English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (3115 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Henk B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Saturday I received the camera, much faster than expected: very good. Unpackaging and setting it to work took a bit of time, but a clear instruction is included. After one hour of playing around with settings I had it wireless and setup. And it IS a very nice camera, with the controls and speed (turning from one setting point to another). Suitable for surveillance or webcam for family to control. I ordered another one!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jacky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2012

It can use Indoor and some outdoor.Picture is good all Day and Night.Good prize and good Quality.But microphone is not good.The sound is too low

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

The picture quality is quite good, the camera response is quick.
And I must admit that I am quite surprised with the whole package.

The package contains a username and password for a free DDNS service (required for viewing the camera remotely), so you don't have to pay for such a service.

One drawback is that the web interface is missing options when using firefox or chrome. You can view all options only in IE (ActiveX).

Another minor problem is that the PC app is not compatible with Windows 7 64bit (even when setting compatibility options). All other versions work ok...

I definately recommend it for indoor and outdoor use!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terry Hamidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

After looking around for Wireless camera, I came across this web site. I purchased two and they showed up at my door in 3 days. The tracking information was great.
I am using these cameras for watching my dog in the back yard. I have mounted one up the stairs looking down and the other is scanning the yard level. they are great and it is working as it was promised. I am amazed of the amount of intelligent they have packed in this little thing.I am using only a few of the offered capabilities.
Great camera and great place to buy from.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jez
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

This cute camera arrived within 2 weeks by UPS, and even with the charges of VAT and customs duty, it still is a bargain compared to similar items on sale locally. I set it up with the software provided and the pdf manuals with clear detailed instructions. It worked out of the box and was set up in a short time. I did have a few failed attempts at getting it to work using wifi but found it was my router settings causing the problem. I set it using WPA and set my wifi to use channel 11 and all is fine. I could log into the cam from my computer, my tablet and my smartphone and control the camera. I would definately reccomend this product!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor) Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael Fouskas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I ordered two of these IP cameras. The price performance ratio is very good. The quality in night vision (via infrared) is very good and the ability to access the camera through mobile phone is perfect. I recommend it to anyone who needs a good camera in an affordable price.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federico Hdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

This Camera is great for the price... and easy to configure.... in mexico the free dns is not working.. but with a free account at noip .com you can configure it without any problems

Also you can hear it and talk to the camera...

I use it to watch my puppy =)

I recommend it

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Geleijns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Very satisfied with the good service, speed of dellivery and quality products of lightinthebox.com.

Bought two IPcams of the brand Wanscam and the are up and running in my terraria to keep track of of the behaviours of my animals. In this way they are in thein natural environment and not disturbed.

Lightinthebox.com has very good prices of their products and a super fast delivery. I live in Holland and they promised me that my cams would arrive before Christmas. Indeed they did. Including a track and trace I could follow my cam all the way until delivery.

Keep up the good work and in the future I will buy much more of you.


Regards,

Frank Geleijns

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zahir Abbasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

This is my first purchase on Lightinthebox.com and I am quite satisfied with the camera. Attached photo is taken from my house in Doha, Qatar.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DAVID62176
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

fairly easy to install...
If you can't connect to your cam from your compagny, think to change the port on the setting (modem and soft)...
I'tink I will buy some other ;)

attached is a picture save from my computer club (in france)
see you

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest