English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (3061 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michael Fouskas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2012

I ordered two of these IP cameras. The price performance ratio is very good. The quality in night vision (via infrared) is very good and the ability to access the camera through mobile phone is perfect. I recommend it to anyone who needs a good camera in an affordable price.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Federico Hdz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

This Camera is great for the price... and easy to configure.... in mexico the free dns is not working.. but with a free account at no-ip .com you can configure it without any problems

Also you can hear it and talk to the camera...

I use it to watch my puppy =)

I recommend it

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Geleijns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2012

Very satisfied with the good service, speed of dellivery and quality products of lightinthebox.com.

Bought two IPcams of the brand Wanscam and the are up and running in my terraria to keep track of of the behaviours of my animals. In this way they are in thein natural environment and not disturbed.

Lightinthebox.com has very good prices of their products and a super fast delivery. I live in Holland and they promised me that my cams would arrive before Christmas. Indeed they did. Including a track and trace I could follow my cam all the way until delivery.

Keep up the good work and in the future I will buy much more of you.


Regards,

Frank Geleijns

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zahir Abbasi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

This is my first purchase on Lightinthebox.com and I am quite satisfied with the camera. Attached photo is taken from my house in Doha, Qatar.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DAVID62176
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

fairly easy to install...
If you can't connect to your cam from your compagny, think to change the port on the setting (modem and soft)...
I'tink I will buy some other ;-)

attached is a picture save from my computer club (in france)
see you

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2011

It a very good camera i can see all the thing my kid´s are doing any time i want and is very easy to use.i´m going to buy four more soon.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cwboy1963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Nice camera a little slow and choppy sometimes. It does work well enough for the costs IMHO. Was ok to get running, the mini-disk DOES NOT WORK IN an Alien X-51 computer just so you know. So I have a laptop and it worked well with it, then I copied the disk to Dropbox and transferred to my main Desktop PC (the Alien X-51). If you follow the directions it takes a couple times to get it down how it loads, but nothing to crazy. If you don't know anything about computers, you will be asking your friend who does, can they please connect it for a case of beer or something. Don't expect much help from the website Wanscan on this....they do have a video, but you cannot understand the lady very well.....but we as Americans are getting used to having that anyways with electronics companies. Once connected works great and infrared is a kick in the pants, makes dogs eyes look evil. Have fun and enjoy!

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor) Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Corey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

For the price, this camera has excellent features and quality. Setup was so simple, follow the instructions given by previous reviewers. They are spot on. Customer support (via Skype) was very helpful and friendly.
I've got mine setup out the back yard, even though it is an indoor camera, to keep an eye on my dogs. IR night vision is decent, about 5-7 meters. PTZ controls are fairly accurate, sometimes a bit slow to respond when accessing it from an external network. The speak function works well when using it from the same local network. Microphone is crap on mine, not sure if this is the same for all but I only get squealing noises via web browser or iOS device when tryingto listen to camera audio. The only fault so far.
Good product. Thanks. Picture of the camera footage at night with IR and at night with lights on.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor) Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Toth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

Hello
in rj45 mode it is ok, but
i don't arrive to make it works in wifi mode, my provider is "free" in france.
http://portail.free.fr/
and in wifi i don't know why it doesn't work, i configure my wifi protection by free with wpa (tkip+aes) encryption
and in the configuration of the ipcamera i try each wpa but it doesn't work. help thanks

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

An excellent camera easy to set up. Linked to PC, Macbook and phone without problems.
Allows me to keep an eye on my boys.

Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
66% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 32.99
 Indoor PTZ Indoor IP Camera Day Night Wireless P2P (1/4 Inch CMOS, Lens 3.6mm)
18% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wanscam® PTZ Indoor IP Camera Motion Detection Day Night P2P Wireless
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Sricam® Bullet  IP Camera Waterproof Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Cotier- 8 Channel Mini Portable HD 1080P P2P Network Video Recorder NVR (Support Onvif, 3G, Wifi)
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Wanscam® PTZ Outdoor IP Camera 3X Optical Zoom IR-Cut Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 ESCAM Snail QD500 H.264 Dual Stream 3.6MM Day/Night Waterproof Dome IP Camera and Support Mobile Detection
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Outdoor IP Camera Waterproof Night Vision) ,P2P Wireless Support iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Sinocam® 4CH Wifi H.264 NVR Kit(4pcs Wireless 1.0MP 3.6mm Day Night Vision Weatherproof IP Camera),P2P
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Sricam® PTZ Indoor IP Camera 720P IR-cut Day Night Motion Detection P2P Wireless
1% buyUSD $ 45.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest