine 10 Wrap Coils Gun Liner
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 9 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Unique Damascus Handmade Tattoo Machine  Liner
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 6 Guns Tattoo Kit with  LCD Power and 7*30 Ink
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 1 Handmade Tattoo Machine and LCD Power Supply Combo
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest