English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kristy Youd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This bridal set really complemented my dress on my big day. Jewelry was something I had been really worried about but finding this was a blessing and I am so grateful, thank you for everything!

Jewelry Set Women's Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces Jewelry Set Women's Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjaskulka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Great quality not tarnish looking or gaudy...for such little cost it was well worth it AND it was packaged with care ...not just thrown in a box with no padding... A little hesitant ordering from a company from China with NO speaking personnel customer service but it worked out :) I will definitely be ordering some more wedding materials from here soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ambria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

I love this very simple but Elegant. Thanks for sending this in a timely fashion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ku4erjavaja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

good looking jewellery set. look forward to my day and wear it :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

It's very pretty! It's exactly the same as pictured. I love the way how it shines too when I tried it on. The only thing is, one pearl from the headband came off and I blame it with the way it was packaged. But that can easily be fixed no big deal. Great communication with the customer service. I might have problems with my orders but LITB is very quick in fixing everything by taking actions as soon as they found out the problem. I commend you for that and will continue buying from you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cbigwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

The earrings and tiara are beautiful, the necklace didnt fall as nicely as I would have thought, but it will still look nice on my wedding day Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolemhenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Happy with the item. Its pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cschwartz927
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Item just as described... Beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Halskette, Ohrringe und Tiara sehen toll aus. Perfekt für die Brautfrisur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dieschweden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

sitter perfekt i håret, fint kvalität och helt nöjd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Set Women's Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Graceful Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl Rhinestone Earrings / Necklaces White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl / Alloy Imitation PearlNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry SetsCubic Zirconia / Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Pearl / Alloy Pearl Necklaces / Earrings Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Trendy Moon Style Women Costume Party Sliver Plated Imitation Pearl Jewelry Sets
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation Pearl /
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant Ladies\'/Women\'s Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Pearl Rhinestone Earrings / Necklaces White
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation Pearl /
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Alloy Hair Combs With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Silver / Imitation Pearl / Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Brimmy Silver Plated Crystal Bracklet
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elegant Marvelous Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (45 cm)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Rhinestone Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set for Wedding Party
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Sets Pearl / Alloy Necklaces / Earrings Silver
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Simple Elegant Pearl Double Chain Alloy Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Silver Crystal Wedding Party Jewelry include Necklace & Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 3.50
 Women\'s Silver Rhinestone Cubic Zirconia Alloy Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings Silver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lucky Star Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Bow Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation Pearl /
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Silver/Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Drop White Rhinestones/Crystal/Diamond For Bridal Earrings Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestone Whirl Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Pearl Necklaces / Bracelets / Earrings As the Picture
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Beautiful Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneEarrings /
1% buyUSD $ 2.84

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest