English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (603 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alexandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2013

Bonjour, j air reçu mon grand téléphone dans l après midi, donc je débute.Par contre j aimerai savoir si qq a eu un problème avec certain téléchargement pour android style facebook, instagram il met impossible de télécharger erreur 413!!! donc j ai commencé à trifouiller mais j ai un peu peur de dérégler tous les parametres.

merci pour votre aide

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Марина
  • Aug 26, 2013

У меня такой телефон вообще классный у меня уже он держится год и ничего не тупит

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LAVRIL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

le colis n'est pas encore parti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eleynae
  • Aug 21, 2013

Les personnes ayant ce téléphone pourraient-elles me dire si ce téléphone à bel et bien la 3G ?!

Merci d'avance :)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By INFORMACION
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Me alegraria q alguien me diga q tal es el triton pad-android 4.1 ya q no tengo esperiencia me gusta por el diseño y la gran pantalla, ya q al ser mayor no veo muy bien y creo en esta pantalla me sera mas comodo, q tal salen las fotos y si es facil el manejor para internet yo para si recibo algun correo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ruthanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2013

The phone is really nice but I bought cover for it and it already came with one that is not mentioned in the add. So I spent $10 extra for something I did not need. Just wish they would have put that in the description that it already comes with the cover that matches the phone. Also, I bought the screen protector and it was all wrinkled when it came. Can not use it at all.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

This phone is perfect, im so happy. The cam is good, the effects r great and the touch too. Also it had a case in the box which it was a surprise for me cz i didnt know it! Also extra battery and good headphones too..also the delivery was very fast. Thnx light in the box i will buy again!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wrong Frequency
  • Aug 11, 2013

Hi All
If your from Australia this phone will not work on 3G as our network operates on a diffrent frequency not WCDMA 2100 but WCDMA + HSDPA is 850 (Telstra/Optus) and 900 (Vodaphone) Having said that it will still opperate on GSM but that is much slower and has less coverage. Hope this helps, this goes for all phones on Light in the box. The phones here are quite good quality and the service is excellent but don't opperate on 3G/NextG or 4G in OZ.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By branden perry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

I cant wait for my phone I will rite another review on this product later cant wait lol bye

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magnus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Hvor kan man købe en oplader hvis den man har er væk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leagoo Lead3 4.5" Android 4.4 3G Smartphone(Quad Core,Dual SIM,Dual Camera,WIFI,Bluetooth4.0)
26% buyUSD $ 68.99
 DOOGEE Valencia DG800 4.5"IPS MTK6582 Android 4.4.2 WCDMA Smartphone(Back Touch,Smart Somatosensory,OTG,Assistive Touch)
26% buyUSD $ 99.99
 WALSUN Finder-5.5" IPS Screen Android4.2 WCDMA 3G Smartphone(GPS, WIFI,Bluetooth2.0)
13% buyUSD $ 89.99
 DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 5.0" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(OGS,IPS,Quad Core,FM,WiFi,GPS)
13% buyUSD $ 119.99
 KOROM® G2 1.6" 2G Watch Cell Phone(MP3,MP4,Bluetooth,Sleep detection, Camera remote control)
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 XIAOMI Redmi 1S 4.7"Android 4.3 WCDMA Smartphone(Dual Camera,Dual SIM,Snapdragon MSM8228,1.6Ghz,Quad Core,1GB RAM,8GB ROM)
6% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Cubot S108 4.5" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(Dual SIM,Quad Core,GPS,Dual Camera,RAM 512MB,ROM 4G)
6% buyUSD $ 84.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest