English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lee
  • Jul 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this wig! Its so soft and not itchy! :3 Thank you!! And the shipping was only on 10 days! Its good for an Alois wig too!

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu × Boku Secret Service Banri Watanuki
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By w1i2k3i
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

I very happy with the wig and the fact that it came 2 days earlier!
It has a nice color and is pretty soft. It's maybe a bit too fluffy, it kinda looks like a helmet to be honest. At the top of the wig it's a bit messy but i try to comb it out.
Over all it's a great wig, doesn't feel to heavy to wear and works great as an Alois Trancy (Black Butler) wig! :3

Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu × Boku Secret Service Banri Watanuki
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mettaton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

This is a really great wig! I used it for a Dave Strider cosplay, And it only needed a little bit of styling!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By climerl23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

5/5 excellent quality. quick shipping. definitely would buy from light in the box again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CindyM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

This isn't my favorite wig but it does the trick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romyvanbreemen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

erg mooie pruik precies zo als op het plaatje

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aricia.iena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

really excellent quality and fits well !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

Een blonde pruik in een zakje xD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natasja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Jeg syntes at denne paryk er alletiders. Især til disse penge. Jeg prøvede den med det samme som i kan se. Den er lidt fyldigere end vist på reklamebilledet. Men det gør mig ingenting. Den blev transporteret i en æske, så den ikke blev beskadiget under transport, og kom inden for 4 dage. Det var super.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magje06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

la couleur est un peut différente que sur la photo, mais pour le reste c'est une chouette petite perruque qui se coiffe facillement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Inu × Boku Secret Service Banri Watanuki
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Sword Art Online Kirito Black VER. Anime Cosplay Wig
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cosplay Wig Inspired by Durarara!! Izaya Orihara
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Light Golden Cosplay Wig Inspired by Hetalia England Arthur Kirkland
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Seraph of the End Hyakuya Mikaera As Picture 30cm Cosplay Wigs
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Sword Art Online  Asuna Yuuki  Cosplay Wig
10% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Beelzebub Takayuki Furuichi Silver Grey Cosplay Wig
13% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Rangiku Matsumoto Cosplay Wig
15% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Sanji Cosplay Wig
17% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest