English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (227 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sri01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

My niece was adorable in this dress. We got for her graduation dress in the color pool. very well made and true to size.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

I love it! LITB has done it again. I ordered this dress February 2nd and it arrived today less than two weeks ago. This is the fastest ever. I ordered it for my friend's wedding which is in April, so I will post a picture of me wearing it then. In the meantime, I have attached a picture of my gorgeous dress on a hanger. I got it in champagne. It's a lovely neutral colour. So well tailored. The length is perfect I'm 5'9" so it drags just a little on the ground in heels. Perfect. The bodice is a little loose, so I will have to get it altered. This is my sixth or seventh dress from LITB and there will be many more. Thank you once again. I am so happy I found out about this website. You have never let me down!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2013

Een prachtig vallende jurk, helemaal op maat gemaakt. Werd aangeleverd in een superklein pakketje, verbaastte me in eerste instantie over het doosje, waar mijn mooie jurk uit moest komen. Maar daar kwam hij inderdaad fantastisch uit, even uitgehangen en ik kan over twee weken mooi op mijn examen feest verschijnen.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raisin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

I have just received the dress, much earlier then expected.
The colour is watermelon and is very gorgeous, somewhere between orange and pink, depends on the light.
I ordered custom size and it fits like a glove :)
I have struggled to pull up the zipper, but that's the only "negative" thing. I can't wait to wear it!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liubov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2011

Dress is amazing, I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tegz
  • Oct 12, 2011

The dress is stunning, i was happy to keep this dress in my room as an incentive to loose weight for my graduation. It was a very quick delivery, and im glade to say i ordered it from light in the box! thankyou!

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coupez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

Bonjour, bien reçu ma robe, elle est exactement de la même couleur que sur la photo, de très belle qualité, et me va super bien, petit bémol: la fermeture ne semble pas très solide , trop proche du tissu, mais à part ça elle est magnifique. Merci d'avoir tenu les délais, et la qualité de la robe, je n'hésiterai pas à recommander et à en parler autour de moi, Je suis ravie. Je vous envoie une photo Merci

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roxanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

een prachtige jurk van top kwaliteit! ben er super blij mee!!


ik vond het best eng om hem te bestellen, maar hij werd super snel geleverd en ziet er prachtig uit.
hele mooie stof, mooi afgewerkt en een prachtige kleur(rood).
ik ben echt blij dat ik hem besteld heb.

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christel szmidt
  • Feb 24, 2013

Cette robe est vraiment magnifique mais la couleur ne me convient pas, je la pensais plus rouge et moins corail... Néanmoins, la fabrication est parfaite. Les perles parfaitement brodées.
Pas de frais supplémentaires payés à la livraison d'UPS
Délais d'envoi respectés

Par contre, on m'a piraté mon ancien compte.. Il m'est donc impossible d'y accéder pour stipuler que j'aimerais la retourner ou du moins l'échanger avec une noire... Comment faire ? Pouvezvous me l'indiquer via ce nouveau compte... Une petite photo tout de même prise lors de l'essayage

TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamara Rascoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Dress is gorgeous fit nice for church ball

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 75.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Family Gathering / Company Party Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Bateau Tea-length Satin with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Georgette with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom / Sweet 16 Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Short / Mini
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 85.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Crystal Detailing
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Ball Gown Bateau Knee-length Satin with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - 1950s Plus Size / Petite Ball Gown Spaghetti Straps Asymmetrical Taffeta withDraping / Sash / Ribbon / Side
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Short / Mini Chiffon withCrystal Detailing / Criss
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Spaghetti Straps Short / Mini Chiffon / Stretch Satin
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back A-line / Princess Strapless Asymmetrical Chiffon / Lace with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless / Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Lace with
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Tulle with Beading
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Floor-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon withSash / Ribbon / Side
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Formal Evening Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Short / Mini / Asymmetrical
7% buyUSD $ 89.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest