English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By J.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Del saxofón todo bien, pero de aduanas casi 60€. La pagina luego te da el 50% (se supone, aun no he recibido nada) Total que a parte del precio teneis que calcular el precio que he dicho de aduanas que os quedaria en unos 30€.

HLS1 Student Alto Saxophone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vglez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Excelente Producto tiempo de entrega a mexico Tres dias, super rapido :D e costo de la aduana fue de 432 pesos :D

HLS1 Student Alto Saxophone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By newand.64
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

HI
I haven't played for thirty years and this is a great place for any novice to begin, and for me to pick up. I just can't fault it, from the detailed packing to the Saxophone itself first few blows to warm the tone, and it all comes back to me. Beautiful sound. Almost forgot Te speed of transit was incredibly fast! WELL DONE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By icefan2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

very good sax
best for trainers and stydent
smoothe sounds and more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vindula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2014

I'm very happy about the product and level of customer service at lightinthebox.com. The saxophone was well made and was a great offer for it's price. The product was delivered at the right time. Hope shop at this website again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hhaphotos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Received very quickly to Canada. Packaged well enough that it was received in good order. Good value for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yiorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2014

Let's start from the order. Everything in time as described! When I received the product I was impressed of the detail of packing. As it's not an expensive saxophone I was ready for acceptable packing but that was beyond my expectations. Even small pieces of foam between the pads for safe transportation. My daughter, the saxophone was her birthday present, says that it sounds great and it is far more than what she needs for her studies. I'm really happy I decided to purchase this item! Definitely I would recommend that to people who would like a saxophone for learning or spend some time with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kparker_94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

I will definately be shopping from here again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By First Timer
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

For a cheap instrument, it's really well made and required little adjustment. A good place to start and will keep me busy learning!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amy.copfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

I was unable to contact customer service - although I paid extra for on time 2-3 business day delivery it still took over 3 weeks. The gift was for christmas for my son. I had to rent an instrument to be sure he had a present to open on christmas. It is not satisfactory to have such a slow delivery time and NO WAY to get a hold of someone in the company. Due to this problem I will not recommend your sight to any of my friends nor will I use the sight again. The saxophone is a great instrument; the package arrived ripped open although the inner package was sealed. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alto Saxophone Mouthpiece+Reeds+Reed Dresser+Teeth Pad+Mute
100% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest