English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kristy Youd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This bridal set really complemented my dress on my big day. Jewelry was something I had been really worried about but finding this was a blessing and I am so grateful, thank you for everything!

Women's Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone Women's Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akion_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

not bed.. but back is poorly

..eeee!!!!!Enough..!!!
good choice~ cute n beauty dress

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Halskette, Ohrringe und Tiara sehen toll aus. Perfekt für die Brautfrisur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dieschweden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

sitter perfekt i håret, fint kvalität och helt nöjd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjaskulka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Great quality not tarnish looking or gaudy...for such little cost it was well worth it AND it was packaged with care ...not just thrown in a box with no padding... A little hesitant ordering from a company from China with NO speaking personnel customer service but it worked out :) I will definitely be ordering some more wedding materials from here soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zion_sessan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Mycket bra kvalité på varorna, över förväntan! Jag kommer absolut fortsätta att handla hos er!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jkatsaris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

η παραγγελια εφθασε στο προβλεπομενο διαστημα και ηταν ακριβης ως προς το περιεχομενο και ικανοποιησε τα γουστα μου.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cyah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Bon produit exactement comme sur l'image je vous le recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anivalcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2014

muy bonitos y perfecto en envio normal y sin tracking pero contento con los productos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cbigwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

The earrings and tiara are beautiful, the necklace didnt fall as nicely as I would have thought, but it will still look nice on my wedding day Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone
31% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
12% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl/Silver/Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Crescent Shape Gem Necklace and Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Pearl/Alloy Jewelry Set
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pearl/Alloy/Rhinestone Jewelry Set Pearl/Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Pearl Jewelry Set Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Rhinestone Jewelry Set Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Amazing Butterfly Alloy with Acrylic Necklace,Earrings Jewelry Set(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sweet Alloy Silver Plated With Rhinestone Wedding Jewelry Set(Including Necklace,Earrings)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Pearl Women\'s Jewelry Set Including Necklace,Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Retro Style Emerald Necklace and Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Silver/Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Alloy Necklace Earrings Suit
1% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest