English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (196 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it! LITB has done it again. I ordered this dress February 2nd and it arrived today - less than two weeks ago. This is the fastest ever. I ordered it for my friend's wedding which is in April, so I will post a picture of me wearing it then. In the meantime, I have attached a picture of my gorgeous dress on a hanger. I got it in champagne. It's a lovely neutral colour. So well tailored. The length is perfect - I'm 5'9" so it drags just a little on the ground in heels. Perfect. The bodice is a little loose, so I will have to get it altered. This is my sixth or seventh dress from LITB and there will be many more. Thank you once again. I am so happy I found out about this website. You have never let me down!

High Low Sweetheart Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Beadings
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aliciashawkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised on the detail that was finished on the waistline. Very beautiful dress for a bridesmaid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlenegb08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2014

ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!! I wore it to a dance and had men and women coming at me from every direction all evening to tell me how beautiful I looked in it!!! The workmanship all over is faultless and beautiful!! I have been a professional dressmaker myself, and have not seen any better finish anywhere. LOVE the way my size 8 fits smoothly and discreetly over my 36" bust. Have the hem taken to your exact requirements to save any fussy alteration there. Have recommended this site to everyone who asks, and many who didn't. Thank you so much for making such beautiful gowns known and available. Would CERTAINLY buy from here again, and in fact it is all I can do to resist ordering a dozen more right now. (Have already bought 5!!!) This is genuine. I LOOOOVE this dress!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hubbard_t_l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Customer service is very poor. The dress is beautiful and fit perfectly. Need phone customer service and not have to submit a form just to contact someone and it takes 24 hours to get a response that's not good. People want to ask questions and be able to conversate by phone and not by a form.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shaylyn.johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Love this dress. I am planning on wearing this to wedding that I am in. I got the custom measurements and it is still a little bit large, but overall, it fits well. I feel that once I take in the top part a little bit more, it will be perfect. They don't kid about the quality either. The material and zipper, even a silk underlining, it's very well done.
Money well spent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By billshaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

I bought this beautiful dress in champagne for my lovely lady wife for a special occasion in early February 2014, it is absolutely stunning. What more can a Man say.....Thank You Light In The Box. One very happy customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lissie B
  • Aug 20, 2013

I wore this dress for my year 11 prom last year and I was really happy with the fitting and how the dress looked overall, I had many compliments and felt very comfortable wearing it, although I would advise not to wear it on a windy day as the dress tends to 'fly up' if not held down

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DawneBarringham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

I could not be more delighted with the whole experience of dealing with this company: the website, the ordering process, the speed and efficiency involved and most of all the magnificent dress, exactly as ordered. It fits perfectly and the colour and workmanship are outstanding. I shall definitely use Light In The Box again every time I need a new dress - at the latest for the 2014 New Year's party. Thank you so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terrie B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

I ordered this dress for my son's wedding. It is exactly what I was looking for. Fits great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

I ordered this dress to wear as Mother of the groom and it was fabulous!!! This was my first online clothing order and I realized it may be a bit of a risk being I was ordering it for a milestone event. Light In The Box was timely and the customer service was outstanding. I am happy I took a risk with Light In The Box because my dress was original, elegant and perfect. I received many compliments about this dress during the wedding celebration. BTW: I also ordered a clutch and a bolero and both were equally as great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High Low Sweetheart Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress With Beadings
70% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 85.49
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress With Flowers
6% buyUSD $ 79.29
 Sheath/ Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Shealth/Column Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
4% buyUSD $ 79.19
 Sheath/ Column High Neck Asymmetrical Stretch Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 88.49
 A-line Halter Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Strapless Empire Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 A-line Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.29
 A-line Strapless Floor-length Tulle And Satin Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Free Measurements ! A-line Spaghetti Straps Short/Mini Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Strapless Knee-length Chiffon Lace Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 A-line Sweetheart Short/Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress (175805)
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 A-line Strapless Short / Mini Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 98.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest