English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (84 reviews)
Write a review
  • By naue4s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Wow... my best fishing rods...I love the covers for them too.
The best fishing items I ever bought.
Excellent service, very secure packing and prompt service.

Thanks you guys, its a pleasure to deal with you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raulcarmona123
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

very nice and well made rod with 2 different tension upper sections.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.moussa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Very good quality, happy with it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By p.ravenwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

This order exceeded my expectations in every way. I chose the cheapest freight option and it still only took 10 days to New Zealand! The fishing rod was very well packed and you could see that extreme care had been taken. I will be back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen Vyner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2013

Husband absolutely delighted in this rod and reel ...He was astounded at the quality in both of them. He has been practising out in the street as he has not gotten out to the lake ..He say's so easy to cast and reel in ..He has been looking at them in the site ...I might have created a monster..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Serghei Moldova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

I have received this item in 5 days and i am veri hapy with this product , i haven`t try it , but the quality looks good. i realy recomend it..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandr IL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

VERY FAST shiping,good rod ! thank you !
i recomand for all fishman about this rod,is verry good for cheap price !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By STAMATIS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

VERY FAST EFFICIENT AND THE ITEM UNDER FULL PROTECTION

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By negreanu eligo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

good rod ! thank you !
i recomand for all fishman about this rod is verry good for cheap price !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheng Hock LIM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Have not tried it on the water yet as rains seem to be the order of most days here. From the appearance, it looks good but the final test will be when a fish is hooked.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Harmonious Spinning Lure Fishing Rod Carbon 210CM (M/MH)
42% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 26.99
 Blue Crystal Carbon Spinning Fishing Rod
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini Carbon Telespin Fishing Rod (180/210/240/270/300/360cm)
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Sea Fishing Medium Heavy (MH) Carbon Spinning Rod
5% buyUSD $ 24.29
 High Quality Carbon Spinning Fishing Rod with Two Actions Tips
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Sea Fishing Medium Heavy (MH) Carbon Spinning Rod
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Sea Fishing Medium Light (ML) Carbon Spinning Rod
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Carbon Extra Heavy Fishing Rod (360/450/540/630cm)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 White Shark Carbon Spinning 2.10m Fishing Rod
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Carbon Fiber Game Fishing Rod Sea Rod(210-360cm)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2.1M Carbon Spinning Rod
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Nuoke506 Carbon ISO 2.7M/3.6M/4.5M/5.4M Fishing Rod
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 High Carbon Extra Heavy Telespin Rod (210/240/270/300/360cm)
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sea Fishing Medium Light (ML) Carbon Spinning Rod
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 360cm-540cm Jigging Fishing Rod Game Rod Carbon Fibre
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 GW Carbon Long Shot Type Sea Fishing Rod Telespin Rod
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 360cm-630cm Jigging Fishing Rod Game Rod Carbon Fibre
1% buyUSD $ 22.49
 New 2012 Irideus Spey Fly fishing Rod Sea Rod Carbon Fiber (390-450cm)
1% buyUSD $ 67.49
 High Quality Carbon Telespin Rod (210/240/270/300/360cm)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Carbon MH Tele Pole Fishing Rod MH (3.6M-7.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 March Carbon Black Spinning Medium Fishing Rod(244/274/305CM)
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Red Crystal Carbon Casting Fishing Rod
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 98% Carbon Fiber Bait Casting Fishing Rod 210CM
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 New Carbon Fibre Spin Rod Reel Combo Med Blue Game Rod Carbon Fibre(360cm-630cm)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Fishing Rod Fly Fishing Rod Fishing Pole Game Fishing Rod Sea Rod Carbon Fiber (180-360cm)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest