English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (604 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marianela
  • Nov 18, 2013

hola a que modelo pertenece este clone: tRITON Pad- Android 4.1(156e)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MIGUEL LLEDÓ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

HOLA, ME HAN COBRADO DE LA TARJETA EL IMPORTE DE USD $232.47 Y EL PEDIDO A SIDO CANCELADO ¿COMO SE SOLUCIONA EL PROBLEMA? ¿ME QUEDA ACREDITADO PARA UNA PROXIMA COMPRA? ¿O ME REEMBOLSAN?
ESPERO RESPUESTAS , GRACIAS

NÚMERO DE PEDIDO: 1310241005690593
FECHA DE PEDIDO: 24/10/2013
ESTADO: Cancelado
ENVIAR A: Miguel Angel Lledó (Intendente pons 41 Intendente pons 41 Centenario, 8309 Neuquen, Argentina)
Teléfono:54-0299-4894547

MIGUEL LLEDO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

The price is excellent and the phone is excellent. I will purchase another just in case I can't find them anymore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Espina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

The shipping is in 3 to 4 days from the day I ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe Falco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

OTTIMO ARTICOLO!!! Consiglio a tutti.....unica pecca? spese doganali :(

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Заказ пришёл с опозданием...но телефончик - супер!!!размер кайф!!!для пальцев такое сенсорное раздолье...суперский!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!спасибо сайту!!!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By walfri70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

ciao ragazzi .
ho acquistato un triton pad e sono veramente soddisfatto
ho un problema quando chiamo si spegne lo schermo e non riesco a attivare e disattivare
la comunicazione mi appare la schermata a tratti da non poterlo gestire
tutto questo mi e' successo da quando l'ho resettato prima non lo faceva quindi chiedo
se c'e'un modo per poter far funzionare come quando l'ho comprato..
comunque da aprile che l'ho comprato sono veramente soddisfatto...
Saluti aspetto risposta....ciao!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bishop[ JRich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Great deal, super phone, I priced other Smart Note2,3, 6" inch phones priced $much, much higher, this one works great, easy to operate, and much faster, with more options, I brought it for my wife and she loves it, showing it off like crazy, and she was with AT&T, we swap the SIM card powered it up, and it works fine, will order more for me and my business, thanks,, Oh and it only took 4days for shipping, no problem, thanks LITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chinad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

i love my phone has good picture quality big screen good for sending everything big I will recommend this to any one it the best phone I ever bought and is compatible with many USA networks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenneth Triplet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

one of the best phones I have ever had works very well with phone service witch is Solavei a new company to sat the lease but over this phone is better then my Galaxy phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leagoo Lead3 4.5" Android 4.4 3G Smartphone(Quad Core,Dual SIM,Dual Camera,WIFI,Bluetooth4.0)
36% buyUSD $ 68.99
 WALSUN Finder-5.5" IPS Screen Android4.2 WCDMA 3G Smartphone(GPS, WIFI,Bluetooth2.0)
18% buyUSD $ 138.99
 DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 5.0" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(OGS,IPS,Quad Core,FM,WiFi,GPS)
18% buyUSD $ 107.99
 KOROM® G2 1.6" 2G Watch Cell Phone(MP3,MP4,Bluetooth,Sleep detection, Camera remote control)
9% buyUSD $ 32.99
 XIAOMI Redmi 1S 4.7"Android 4.3 WCDMA Smartphone(Dual Camera,Dual SIM,Snapdragon MSM8228,1.6Ghz,Quad Core,1GB RAM,8GB ROM)
9% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cubot S108 4.5" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(Dual SIM,Quad Core,GPS,Dual Camera,RAM 512MB,ROM 4G)
9% buyUSD $ 81.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest