English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By raymond davies
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

awesome colours go in well stay in well thank you

High quality 14 Color Tattoo Ink Set  14*30ml
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By indianlisa22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

exactly what I ordered, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

the colors r awesome i didn't realise there were 2 blacks but i'm gonna order white ink for making greywash

High quality 14 Color Tattoo Ink Set  14*30ml
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

nice colourful looking ink goes in nice and good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By charles clifton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2012

hello its the first time i have done one off theres since i bopught my inks iam very happy with my product the cheapest around i have check i thought it might be off poory quality but know it not its a very high quality and for the price the best a round i do recemend this ink to all customers thinking off buying this product i do appologize for my spelling i do not need to lie about this company iam disabled parent father off four

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yvette Tamou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

After finally receiving my product after a few shipping hassels, i was greatly amazed by the ink set i received, good quality, fibrant colours have used a couple of them over xmas break and they turned out amazingly. Client was very pleased therefore I was extremely pleased.

Great work lightinthebox. I also received some great customer services from your staff who even though i only dealt with them via email they were very helpful and both via online chat and through your contact us. system

will definately be making future purchases.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trevor Jury
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

awesome product delivered well ahead of time will definately shop here again thanks alot guys take care

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sid Drake
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

The ink is fantastic, and the only complaint I have is the certification sheet wasnt accurate to the colors I recieved, other than that the product is helping me make money hand over fist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luis
  • Jul 27, 2011

Comprei a tinta e achei de boa qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann Liston
  • Jul 18, 2011

I recently ordered Starbrite tattoo ink, and I must say out of all the ink I have used in the past 5 yrs....Starbrite certainly tops em hands down

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 High quality 14 Color Tattoo Ink Set  14*30ml
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 25.99
 Black Tattoo Ink 360ml
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Tattoo Tube Brush Set
5% buyUSD $ 4.74
 Maser Digital Tattoo Machine Power Supply
3% buyUSD $ 173.99
 50 pcs Disposable Sterile Tattoo Needles 7RL Sizes
3% buyUSD $ 20.49
 200 Pcs Tattoo Needles RS3 5 7 9
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 500 Pcs Mixed Tattoo Ink Cups
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 20 Pcs Tattoo Grips and 20 Tips Set
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 250ml Black Tattoo Ink
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Best Tattoo Supplies Large Steel Cup Holder
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10 Pcs Tattoo Plain Practice Skin
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 200 Pcs Sterilized Assorted Single Stack Magnum(M1) Tattoo Needles (Size 5 7 9 11)
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 50 Pcs Sterilized Size 7 Round Liners
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 50 Pcs Sterilized Size 3 Round Liners
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dual Output Digital LCD Tattoo Power Supply
3% buyUSD $ 33.24
 Tattoo Transfer Cream
3% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Blue Screen LCD Power Supply
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Tattoo Ink Truly Black 360Ml
1% buyUSD $ 28.49
 Tattoo Ink Set 14 Color 30Ml
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Tattoo Stencil Maker Transfer Machine
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 50 PCS Disposable Sterile Tattoo Needles 3RS Sizes
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PRO Machine LCD Digital Tattoo Power Supply Clip Cord Foot Pedal
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 25mm Aluminum Alloy Tattoo Grip
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 22Pcs Sizes Lot Stainless Steel Tattoo Nozzle Tips Kit Set
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Pro Sterile 50 Long Disposable Tattoo Tubes Nozzle Tips RT DT FT
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest