English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (28 reviews)
Write a review
  • By allen espinoza
  • May 26, 2015

hola me urge el manual de la alarma lo perdi y no puedo configurar nada adjunto foto del panel principal. .para que me puedan ayudar con el link de manual de usuario

gracias

Intelligent Wireless Alarm Home Security System Auto Dialer 8 Zone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

tasse doganali esagerate prodotto rispondente alle caratteristiche illustrate

Intelligent Wireless Alarm Home Security System Auto Dialer 8 Zone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petros nasopoul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

It is a very good and in half price than sale in Greece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vhg946
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

i have a problem with the transformer the plug is wrong in the united state we have different system , please send me the correct transformer 120 v. P. 12 v. S thank for you attention victor...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haokunchow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

very smart security system will high recommend to anyone who like affordable and easy install system

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yogesh3177
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Fast shipping
As described well done good job
thanks LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Talal Ismail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

This product is great.The shippment and the delivery are fast.I am very satisfied from the service. Thank you.I give it 5 stars.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Salleh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Items arrived in 4 working days, fast delivery.Items received in mint conditions, carefully pack. Open and tested the items working wonderfully. Good service ...well done. I surely will be buying items that I need in this site again. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sarah patrick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Once again it works how it says. Excellent conditions, very fast to arrive and they always answer to what we need. I will keep buying your stuff. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jerrybegoood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

English instructions impossible to undestand
If used in factory mode basic configuration unit will perform well however,impossible to understand instructions translated poorly from chinese.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest