English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (3114 reviews)
Write a review
  • By st.mahon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

This was a great cam, and it was shipped in time, great service, tahnx!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouldermadness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Stock well packed. Itemed tested simple installation and working find. Thanks again lightinthebox, welldone!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamonegdje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Very nice looking. I try it immediately to confirm that everything is OK. I was suprised how easy is to setup Wanscam surveillance camera. Definitely worth my money.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By i_ordanis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Pay to receipt veri good ip camera the 38,0 eyro....the best wireless ip..

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Works GREAT !!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Fast shipping, came from straight from Amazon even though I ordered it from the lightinthebox website. Set up was not too bad, but I have used the old Linksys IP cameras in the past so I was familiar with port forwarding.

If you have never set up a camera or used "Port Forwarding" you may struggle a bit with set up. But it is worth the trouble.

The "color" is a bit off, as others have previously noted but I have no complaints at this price!

Night vision works great out to about 20 to 30 Ft. beyond that you really won't be able to see anything that is not already lit up.

Basically I did the following:

Disabled my wireless MAC filter on router

I plugged the camera into to my Linksys WRT54G router. (with DDWRT v24sp2 installed)

Set up camera with the install disc that came with it
(In the camera's user interface Under "Basic Network Settings" Make sure you have unchecked "Obtain IP from DHCP Server ")

Setup Port Forwarding (The ports I chose are in one of the pictures I attached)

Removed Cat 5 cable, and the unit connected wirelessly

Added the MAC address of the camera reenabled MAC filtering

And I was up and running!

I downloaded and used the "IP Cam Viewer Lite" free Android app to view on my Samsung Proclaim. Also works on Motorola Droid 2.

There is only an option for adding two pictures or I would have added more screenshots

All and all this was a great purchase. I am using this in my repair shop to monitor my tools and customers bikes.

Great product Great Price!!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor) Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

I have 4 of these cameras now. My last order came within 4 days.
The latest cam is mounted upside down under the second story deck.
The Deck gives weather protection and a great pan/tilt view. I used settings to reverse and mirror the image.
Love the Motion detect send Email images function.
Now if someone approaches whether I am home or not I get 5 instant email images on my smart phone.
With the router set properly I can see and control live streaming image from each camera on my phone or tablet when I am away.
Gives great peace of mind.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeff S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

The camera works great. It would be better if I did not have to plug it in. However, I do like the camera.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Harley Bear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

This camera is just amazing. The price/performance ratio is excellent. The setup, parametrization and the operation are easy and user friendly. The alarm function works as described (attached alarm snapshot, triggered by the dear and received by the email).

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

hi all,

received the item in 4 days, great buy. installation was pretty forward, the only thing that took a bit of time is to configure the wifi, for some reason the router couldn't see it. the picture is good quality ,and the night vision works well.took this pic through the window in the day time ,good view but you can't use it at night, cause the night vision light reflect in the glass. as a interior cam it's perfect but if you want to use it out side it's better to get the outdoor one. through the active x you can log any where from to your Ip cam to view and control the cam. the recording works well but it's about 1gb of space per hour.

another great item. thanks LITB

problem solved ip cam connection!!! :

I lost the connection on the IPcam ??? couldn't get the viewer to reconnect , as per router every thing looked ok . did every thing possible as per what you can get as info. on the net , reset, firewall config, other viewers, etc. with no result. So then i tried this simple operation: uninstall (delete) the network card controller and reboot the pc. the system re installs it as found new hardware and every thing is back to normal. the viewer came back to life, the ipcam works again.

try it out , it might only be that if you're having issues with an empty viewer.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clive Jackson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

Just got this last week and have been setting it up over the last few days. This little WiFi IP cam does exactly what it's says on the box. It far exceeded my expectations for the price and what it can do.

After the initial setup as per the instructions I now have it recording in the 'Cloud' and triggered by motion detection. It will also send me an Email with the first 5 images. For this 'Cloud' hosting, recording, and Emailing I found Mangocam.com to be cheap and effective. I know that the Wanscam will also do the motion triggering and Emailing but you have to turn it on/off on the local network before leaving the house.

So as soon as the Wanscam is triggered I get the Email on my iPhone. I can also view the Wanscam image on my iPhone as well as turn the motion detection on/off (using the Mangocam.com website hosting package).

Very pleased and I'm ordering another one to keep watch over the rear patio doors.


I have a local WiFi network router that will not allow me to view the Cam over the Internet on a local networked PC. So to view the Cam on, say, my iPhone I must log out of my local house WiFi and use the 3G network instead. This is only when I'm at home, when I'm out & about I can use the 3G signal or any other WiFi/Wired network as usual.

I also setup an account with NOIP.com to get a nice easy to remember Net name that will forward and link it to my Cam. Now if I type in, say, http://MyWanscan.noip.org/8080 it will go to the Wanscam over the Internet. You must remember to set up a static IP address on your Wanscam and setup your local router to forward the incoming data to that address with port forwarding on the local router. I used port '8080' to send the data to my Wanscam on my local network. Each Cam will need it's own port to Cam link to work, use 8180 for the next Cam etc.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest