English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.1 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yeltsin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2013

Vaya, desconfie al comienzo pero resultó ser una muy confiable pàgina, gracias, ya tengo en mano mis audifonos, nos pondremos en contacto para próximas compras
Saludos desde Trujillo - Perú

In-Ear Headphones For Mobile Phone With Microphone
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By djemael97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Ils Fonctionnent super bien Je vous le recomande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solnze_5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Сегодня получила посылочку!! Ура!!! наушники очень кстати, старые сломались. Удобные наушники, есть сменные вкладыши белого и голубого цветов. Пока довольна. Надеюсь, что они продержатся подольше своих предшественников

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By freepouille54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

délai de livraison rapide , emballage parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By demeri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

Suis déçu de la qualité du son et la fiche connexion s'est détaché sur un des écouteurs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrickpose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Correspond bien , bien arrivé , descriptif correct

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tristan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Super écouteurs de bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Francine Darfeu
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

Bien pratiques par leur taille ; on peut les ranger dans une pochette facilement transportable. La souplesse du cable est un atout supplémentaire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rochemont
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Super ces écouteurs nouvelle technologie.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Akinsola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

These earphones are great. Unfortunately, they are not the right ones for my phone, so I cannot use the mic for handfree phone calls, but for listening to music, I have no complaints.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest