English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (215 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it! LITB has done it again. I ordered this dress February 2nd and it arrived today - less than two weeks ago. This is the fastest ever. I ordered it for my friend's wedding which is in April, so I will post a picture of me wearing it then. In the meantime, I have attached a picture of my gorgeous dress on a hanger. I got it in champagne. It's a lovely neutral colour. So well tailored. The length is perfect - I'm 5'9" so it drags just a little on the ground in heels. Perfect. The bodice is a little loose, so I will have to get it altered. This is my sixth or seventh dress from LITB and there will be many more. Thank you once again. I am so happy I found out about this website. You have never let me down!

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liubov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

Dress is amazing, I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you.

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sri01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

My niece was adorable in this dress. We got for her graduation dress in the color pool. very well made and true to size.

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raisin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

I have just received the dress, much earlier then expected.
The colour is watermelon and is very gorgeous, somewhere between orange and pink, depends on the light.
I ordered custom size and it fits like a glove :)
I have struggled to pull up the zipper, but that's the only "negative" thing. I can't wait to wear it!

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tegz
  • Oct 12, 2011

The dress is stunning, i was happy to keep this dress in my room as an incentive to loose weight for my graduation. It was a very quick delivery, and im glade to say i ordered it from light in the box! thank-you!

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Натали
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Шикарное платье, отличное качество, цвет заказывала слоновая кость- соответствует, размер на мой: 44 заказала 6, чуть великовато в груди,обхват рассчитан на 95 см - поэтому можно было и 4.....единственное по доставке: сшили в срок за 7 дней как прописано на сайте, а вот время доставки составило 29 дней с момента отправки в Россию Краснодарский край г. Геленджик. Поэтому заказывайте за ранее до предполагаемой даты!!!!!!

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Баранова Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Шикарное платье, Очень понравилось!

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Een prachtig vallende jurk, helemaal op maat gemaakt. Werd aangeleverd in een superklein pakketje, verbaastte me in eerste instantie over het doosje, waar mijn mooie jurk uit moest komen. Maar daar kwam hij inderdaad fantastisch uit, even uitgehangen en ik kan over twee weken mooi op mijn examen feest verschijnen.

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christel szmidt
  • Feb 25, 2013

Cette robe est vraiment magnifique mais la couleur ne me convient pas, je la pensais plus rouge et moins corail... Néanmoins, la fabrication est parfaite. Les perles parfaitement brodées.
Pas de frais supplémentaires payés à la livraison d'UPS
Délais d'envoi respectés

Par contre, on m'a piraté mon ancien compte.. Il m'est donc impossible d'y accéder pour stipuler que j'aimerais la retourner ou du moins l'échanger avec une noire... Comment faire ? Pouvez-vous me l'indiquer via ce nouveau compte... Une petite photo tout de même prise lors de l'essayage

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coupez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Bonjour, bien reçu ma robe, elle est exactement de la même couleur que sur la photo, de très belle qualité, et me va super bien, petit bémol: la fermeture ne semble pas très solide , trop proche du tissu, mais à part ça elle est magnifique. Merci d'avoir tenu les délais, et la qualité de la robe, je n'hésiterai pas à recommander et à en parler autour de moi, Je suis ravie. Je vous envoie une photo Merci

Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless/Sweetheart Floor-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Silver Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon
8% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Asymmetrical Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom Dress - Burgundy Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Asymmetrical Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Dress - Champagne Sheath/Column Sweetheart Asymmetrical Stretch Satin
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Pool Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Strapless/Notched Tea-length/Asymmetrical Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Champagne/Almond Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Candy Pink Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Homecoming/Sweet 16 Dress Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Sheath/Column High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Gold Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Prom/Formal Evening Dress - Print Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Multi-color A-line/Princess Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Halter Short/Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Military Ball/Formal Evening Dress - Ruby Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Convertible Dress Asymmetrical Jersey Sheath/Column Dress (633752)
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes Sheath/Column One Shoulder Short/Mini/Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest