English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (37 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shani P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2010

I was on a tight budget for my wedding, so I was looking for reasonably priced dresses. I saw this dress and loved it!! The price was great. This dress turned out to be a hit at my wedding. Soooo many compliments. Everyone loved my dress. It didn't look like a $250 dress at all. People didn't believe me when I told them the price. It fit perfect also. It was just really really long. I got it hemmed and had to take off about about 10 inches of material.

Heidi Montag Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Organza Celebrity Wedding Dress (WSM0367)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivette
  • Jul 25, 2010

i love it.

Heidi Montag Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Organza Celebrity Wedding Dress (WSM0367) Heidi Montag Ball Gown Sweetheart Floor-length Satin Organza Celebrity Wedding Dress (WSM0367)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christine
  • Jul 20, 2010

OMG i just looooove this dress :) got it 2 weeks after order it, and i live in norway :) rally looking forward to use this dress :) thanx lightinthebox :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vbell
  • Nov 29, 2009

I just received this dress, and it is quite beautiful and exquisitely made. It is a bit different though. As stated before, there is no belt -- but a very small sewn around embellishment (I really like it -- it's simple). The bottom is not "petals" as Heidi's dress is, but rather very delicately and lightly gathered organza.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carmen
  • Nov 15, 2009

You who reviewed this dress here and got it and wrote that it was beautiful could you please send some pictures of it? :) I really want to buy this for my wedding, bit I would like to see the outcome.and the belt.. Thanks! Mail: carmengarayd@hotmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mailee
  • Sep 30, 2009

THIS DRESS IS BY MONIQUE LHUILLIER! OMG! IF YOU GUYS CAN MAKE THIS! I WILL DIE FOR A DRESS LIKE THIS AND NOT HAVE TO PAY OVER $7,000 FOR IT! I AM SO EXCITED TO SEE THIS! CAN YOU GUYS MAKE MORE OF LHUILLIER?!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moni
  • Nov 11, 2010

it shows that you are sold out..will there be anymore to order by my wedding date nov 6 2011?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel
  • Aug 19, 2010

I too would love a real picture of this dress, Pleassse! md.ann@hotmail.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenya
  • Aug 01, 2010

I'm getting married in 6 months and would love to see actual pictures of this dress. Would someone please email me pictures at kee1018@gmail.com. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenna
  • Jul 28, 2010

PLS HELP ME my wedding is in 6 months and i still havent found a dress. i absolutly LOVE this one but i want to see actual pictures of the dress before i purchase it, can someone pls pls PLS help me and send me some pictures of what the dress actually looks like espesially the belt area :) my email is foxyj_gurl@hotmail.com thx soooo much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest