English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by s. Dekempeneer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

Zeer correcte klantenservice.
Heb het kleedje twee weken voor de verwachte leveringsdatum ontvangen.
Kleedje prachtig afgewerkt en van zeer goede kwaliteit.
Geen enkele negatieve opmerking!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

got my dress its stunning, in ruby a bit big on the bust but its because i have big hips and little bust. im very happy will definitely buy another.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

I absolutely loved this dress. I ordered the silver one and it is true to size and color. I wore this dress in a friend's wedding! Love Love Love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sharon Wyatt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2012

I am so happy with my dress and the wonderful service from the staff at lightinthebox. After making an error in my purchase they were happy to refund my money and they were extremely efficient in doing it. Mt dress is just perfect the colour is what i wanted and it is everything i dreamed of. I will definately be shopping here from now on thank you thank you thank you xx :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caoimhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2012

5 STARS!!!
I recevied my dress about 3 weeks after ordering. I was not charaged any tax this time, (but have been previously when DHL delivered). The dress is perfect. Exactly as described & the colour which I ordered (hunter green) is as displayed also. The workmanship is second to none, the dress has a built in bra, is boned & fully lined so although it's tight fitting, it hides any lumps & bumps & makes the most of my figure. I was worried that it would be very tight across the stomach, but the bones give me a great shape & the luxurious heavy satin is very flattering. The back is just beautiful, the way the material folds is really nice & the flower decoration just tops it off. It's very elegant & sexy without showing alot of flesh. Just my kind of dress! I love it & can't wait to wear it.

This is the 3rd dress I've ordered from LITB (one bridesmaids for my friend's wedding & one cocktail dress & now this, which is for a friend's wedding also) and I am 100% satisfied.

I have just placed an order for a bridal viel, shoes & hair accessories for myself & my two bridesmaids & am waiting for them to turn up. I willbe ordering my bridesmaids dresses & the only reason I didn't order my wedding gown from LITB is that I found a style I favoured on another site. I will however, order from LITB if anything goes wrong with the one I've ordered, as I have 100% faith in their quality & service.
If your thinking about it do it!

The best part for me, is knowing that any event that I wear my LITB dress to, I won't bump into anyone wearing the same! I ordered my dress in a standard size US6 which is a 10 in Ireland as my measurements are the same, (which were taken by a seamstress about 18mnts ago) however, perhaps I have lost weight in the meantime, because the dress is every so slightly loose around the skirt area, Actually, my boyfriend thinks it looks fine & wouldn't look as nice if it was any tighter but I'm still delighted with how it looks & it's very comfortable.

Happy shopping & thanks again LITB for a wonderful experience!

Update just received a fedex invoice for €30!! got the dress delivered a number of weeks ago so was surprised to now receive the invoice just beware, it's made the dress another 33% more then what I thought, after you add up the cost, delivery & then the tax.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Keva Edwards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

This dress is simply amazing! I ordered this dress for a wedding in May & I'm the matron of honor. The shipping was great...my dress arrived 2 weeks before I expected it to. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Keva Edwards
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

This dress is simply amazing! I ordered this dress for a wedding in May & I'm the matron of honor. The shipping was great...my dress arrived 2 weeks before I expected it to. I can't wait to wear it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amy Hammond
  • Oct 21, 2011

I love this dress and am hoping to order it for my bridesmaids but am looking to find it in a gray. I see that you have it available in silver but is there a way it is also available in the light slate gray satin that I've seen on your website?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Raelene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2011

This is the first time that I have ordered an item from this company. The dress that I bought is exactly what was advertised. I am extremely happy with the dress and I have ordered more items. The service and mail delivery were excellent. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denise
  • Aug 12, 2011

is there anyway i can have a little sample of the satin material you use in the green to make sure the color matches correctly?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party Homecoming Graduation Holiday Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Satin withFlower(s) Ruffles Side
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom / Dress - Celebrity Style Open Back Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Satin with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Family Gathering Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace Polyester withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon Stretch Satin withFlower(s) Side
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Short Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Short / Mini Stretch Satin with Side Draping Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Company Party Dress - Vintage Inspired Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Short Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace Satin with Lace Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Crystal Detailing /
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Graduation Dress - Short A-line Princess Strapless Sweetheart Knee-length Chiffon withBeading Flower(s) Side
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Floral Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Taffeta with Flower(s) Side Draping Pleats
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Criss Cross
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Dress - Short A-line Princess Spaghetti Straps Short / Mini Chiffon Stretch Satin with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Little Black Dress A-line Princess Scoop Knee-length Satin with Ruffles Ruching
3% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Lace / Satin with Appliques / Beading / Lace / Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Dress - Sexy Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace with Feathers
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Holiday Dress - Short Celebrity Style A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin with Appliques
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Short Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Short / Mini Lace Stretch Satin withBeading Lace Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter / V-neck Knee-length Taffeta with Ruffles / Ruching
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Holiday Dress - Elegant Floral Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Bow(s) Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column Strapless Short / Mini Chiffon Satin withBeading Crystal Detailing Sash /
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Graduation Dress - Vintage Inspired Sheath / Column One Shoulder Sweetheart Knee-length Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Homecoming Dress - Open Back Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon withBeading Lace Criss Cross Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture Cocktail Party Prom Dress - Little Black Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Satin withFlower(s) Sash / Ribbon Side
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest