English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (603 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ricardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

Muy buen producto , envio del producto rapido y eficaz en tan solo 3 días me llego y estoy super encantado con el.

Seguire comprando cualquier cosa que necesite por aqui ya que la calidad es muy buena y precios increibles..

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harry kollie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

fast shiping item was great work well . love it

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Just received my phone today. I was checking the updated shipping information from DHL daily. The phone shipped out of China on the 13th, and I've received it in CO, USA on the 15th. I haven't played with it much but so far this phone is beyond amazing! Inserted my AT&T SIM card from NET10 and the phone recognized it instantly! Made a phone call to myself to check to see if it works and sure enough it does. I also have a Family Mobile powered by T-mobile SIM card from Wal-Mart that I inserted in the 2nd SIM slot and the phone recognized it as well!

Phone includes 2 lithium ion batteries, a cover that attaches to the back of the phone like a battery door, a set of earphones with a mic, USB cord and plug. I felt a little slow in the beginning trying to figure out how to take off the back cover. Just slide the tip of a credit card in the slot and slowly peel it away from the phone.

On the back of the box it says that the rear camera is 5 megapixels and on the front of the phone, on the screen protector it says the front camera is 1.3 megapixels. I'm not sure if that information or the description provided here is correct. Either way, both are of great quality in the light.

I was a little skeptical at first due to the price but so far I am thoroughly impressed! LITB's customer service is literally out of this world! I had some issues with my bank when I first ordered this phone. LITB assisted me in reordering it and honored my expired coupon code. Thanks to LITB, I don't have to sign a new service contract to get an awesome phone. I will definitely use this site again!

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By IT's AMAZING!!!
  • Aug 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This phone is absolutely amazing! The color of the model and the way it looks is beautiful. The screen size is perfect. Basically it functions just like a galaxy note but without the name! I was at first a little sketchy about the quality of the phone because of it's unbeatable price, but when I recieved it all doubt flew out the window. The camera quality is nice, however the box says that the back camera is 5mp instead of the 8mp described on in the product detail. The apps look really good too and messaging is a breeze. All you have to do is put your GSM card in the phone and it's ready to go! I haven't tested out the navigation yet so we'll see how that goes also. Overall, it was worth the money and a great buy! I will definitely buy from LITB.com again. Their customer service was extremely helpful and I recieved it 5 days after I ordered. Thanks LITB. (:
(PS. I am a verified buyer but my dad just bought the phone with his account)

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stella G.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

I just got the phone today and I'm surprise because it looks better than I expected. Checking the front camera the quality picture is not that great, and the back camera is 5 megapixel, when I read the specific information it said 8 mp, so that's the only thing that didn't match. But I think It was a great choice anyway, it came with a case too, it is just neat! Happy with the purchase.

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JACOBO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2013

LA SEMANA PASADA, EL MIERCOLES PARA SER MAS EXACTOS PEDI EL TELEFONO TRITON PAD Y ME LO ENTREGARON EL LUNES, DESDE ENTONCES CADA DIA ESTOY MAS CONTENTO POR LA COMPRA. LA VERDAD QUE ES UN MOVIL QUE ES UNA GOZADA, TIENE TODO LO QUE QUIERO Y SU COMPORTAMIENTO ES EXCEPCIONAL. MI UNICA PREGUNTA Y SI ALGUIEN ME LA PUEDE CONTESTAR Y SI TIENE EL MISMO MOVIL, ES QUE SI TIENE SOFWARE.

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunnywestcoast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

un grand merci après 13 jours d attentes enfin reçu et franchement que du bonheur i.phone et Samsung peuvent s accrocher.....prise en main et configuration en 2 minutes je suis sous s.f.r et franchement ça marche parfaitement la petite surprise en plus une carte s.d de 2 go a l intérieur du téléphone et une coque de protection dans la boite en plus des 2 batteries le chargeur secteur et la prise u.s.b bref écran magnifique belle qualité rien a dire,encore merci les amis trop top (prévoir 28 euros 50 de douane pour la france à payer au livreur)

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(17) Was this review helpful? (16) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jéssica Layssa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

Fiz a compra no dia 12/04 e paguei pelo boleto e chegou em mais ou menos 30 dias aqui no Brasil, confesso que me deu um pouco de desconfiança no começo, mas assim que fui aos correios daqui btf nesse site, porque acabei de crer que ele é realmente um site de muita confiança, é um celular de ótima qualidade, áudio ótimo, câmera ótima e além de tudo isso, ele é lindo e todos que o viram até hoje gostaram muito dele e indico ele a TODOS! #ameitudo. - Parabéns.

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(14) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Normalweight
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Right upper corner of the phone moves little so screen isnt 100% attached to phone. Battery isnt bad at all considering the size of the phone. Some calls, few pictures, some puzzle games and it can be used 2 days what is good considering that some new phones what are smaller should be charged every day.

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2013

This cellphone is perfect! I can see the pictures and the video rally big! It has a lot of apps that I can download FREE. The Android is excellent and very fast. Right now im writing this review from the cellphone. Just be careful with the pay of import, I payed almost 70dlls extra in Mexico but it totally worth it! The cell has a white case too!

El celular es excelente! Puedo ver las fotos y videos claramente y en grande. Puedo bajar muchas aplicaciones gratis. El sistema operativo Android es muy bueno y rapido. De hecho estoy escribiendo el mensaje desde el celular. Solo cuidado con el costo de aduana, pague mas de $700 en México pero valió completamente la pena. Además viene con un estuche blanco muy practico.

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leagoo Lead3 4.5" Android 4.4 3G Smartphone(Quad Core,Dual SIM,Dual Camera,WIFI,Bluetooth4.0)
26% buyUSD $ 68.99
 DOOGEE Valencia DG800 4.5"IPS MTK6582 Android 4.4.2 WCDMA Smartphone(Back Touch,Smart Somatosensory,OTG,Assistive Touch)
26% buyUSD $ 82.19
 WALSUN Finder-5.5" IPS Screen Android4.2 WCDMA 3G Smartphone(GPS, WIFI,Bluetooth2.0)
13% buyUSD $ 89.99
 DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 5.0" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(OGS,IPS,Quad Core,FM,WiFi,GPS)
13% buyUSD $ 119.99
 KOROM® G2 1.6" 2G Watch Cell Phone(MP3,MP4,Bluetooth,Sleep detection, Camera remote control)
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 XIAOMI Redmi 1S 4.7"Android 4.3 WCDMA Smartphone(Dual Camera,Dual SIM,Snapdragon MSM8228,1.6Ghz,Quad Core,1GB RAM,8GB ROM)
6% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Cubot S108 4.5" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(Dual SIM,Quad Core,GPS,Dual Camera,RAM 512MB,ROM 4G)
6% buyUSD $ 81.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest