English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (3061 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marino.linaje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Really easy to connect this camera using p2p instead of using DDNS. However, the camera includes both systems. P2P is really useful to connect from outside (out of your home, office or whererever the camera is located).
Nice camera for a good price. It works fine with or without lights ( night mode) that it is applied automatically by the camera when need it.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By e_malo_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

es muy bueno mas dde lo q yo esperaba y sobre todo muy rapido muy buena calidad

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor) Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bouldermadness
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Stock well packed. Itemed tested - simple installation and working find. Thanks again lightinthebox, welldone!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alisov71
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

доставку ждал 1.5 месяца. Качество отлично, единственно только мобильный клиент не очень удобно сделан. Все остальное понравилось.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mawludin05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

оличная камера для домащнго использования

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FA-KRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Suite a un comparative des prix pour cette caméra que je fais, il on sort que malgré les frais de transport et de la douane. Lightinthebox il reste meilleure au PRIX FINAL.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juancascado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

El paquete me llegó antes de lo esperado.No he tenido que pagar nada de aduanas.
La imagen se ve bastante bien.La configuración es un poco complicada para los que somos inexpertos, pero no demasiado.
La tengo configurada para que saque fotos con el detector de movimiento y me las envíe por correo.funciona a la perfección!
Sólo me falta configurar las DDNS para poder verla desde cualquier punto por internet, pero eso será a la vuelta de vacaciones!!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul Gougnard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Raport qualité prix irréprochable. Fonctionne parfaitement en WFI

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Ik heb de ip camera ondertussen 2 weken.

De bezorging was in 5 werkdagen alleen jammer dat ik nog 20 euro moest betalen aan ups voor de invoerrechten en voorschotkosten en de voorschotkosten van ups zijn duurder dan de invoerrechten.

De eerste indrukken waren goed , het product zelf is degelijk en is goed afgewerkt.
Het beeldkwaliteit zoals op de foto's te zien zijn zijn duidelijk en scherp.

Het instellen van de ip camera gaat vrij gemakkelijk (ondanks de Engelstalige menu)


Ik heb ook de firmware moeten upgraden om de ip camera via wifi te kunnen gebruiken.
Daarmee heb ik ook 2 problemen ondervonden.

De eerste probleem is dat als ik in het menu de naam van de ip camera veranderd en het maakt niet uit welke naam dat is kan ik niet meer in het menu van de ip camera komen en moet ik de ip camera resetten door het knopje aan de onderzijde in te drukken.

Oplossing : de naam maar niet meer wijzigen!

Het tweede probleem is dat als ik de ip camera gebruikt via wifi en hem benadert via mijn pc of via mijn android smartphone app dat als ik de ip camera wil bedienen deze heel kort reageert en vervolgens disconnect en dat er een storend/krakend geluid uit de speaker van de ip camera komt en dat ik de ip camera van het stroom moet halen om het probleem te verhelpen.
Op dit moment staat de ip camera nog op mijn dressoir dus is dit nog makkelijk te verhelpen maar als de ip camera straks hoog bij het plafond komt te hangen is dit niet zo makkelijk meer.

het is jammer dat de ip camera niet feilloos werkt anders was het een top product voor weinig geld.

Update 26-07-2014

Op 09-08-2013 gemeld dat er infrarood leds kapot waren , helaas geen reactie terug op gekregen!
Verder geen werk van gemaakt omdat hij toch nog goed beeld gaf in het donker.

Ondertussen 1 jaar en iets meer dan een maand is hij kapot dus kwalitatief slecht product en aftersales.

Voor garantie hoef ik niet meer aan te kloppen aangezien hij vaak storingen over de speaker gaf (kraken) en ik de camera opengemaakt heb om de stekker van de speaker los te koppelen om van dat gekraak af te zijn.

Voor mij geen wanscam meer en ook geen zaken meer met light in the box!
want voor een camera voor uit eindelijk 75 euro inclusief btw en invoerrechten had ik wel wat meer verwacht.

Dus doe wat je wilt met mijn review en ervaring!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor) Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eduardodiaz_4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Hej,Jag har fått min paket idag,inga problem.Jag har kunnat prova kameran men leverans var snabb.Detta företag är Ok.Billig och bra.Kanske passar inte nybörjare,komplicerat att installera med modem.Passar bättre använda med Android eller Iphone App.Bruksanvisning är inte till hjälp,det finns info om detta modell på Internet och Youtube.Fungerar med Windows 8

Hola,recibi el paquete sin problemas,
he tenido tiempo de probar la camara.El envio es bastante rapido en el Norte de Europa.Esta empresa es bastante seria y los precios buenos.La camara funciona bien con Android y Iphone App.Un poco complicada para configurar a traves de modem,no es para principiante,el manual muy limitado.Pero hay mucha informacion en la Internet,Youtube,de Wascam.Funciona con Windows 8

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 32.99
 Indoor PTZ Indoor IP Camera Day Night Wireless P2P (1/4 Inch CMOS, Lens 3.6mm)
18% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wanscam® PTZ Indoor IP Camera Motion Detection Day Night P2P Wireless
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Sricam® Bullet  IP Camera Waterproof Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Cotier- 8 Channel Mini Portable HD 1080P P2P Network Video Recorder NVR (Support Onvif, 3G, Wifi)
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Wanscam® PTZ Outdoor IP Camera 3X Optical Zoom IR-Cut Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 ESCAM Snail QD500 H.264 Dual Stream 3.6MM Day/Night Waterproof Dome IP Camera and Support Mobile Detection
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Outdoor IP Camera Waterproof Night Vision) ,P2P Wireless Support iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Sinocam® 4CH Wifi H.264 NVR Kit(4pcs Wireless 1.0MP 3.6mm Day Night Vision Weatherproof IP Camera),P2P
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Sricam® PTZ Indoor IP Camera 720P IR-cut Day Night Motion Detection P2P Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 45.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest