English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (603 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kwizera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works pretty good! Especially if you are
Someone whose looking for a two SIM card phone this phone
Can handle it with no probs! Wow, with Android 4.1 builtin, you good to go.
This phone rocks and to top it up is awesomely bought with less cash!!!!!!!!
This phone will make you forget the Mini iPad!!!
Nice cover too!!!!!!

Light in the box should be called
"surprises in the box"

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Ho fatto un ottimo acquisto comprando il telefono Android MT6577 I9977. Funziona benissimo, svolge funzioni di telefono e di un mini computer sempre a portata di mano. Il rapporto eccellente qualità/prezzo. La fotocamera mi permette di scattare delle foto meravigliose, le Sim funzionano molt bene, senza rallentamenti e, soprattutto, non ho dovuto cambiare le Sim in quanto funziona con una scheda normale e non con la microsim. Aggiungerei che il prodotto è arrivato in tempo utile (quello specificato sul sito).

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Achille
  • Feb 04, 2013

salve vorrei comprare questo telefono ma dice che non è più in vendita, cos'è successo? che fino a ieri c'era e adesso non c'è più.. Quando ritorna perché ne desidero uno anche io.
attendo risposta grazie

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judebens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Good piece of equipment,good reception, good sound and good picture.I have to order another one for my friend

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vandt59280
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2013

Très beau téléphone, fluide et bien fini. Navigation internet nickel.
Et a ma grande surprise un très beau étui à l’intérieure de la boite (super, Merci).
Le livreur à halluciné de sa grandeur et le prix. Possédant lui-même un « galaxy note 2 »
J’habite en France dans le nord donc :
A la réception du colis une taxe :
Import TVA : 33 €
Frais annexes : 16,74 €

Donc le téléphone me revient en tout :
Sous-total( 1 articles ):EUR€ 164.98
Frais de Livraison & Assurance:EUR€ 20.14
Import TVA : 33 €
Frais annexes : 16,74 €

33 + 16.74 + 164.98 + 20.14 = 234.86 € (cela reste un bon prix)

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Пётр
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Пока сложно судить о качестве гаджета(он ещё просто не доехал)надеюсь оправдает ожидания.
Сроки доставки конечно малость нервируют,уже 3-я неделя пошла....

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(12) Was this review helpful? (13) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Israel Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

Equipamento muito bom, bela compra e recomendo, parabéns para o futuro, pois eu recomendo fazerem compras neste site, mais uma vez parabéns pelo excelente trabalho.

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Яна Янтовская
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Телефон пришел очень быстро. Был хорошо упакован. Качество телефона отличное. Телефон очень большой и удобный нет никаких недостатков очень много плюсов. Камера очень хорошая, очень быстро открывает игры, программы и веб страницы. Очень громкий динамик Есть 2 сим карты и флеш карта на 2 гб. К телефону прилагались 2 батареи и чехол ( удобный) Много оnличных функций у телефона. Спасибо большое сайту Lighthebow за быструю доставку, хорошие скидки и отличный телефон!!

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camera 8 or 5MP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Is the camera on this phone really 8 MP? I got the phone a month ago and have tried all of the features. I got a prepaid t-mobile plan with this phone in the U.S. However, the only function that does not seem to work is the GPS navigation. I am not sure if that is because of the T-mobile provider or if it is something wrong with the phone. I tried rebooting the phone and GPS would work for 1 minute and then it would stop working and have the "Waiting for location" message for...forever.

I also tried the camera. I noticed that images look more 8 MP when you take a picture of them up close, literally a few inches away. The description states that the camera is 8 MP but after comparing the photo with my boyfriend's iphone 5 8MP camera, there is definitely a huge difference. This phone's camera is not as precise. Most images look somewhat blurred unless you take a picture of the item up close. I like to blog about restaurants and food so I guess that is not a huge issue as I take most photos of food up close but when I take pictures of other things, the images are not very clear...perhaps "sandy" is the word I would use to describe it.

Other than that, the phone is very fast. The colors really pop. HOwever, I do not think that the camera is 8MP. It is interesting because on the website it says 8MP and on the box in which the phone arrived in says 5 MP. Which one is it?

Here are samples of images. When taking pictures of food up close such as these sandwiches in the pictures (literally 2-4 inches away from food, picture is fine!) but when taking a picture farther away, the image looks somewhat sandy and definitely not the same 8MP look as compared to iPhone or Samsung Galaxy S3 or even Samsung Galaxy S2. Both images were taken with the Triton Pad.

Triton Pad 6.0 Triton Pad 6.0
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By airthierry23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

Je viens de recevoir moi aussi ce mobile, et je suis vraiment très content. C'est un très beau & grand téléphone,super j ai de grande main,par contre sur la boite il existait une autre couleur (orange)peut être qu'il en existe d'autre ,dommage qu'on ne me la pas proposer,j'aurai eu en plus un portable attipique La livraison à était rapide,5 jours ouvrer comme promis, étant donné que celle-ci se fait en Chine . je viens de consulter tous les programmes installer, et la fonctionnalité vraiment intéressant on peut ajouter plein d'apps, les présentations sont pour moi top! sa fait que deux jour que je l ai reçue et il y a plein de fonctionnalité intéressantes et bien mieux que mon ancien portable( iPhone 4). l' inconvénient la notice est en anglais.Je pourrais en dire plus ,mais c'est déjà pas mal.Il faudrait un tuto pour faire valoir ce que ce portable est capable de faire,et je pense que les personnes qui l'ont acheter ,diront la même chose.
A la livraison, j'ai payé 50€ de frais de douane. Cependant, le téléphone ne me revient pas cher du tout par rapport aux prix des smartphones en France . Sa vaut vraiment le coup de se faire plaisir.Au moins on sait ceux qui nous attend pour les frais de douane .Comme tous le monde j'étai septique sur ces produits venant de chine,mais il m' ont rassurer sur ce produit,donc pour finir je vous le recommande sincèrement.

Triton Pad 6.0
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leagoo Lead3 4.5" Android 4.4 3G Smartphone(Quad Core,Dual SIM,Dual Camera,WIFI,Bluetooth4.0)
26% buyUSD $ 68.99
 DOOGEE Valencia DG800 4.5"IPS MTK6582 Android 4.4.2 WCDMA Smartphone(Back Touch,Smart Somatosensory,OTG,Assistive Touch)
26% buyUSD $ 82.19
 WALSUN Finder-5.5" IPS Screen Android4.2 WCDMA 3G Smartphone(GPS, WIFI,Bluetooth2.0)
13% buyUSD $ 89.99
 DOOGEE TURBO DG2014 5.0" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(OGS,IPS,Quad Core,FM,WiFi,GPS)
13% buyUSD $ 119.99
 KOROM® G2 1.6" 2G Watch Cell Phone(MP3,MP4,Bluetooth,Sleep detection, Camera remote control)
6% buyUSD $ 32.99
 XIAOMI Redmi 1S 4.7"Android 4.3 WCDMA Smartphone(Dual Camera,Dual SIM,Snapdragon MSM8228,1.6Ghz,Quad Core,1GB RAM,8GB ROM)
6% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Cubot S108 4.5" Android 4.2 3G Smartphone(Dual SIM,Quad Core,GPS,Dual Camera,RAM 512MB,ROM 4G)
6% buyUSD $ 81.59

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest