English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By whatsinside
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2011

Great lightweight wide angle lens HD camera for hiking, diving snorcheling or pool fun. Great closeups.
At 30fps, you’ll get acceptable video clips with rock steady hand and smooth fluid camera moves. I don’t take pictures with it. Instead,using VirtualDub or similar sftw. I print a nice pictures from selected single videoframes you get approx 22 frames out of 30 a sec. 8 frames/sec. are just double frames. No purple tint in videos with this version of camera (no night vission). 16GB SDHC class 6 or 10 micro card will match the battery duration of aprox. 2 hours. For diving 5 m deep I made additional seal using ring out of party baloon stretched over the camera waterproof plug, lightly lubricated with silicon paste (electroparts store).The fit was so tight (good) I could not remove the plug by pulling on handle. You have to grip the edge of baloon an stretching it, pull the plug out. Don’t shoot yourself in the eye. Great underwater and outdoor camera for the money. Thanks

Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By valerio
  • Feb 10, 2014

Salve la telecamera in questione è molto valida , video accellente di giorno , di notte un po meno , però nella media. Ho riscontrato delle imprecisioni nel manuale d'istruzioni, perchè dice che il tempo di registrazione continua è di circa 3 ore, cosa non vera dura si e no oo:55 minuti ,questo ha penalizzato la votazione ,che poteva essere ottima, prima di concludere devo dire che anche il manuale d'istruzioni è molto spartano nella spiegazione, ci sono alcuni passaggi che non si capiscono....Grazie della possibilità di dare un giudizio in merito e vi faccio i miei cordiali saluti....

Bartle Frere - HD Mini Waterproof Sports Action Camera with Motion Detector + 120 Degree Wide-angle
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio
  • Oct 04, 2011

this is a very good camera with little weight and not expansive cost.
for me the best.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francesco
  • Sep 19, 2011

The Camera is just what it promises to be. An economic solution for an action cam. If you want a cam that has perfect color, every feature in the book, automatic coffee and waffle making and bla bla bla ... this isn't the cam for you.
If you want an entry level cam with more than decent results, then .... here you go.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrian
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

looks good alltho i havent received mine this review was to complain about it not ariving but i just realised that i forgot to fill out some security thing that they sent me so if an admin could delete this review that would be nice X3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

it needs a class 10 card to record properly and is worth every cent, i love this camera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

tres bon site commande recu rapidement (frais de douane en sup merci la FRANCE)
tres bonne camera simple d'utilisation malgres la notice uniquement anglais il faut prendre une micro sd en plus et c'est parti accessoire pas terrible

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

arrivata puntuale e contrariamente alla descrizione è munita di microfono e altri tre tipi di ancoraggio adesivi, peccato che la base adesiva sia una sola

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurelien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2012

Je met en ligne une video pour ceux qui voudrais voir la qualité (n'oublier pas de mettre l'affichage youtube en 720p),
Info : sur youtube en 720p la vidéo est quand meme moins belle qu'en vrais, mais sa donne déjà une bonne idée. ( le lien :http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DrWGPaE0kYQ ), j'ai aussi mis la description qui est écrit dans le livre, car celle du site n'es pas exacte.
Tres satisfait de la camera, une qualité d'image vraiment bonne pour le prix.
En revanche, coté son c'est pas super pratique. Sois on enlève le bouchon d'étanchéité pour avoir un son normal mais attention dans les endroit humide, sois on laisse le bouchon et la, il faudra la mettre vraiment près de la source de son.
Le support guidon a l'air assez fragile (a voir sur le long terme), mais est livre avec 3 adaptateur pour toute les tailles, vraiment bien et en caoutchouc, se qui peu réduire un peu les vibration !
le sangle est pas pratique, car elle n"a pas de bande scratch (c'est un simple élastique)
la house est juste juste.
Sinon pour le reste, rien a redire a par que la notice est en anglais, mais assez simple a comprendre.
c'est un produit que je recommande vraiment, car peu chere et vraiment de bonne qualité. je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat.
Mais ATTENTION, je l'es acheter a 65.76€ et j'ai eu le droit a 31.15€ de frais de douane.
Mais même avec les frais de douane et les frais de port, elle reste vraiment moins chère que sur un autre site.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2012

Cette caméra fonctionne parfaitement bien ,elle est ultra légère ,petite et vraiment pas chère. J'ai testé cette caméra dehors le soir sur un mont de ski en faisant de la planche à neige et la qualité d'image n'est pas parfaite mais fut très satisfaisante et ce sans utiliser l'option de vision de nuit. Le jour au soleil les clips sont clairs et nets sans aucun problème. On ne peut pas la comparer à une caméra GoPro pour la qualité d'image mais pour son faible prix elle convient à tout le monde petit et grand qui recherche une bonne caméra extrême solide qui pourra vous suivre partout et vous permettre de filmer des clips stables de très bonne qualité en 720p. Vient avec tout ce que vous avez besoin, câbles et support très pratique mais sans carte micro sd. Je la recommande vraiment à tout ceux et celles qui ne veulent pas dépenser une fortune pour une caméra extrême tout en ayant les mêmes capacités qu'une caméra professionnel.
Merci Lightinthebox ! :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest