English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By C Blackett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I have purchased 3 of these SIP cameras and have been very please with them. They work well with Asterisk (SIP PABX). As a bonus they also have Audio IN and Audio OUT cables as can be seen on my attached photograph. The H264 compression is good and the night vision works well. Can be a little difficult to get the most out of them, because of the limited documentation supplied, however I found it a big help reading the Grandstream documentation on the web. Well worth the effort. I would buy again :-)

2.0 Megapixel HD Waterproof indoor IP Network Camera(H.264,IR-cut),P2P,Sony Sensor,Wide Angle,Support Onvif
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Asger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Det er et ganske fortrinligt kamera. Jeg er fuld tilfreds :-)
Jeg foreslår at følgende billede vedlægges. Det kan være lidt svært at gennemskue hvordan kameraet skilles ad.

2.0 Megapixel HD Waterproof indoor IP Network Camera(H.264,IR-cut),P2P,Sony Sensor,Wide Angle,Support Onvif
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenneth Speur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2012

Nachtzicht waterdichte ip dome camera (H.264 compressie formaat), aangeloten via bekabeld netwerk, wordt gebruikt om via android telefoon toegangsdeur in de gaten te houden.
De ip-camera heeft verschillende compressie-formaten, verschillende resoluties, tot en met 1280x720 (16:9) geeft overdag in kleur erg mooi en scherp beeld en 's nachts in zwart/wit (naar keuze) ook erg duidelijk.
Het enige nadeel is dat de ip-camera-software vaak vastloopt en daardoor zijn verbinding kwijtraakt en de enige oplossing is dan stekker er uit en er in (hardwarematige reset) en bij instellen van de software crashed de camera ook regelmatig, nieuwe firmware heb ik nog niet kunnen vinden.
Heb al een klacht/email naar lightinthebox gestuurd, moet de reactie even afwachten.
Verder een erg mooie camera, mooie compacte behuizing, makkelijk te monteren en goeie IR-LED met erg mooi duidelijk beeld.

2.0 Megapixel HD Waterproof indoor IP Network Camera(H.264,IR-cut),P2P,Sony Sensor,Wide Angle,Support Onvif 2.0 Megapixel HD Waterproof indoor IP Network Camera(H.264,IR-cut),P2P,Sony Sensor,Wide Angle,Support Onvif
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zenope71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2012

Aspetti positivi:
Ottima qualità d’immagine e di gestione, software facile ed intuitivo.

Aspetti negativi:
come nelle telecamere Ciclope (art. n. #00244442), cambia solo lo chassis estero ed il doppio illuminatore infrarossi, il punto dolente di queste telecamere sono i cavi di connessione. Avrebbero dovuto fare degli spinotti all’interno. Nel mio caso dopo aver montato la telecamere mi sono accorto che veniva rilevata dal computer solo in alcune posizioni ed a volte perdeva la connessione o funziona ad intermittenza con vuoti di anche 10”. Il problema l’ho risolto togliendo i cavi originali con i relativi connettori e saldando all’interno direttamente un cavo di rete. Ho scattato una foto all’interno dei mini spinotti perchè una volta tolti, non si sa quale va a destra e quale a sinistra.
Altro punto migliorabile riguarda sempre le connessioni; avrebbero dovuto prevedere almeno tre punti d’uscita del cavo dallo chassis. Per montarla nella posizione che vedete in foto, ho dovuto forarla lateralmente per far uscire il cavo altrimenti l’angolo di copertura arriva a malapena a 45°.

Naturalmente tutte queste modifiche mi hanno fatto perdere la garanzia ma rispedire il pacco per poi ritrovarmene un’altra con le stesse caratteristiche non mi avrebbe aiutato molto; almeno adesso funziona.

2.0 Megapixel HD Waterproof indoor IP Network Camera(H.264,IR-cut),P2P,Sony Sensor,Wide Angle,Support Onvif 2.0 Megapixel HD Waterproof indoor IP Network Camera(H.264,IR-cut),P2P,Sony Sensor,Wide Angle,Support Onvif
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maik luckmann
  • Nov 15, 2012

hallo,läßt sich diese kamera über android smartfhon steuern und sendet sie einen alarm? danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

nu ik heb er ok een bestelt echter heeft hij geen ip en is het glas stuk echter hoor ik niks van lightinthebox zit al bijna twee weken te wachten maar helaas kwam ok nog eens kosten bij van 37,25 maar dat had ik al gezien in klaaring ik bestel toch maar ergens anders foei foei in de klieko er mee

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jansma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

Geweldige camera, degelijke bouw kwaliteit en veel instel mogelijkheden!
Het beeld is mooi scherp, met deze camera kun je een persoon of voorwerp tenminste herkennen en is het niet een vage vlek.

Ook de levering was supersnel (binnen 5 werkdagen).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2012

Good, quality for your money nice video.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Metaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

la videocamera è solida, montata subito, funziona. Buone le immagini, abbastanza semplice configurarla..nel complesso un buon acquisto. Nota dolente, le 42 euro di spese doganali

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2012

Nadat de eerste camera niets deed op het ip-adres, heb ik gevraagd om een rma-nummer.Vervolgens duurde het 2 dagen maar toen kwam er wel een zeer mmoie reactie van de verkoper. Deze stuurde gewoon een nieuwe op .
Vervolgens deze wel werken. Goede plaatjes, ff uitzoeken met de opnamesoftware uiteraard. Vervolgens het apparaat aan de muur buiten gehangen. In de nacht goed zicht ongeveer 30 meter. Helder van kleur en in hoge resolutie.
Ik ben er errug blij mee.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free P2P)
31% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Cotier- 8 Channel Mini Portable HD 1080P P2P Network Video Recorder NVR (Support Onvif, 3G, Wifi)
17% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Wanscam - PTZ Wireless WaterProof Outdoor IP Camera With 3X Optical Zoom And IR-Cut
10% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sricam Outdoor Wireless Waterproof IR IP Camera with Free P2P
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wanscam - Wireless Mini Ip Camera with Pan Title and P2P Free
10% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Cotier 4 Channel NVR Surveillance System - 4x Outdoor Weatherproof IP Cameras, 720p, H.264
6% buyUSD $ 183.99
 Pan Tilt Wireless Audio Indoor P2P IP Camera (1/4 Inch CMOS, Lens 3.6mm)
6% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wifi Ip Camera for 1.78mm Fisheye Lens Wide Angle H-264 Onvif 1080P 2.0 Megapixel Hidden Wireless Indoor Smallest
3% buyUSD $ 127.99
 HOSAFEE™ 1.0 Megapixel HD Security Dome IP Network Camera (24-LED IR Night Vision, Indoor or Outdoor)
3% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest