English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alexandre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2013

O único problema que tive foi com os Correios. O material chegou posteriormente em perfeitas condições. Light in The Box é extremamente confiável

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2011

aqui un tattoo que hice con esta maquina!!!

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dan allan palmer jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2010

im a tattoo shop owner in denmak.37 yers old .had tattoo'ed in 19 yers.so this size -and think now i will try some new stuff-and your prices is fair ! my shop adress -dogk tattoo-østergade 26d.8450 hammel d-k..my e-mail dont work a visus had eat ! some off my ramcard ..-about paying .i pay via westen union ,,hope its oki whit you my mb-45+60289503..locing a littel mor i need mor eqetment from dan a.p jensen

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dan allan palmer jensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2010

im a tattoo shop owner in denmak.37 yers old .had tattoo'ed in 19 yers.so this size -and think now i will try some new stuff-and your prices is fair ! my shop adress -dogk tattoo-østergade 26d.8450 hammel d-k..my e-mail dont work a visus had eat ! some off my ramcard ..-about paying .i pay via westen union ,,hope its oki whit you my mb-45+60289503..locing a littel mor i need mor eqetment from dan a.p jensen

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2010

aqui otros mas que he hecho

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2010

dos mas!!! muy comoda de manejar!!! exelente esta maquina!!

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orlando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2010

muy buena!!! la maquina funciona exelente! sin duadas consigela, muy muena maquinaa buen precio. gracia a lightinthebox.com

Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mandi1983
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Materiale perfetto ttutto come descritto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giampy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

buon materiale , e con un rapposto qualità prezzo veramente micidiali ,
consigliata x chi è alle prime armi e nn vuol spendere tanto ,
ottima macchinetta , ok ,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hellision
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Commande envoyée le 11/08 payée par Mastercard
Commande reçue le 14/08 par DHL en après midi

Produit de bonne qualité et arrivé bien emballer :)

C'était ma première commande sur le site et je le préconiserais

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Handmade Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine Set
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine for Both Liner and Shader
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 FTTATTOO® Pure Iron Tattoo Machine Gun Professional Copper Wrap Coils
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wire-cutting Tattoo Machine Gun for Liner and Shader
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 8 Wrap Coils Iron Bullet Tattoo Machine Shader Gun
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Rotary Tattoo Machine for Liner and Shader(black)
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dragonfly Feature Rotary Tattoo Machine Gun(Green)
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Carbon Steel Stamping Dual Coils 10 Wraps Tattoo Machine Gun for Liner
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Carbon Steel Rotary Tattoo Machine
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cast Iron Handmade Tattoo Machine Gun for Liner and Shader
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Porcelain Classic Tattoo Machine Gun
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Top Wire-cutting Iron Tattoo Machine Liner
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Professional Cast Iron 10-wrap Coil Tattoo Machine Shader
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Top Quality Cast Iron Tattoo Machine Liner and Shader Revolver Design
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Steel Skull Frame
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Stainless Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Empaistic Tattoo Machine - Aluminum Alloy Blue Scorpion Frame
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Steel Handmade Tattoo Machine Gun Shader and Liner
4% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest