English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By natahyauruguay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Es muy linda al igual que su diseño y funcionamiento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2013

läuft gut, gute verarbeitung aber wird heiß beim arbeiten

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david noel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

nickel rien a redire merci beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valerio Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2013

gostei muito da maquina muito bonita com ótimo acabamento, ainda não tatuei com ela mais testei e bate bem forte, a compra demora um pouquinho pra chegar, no meu caso 28 dias.
mais estou muito satisfeito com o produto. já estou encomendando outros ^^.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dark_devil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2013

Dopo aver provato la macchina devo dire che sono molto soddisfatto
leggera precisa consigliata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

Arrivato nei tempi previsti il prodotto ottimo per qualità prezzo sicuramente comprerò altri articoli.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilko Stefanov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Buenas ! Las maquinas estas son mui buenas me han llegado rápido sin ningún problema , también me interesan los productos de la misma gama y productos deportivos que me parecen bien de precio y calidad . Saludos

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david ahumada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

bonito diseño conpacto ligera, funciona bien la maquina si recomeindo esta maquina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

wauw ....wat een mooi machientje is dit ....en ligt heerlijk in de hand ...
heb helaas nog niet er mee kunnen werken ..maar zodra dat kan hoort u meer van mijn !

Tadaa 2 weken verder en me setje is weer compleet vandaag me eerste steepje s gezet op een huidje .....gaat helemaal goed ik ben dik tevrede ...en zeker klant vriendelijk ..ik zal dan ook al mijn vrienden Light in the box aanraden ...van een een dikkke 10+.....een goede jaarwisseling :)

mvg Een zeer te vrede klant Karin

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

die farbe der maschiene is etwas zu pink abgebildet - der rahmen ist rot - habe noch nicht damit taetowiert , aber beim einstellen schon ist mir eine plastic mutter in der hand buchstaeblich zerbroeselt.... was ich leicht ersetzen kann, jedoch habe ich nicht damit gerechnet . aber wir willen doch realistisch bleiben - fuer den preis - ist es ok - sieht cool aus und lauft. wenn ich ein tattoo damit machen kann bin ich froh - Moecht aber doch auf die zusaetzliche kosten aufmerksam machen - habe fuer die schnelle lieferung bezahlt - fast 13 euro und habe 25 euro Zoll gebuehr bezahlt .....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
29% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Shader and Liner Tattoo Kit with Aluminum Carrying Case  (Limited Special Offer)
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2 Cast Iron Revolver Design Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power (40 Color Ink)
4% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit for Lining and Shading (40 8ml Colors Included)
4% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Steel Handmade Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 Cast Iron Tattoo Gun Kit with LCD Power and 20 Color Ink
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Limited Offer 2 Gun Tattoo Kit with LCD Power
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 2 Guns Tattoo Kit with Smart Pointer Power and 14 Color Ink
2% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 2 Damascus Handmade Tattoo Gun Kit with LED Power
2% buyUSD $ 135.99
 3 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Stainless Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine Liner / Shader
1% buyUSD $ 13.59
 1 Handmade Tattoo Machine and Dual Output LCD Power Supply Combo
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Carbon Steel Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Carbon Steel Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Solid Iron Handmade Tattoo Machine 10 Wrap Coils Gun Liner
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 9 Guns Tattoo Kit with LCD Power and 40 Color Ink + Freeshipping
1% buyUSD $ 103.99
 Unique Damascus Handmade Tattoo Machine  Liner
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 6 Guns Tattoo Kit with  LCD Power and 7*30 Ink
1% buyUSD $ 127.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest