English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kristy Youd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This bridal set really complemented my dress on my big day. Jewelry was something I had been really worried about but finding this was a blessing and I am so grateful, thank you for everything!

Jewelry Set Women's Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces Jewelry Set Women's Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kjaskulka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Great quality not tarnish looking or gaudy...for such little cost it was well worth it AND it was packaged with care ...not just thrown in a box with no padding... A little hesitant ordering from a company from China with NO speaking personnel customer service but it worked out :) I will definitely be ordering some more wedding materials from here soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ambria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

I love this very simple but Elegant. Thanks for sending this in a timely fashion

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ku4erjavaja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

good looking jewellery set. look forward to my day and wear it :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

It's very pretty! It's exactly the same as pictured. I love the way how it shines too when I tried it on. The only thing is, one pearl from the headband came off and I blame it with the way it was packaged. But that can easily be fixed no big deal. Great communication with the customer service. I might have problems with my orders but LITB is very quick in fixing everything by taking actions as soon as they found out the problem. I commend you for that and will continue buying from you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cbigwood
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

The earrings and tiara are beautiful, the necklace didnt fall as nicely as I would have thought, but it will still look nice on my wedding day Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carolemhenry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Happy with the item. Its pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cschwartz927
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Item just as described... Beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Halskette, Ohrringe und Tiara sehen toll aus. Perfekt für die Brautfrisur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dieschweden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

sitter perfekt i håret, fint kvalität och helt nöjd

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Jewelry Set Women's Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation Pearl /
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Imitation Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Graceful Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl/Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation Pearl /
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Jewelry Set,Including Necklace,Earrings And Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings Silver
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Pearl PearlBracelets /
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry suit luxury full drill imitation pearl silver plating (necklace) (earrings)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Cubic ZirconiaNecklaces
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 16.19
 20pcs Blue Rose U Shape Flower Wedding Headpieces Hairpins
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women Rhinestone/Alloy Tiaras With Wedding/Party Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Exquisite Alloy With Rhinestone Women\'s Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals With Imitation Pearls Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace,Earrings And Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Silver / Imitation Pearl / AlloyImitation
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Round Shape Copper Silver Plated Zircon Foreign Trade Jewewlry Sets(Four Colors)(1Set)
6% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy / Rhinestone Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy / Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Suit(Headdress & Necklace & Earrings & Bracelet & Ring)
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl / Alloy Imitation PearlNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Bohemia National Wind Restoring Ancient Ways Tassel Necklace Bracelet Sets Metal COINS
1% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Tiaras As the Picture Round
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding Jewelry Sets Alloy Pearl / Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings / Tiaras White
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Party Jewelry Sets Alloy / Rhinestone Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings Silver
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gorgeous Platinum Plated With Cubic Zirconia And Pearl Wedding/Special Occaision / Party Jewelry Set.
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Shining Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding Jewelry Sets Alloy Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone Necklaces / Earrings Silver
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 White Pearl Two Piece Fantasy Ladies\' Jewelry Set (45 cm)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Leaf Butterfly Crystal/Diamond Hairclips Headpiece Wedding/Party
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Suit(Headdress & Necklace & Earrings & Bracelet & Brooch)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Marvelous Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Bridal Crown Silver Tiara Queen Flower Leaf Butterfly Crystal/Diamond  Flower Hairclips Headpiece Wedding/Party
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Silver Rhinestone Cubic Zirconia Alloy Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest