English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 3.9 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Lee
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this wig! Its so soft and not itchy! :3 Thank you!! And the shipping was only on 10 days! Its good for an Alois wig too!

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu × Boku Secret Service Banri Watanuki
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By w1i2k3i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

I very happy with the wig and the fact that it came 2 days earlier!
It has a nice color and is pretty soft. It's maybe a bit too fluffy, it kinda looks like a helmet to be honest. At the top of the wig it's a bit messy but i try to comb it out.
Over all it's a great wig, doesn't feel to heavy to wear and works great as an Alois Trancy (Black Butler) wig! :3

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu × Boku Secret Service Banri Watanuki
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By climerl23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

5/5 excellent quality. quick shipping. definitely would buy from light in the box again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CindyM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

This isn't my favorite wig but it does the trick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magje06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

la couleur est un peut différente que sur la photo, mais pour le reste c'est une chouette petite perruque qui se coiffe facillement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Een blonde pruik in een zakje xD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natasja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Jeg syntes at denne paryk er alletiders. Især til disse penge. Jeg prøvede den med det samme som i kan se. Den er lidt fyldigere end vist på reklamebilledet. Men det gør mig ingenting. Den blev transporteret i en æske, så den ikke blev beskadiget under transport, og kom inden for 4 dage. Det var super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

I ordered a cosplay wig in January 7th. The need was in February 16th. My daughter was almost desperate ´cos the wig did not come but finally on Feb 14th it came. And it was as it was supposed to be so thanks a lot!

The only negative thing has been that the contact with the customer service has been very difficult. I got no answers to my questions even they say they will contact within one workday. Haven´t heard anything from them. But luckily the wig came in time so now all´s ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu × Boku Secret Service Banri Watanuki
38% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wigs Inspired by Attack on Titan Levy
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Shizune Cosplay Wig
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sebastian Michaelis Cosplay Wig
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Attack on Titan Mikasa Ackermann Black Cosplay Wig
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Toaru Majutsu no Index Accelerator
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Durarara!! Izaya Orihara
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu x Boku Secret Service-Shirakiin Rinrincho
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Blue Exorcist Rin Okumura
5% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest