English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (604 reviews)
Write a review
  • By hallo
  • Aug 03, 2013

heeft deze telefoon ook Nederlandse taal in zich zelf?

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Magnus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Hvor kan man købe en oplader hvis den man har er væk

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2013

estoy muy contento acabo de hacer el pago y nada a esperar mi movil jaja k se que me llegara pronto

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose manuel
  • Jul 26, 2013

alguien hizo un pedido para Perú? quisiera saber como es el procedimiento de "des aduana je", hice un pedido y me pide que haga una serie de papeleos y personalmente. tengo que hacer algún pago en aduanas?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mario puerta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

parece muy buen telefono por lo cual me lo he pillado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flora
  • Jul 26, 2013

Bonjour, est-il obligé d'avoir deux carte sim pour faire fonctionner le téléphone ou peut-on en utiliser qu'une seule?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

er virkelig imponeret den er virkelig nem og hurtig at finde ud af, og den er bare hurtige end min pc. er :-), kan kun anbefale triton pad, jeg havde nu ingen problemer med at finde den danske tastatur tekst

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bigmario
  • Jul 24, 2013

Ho appena comprato il triton 4.1 a 123£ + custodia e pellicola con 5£ in più e spedizione assicurata per un totale di 145£.Prima di comprare ho letto le recensioni tutte positive,ovviamente c'è da considerare le spese doganali da mettere in conto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bakhta A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

bonjour,désolé que ce commentaire arrive avec un peu de retard.J'ai bien reçu mon téléphone,pas de soucis concernant le délais de livraison (bravo) pour le téléphone encore plus surpris très très bon produit.je recommande ce site avec plaisir.Merci lightinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Estoy esperando mi Triton Pad que en realidad se llama Note 2 Star N9776, Quiero saber si existen alguna funda protectora para mi movil, al igual que plasticos para evitar los arañazos de la pantalla, gracias por vuestra ayuda, y por cierto gran movil el que me llevo :D

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leagoo Lead3 4.5" Android 4.4 3G Smartphone(Quad Core,Dual SIM,Dual Camera,WIFI,Bluetooth4.0)
36% buyUSD $ 61.50
 WALSUN Finder-5.5" IPS Screen Android4.2 WCDMA 3G Smartphone(GPS, WIFI,Bluetooth2.0)
18% buyUSD $ 69.50
 DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 5.0" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(OGS,IPS,Quad Core,FM,WiFi,GPS)
18% buyUSD $ 99.99
 KOROM® G2 1.6" 2G Watch Cell Phone(MP3,MP4,Bluetooth,Sleep detection, Camera remote control)
9% buyUSD $ 32.99
 XIAOMI Redmi 1S 4.7"Android 4.3 WCDMA Smartphone(Dual Camera,Dual SIM,Snapdragon MSM8228,1.6Ghz,Quad Core,1GB RAM,8GB ROM)
9% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Cubot S108 4.5" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(Dual SIM,Quad Core,GPS,Dual Camera,RAM 512MB,ROM 4G)
9% buyUSD $ 72.50

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest