English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.1 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By whatsinside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2011

Great lightweight wide angle lens HD camera for hiking, diving snorcheling or pool fun. Great closeups.
At 30fps, you’ll get acceptable video clips with rock steady hand and smooth fluid camera moves. I don’t take pictures with it. Instead,using VirtualDub or similar sftw. I print a nice pictures from selected single videoframes- you get approx 22 frames out of 30 a sec.- 8 frames/sec. are just double frames. No purple tint in videos with this version of camera (no night vission). 16GB SDHC class 6 or 10 micro card will match the battery duration of aprox. 2 hours. For diving 5 m deep I made additional seal using ring out of party baloon stretched over the camera waterproof plug, lightly lubricated with silicon paste (electroparts store).The fit was so tight (good) I could not remove the plug by pulling on handle. You have to grip the edge of baloon an stretching it, pull the plug out. Don’t shoot yourself in the eye. Great underwater and outdoor camera for the money. Thanks

Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Oct 04, 2011

this is a very good camera with little weight and not expansive cost.
for me the best.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Sep 19, 2011

The Camera is just what it promises to be. An economic solution for an action cam. If you want a cam that has perfect color, every feature in the book, automatic coffee and waffle making and bla bla bla ... this isn't the cam for you.
If you want an entry level cam with more than decent results, then .... here you go.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

looks good alltho i havent received mine this review was to complain about it not ariving but i just realised that i forgot to fill out some security thing that they sent me so if an admin could delete this review that would be nice X3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

it needs a class 10 card to record properly and is worth every cent, i love this camera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valerio
  • Feb 10, 2014

Salve la telecamera in questione è molto valida , video accellente di giorno , di notte un po meno , però nella media. Ho riscontrato delle imprecisioni nel manuale d'istruzioni, perchè dice che il tempo di registrazione continua è di circa 3 ore, cosa non vera dura si e no oo:55 minuti ,questo ha penalizzato la votazione ,che poteva essere ottima, prima di concludere devo dire che anche il manuale d'istruzioni è molto spartano nella spiegazione, ci sono alcuni passaggi che non si capiscono....Grazie della possibilità di dare un giudizio in merito e vi faccio i miei cordiali saluti....

Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

tres bon site commande recu rapidement (frais de douane en sup merci la FRANCE)
tres bonne camera simple d'utilisation malgres la notice uniquement anglais il faut prendre une micro sd en plus et c'est parti accessoire pas terrible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno
  • Jun 18, 2013

Gostaria de saber quanto é o custo dos portes para Portugal (Lisboa)?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mazurier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Bonjour , j'ai un probleme ma camera ne fonctionne plus le voyant bleu est allumer mais je n'arrive plus a filmer n'y a allumer les leds

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sumad 30 euros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

La cámara la he probado poco, de momento parece ir bien, pero tened en cuenta que debéis sumar 30 eurazos de aduanas, al menos en España, que te cobra el mensajero cuando te lo da en mano, lo cuál me parece muy triste porque al final la cámara te sale por 104€... tenedlo en cuenta.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle
100% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 83.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest