English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (21 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Kirsty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Can't wait to use this on my big day! All came beautifully packaged and in great condition. I've heard some terrible reviews on lightinthebox but I can safetly say I'm glad I didn't listen to them! My stock arrived in 11 days, which considering I had things personalized along with this set, was a very short amount of time. It's very well made and looks fantastic. Thankyou lightinthebox for helping to make my big day all the more special!!

Ivory Satin Wedding Collection Set With Faux Peal Accents (5 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2015

This set is great for the price you pay! The only complaint I have is that the pearl paint on the center pearls were scuffed on every item, so you can see the white plastic underneath. Other than that they are pretty nice. I'd say they're just as good as the sets you'd buy at the leading bridal boutiques. When I originally ordered them, they forgot to send the basket too. Luckily I bought the $1 insurance, so they sent me a new one. The customer service is fantastic! Next time I'll use the expedited as opposed to the super saver shipping. It took far too long to arrive. I've used the expedited shipping since this purchase, and it was here much quicker. I'd definitely recommend using that instead! I ordered from the USA, just for any of you skeptics out there. They're a wonderful company to buy from. Just make sure you ask questions first and get the answers you need before buying. You can't beat the prices here at Light in the Box! I love this site!

Ivory Satin Wedding Collection Set With Faux Peal Accents (5 Pieces) Ivory Satin Wedding Collection Set With Faux Peal Accents (5 Pieces) Ivory Satin Wedding Collection Set With Faux Peal Accents (5 Pieces) Ivory Satin Wedding Collection Set With Faux Peal Accents (5 Pieces)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tomagriskute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

It is cute but quality not very good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mdavila36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Perfect for the wedding, perfect in every way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By loudwige
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

i would definitely order again and re-command this website

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mirah1966
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

i started crying when i saw these items

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kambroadhead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

This is such a beautiful set! I couldn't be happier!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

i am sooooo happy with my package its just the way it is as the picture even better soo please will shop here again thats for sure!! thankyou light in the box :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abigail sammut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

What you think you need is in this set! all in there and such good items, recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JReid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2012

Very pleased with the set. Very elegant...Price is right and would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Heart To Heart Flower Basket In Ivory Satin Flower Girl Basket
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flower Basket In Beige Linen With Lace Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 White Cross Bow Linen Wedding Collection Set (4 pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 36.99
 Linen Wedding Collection Set with Lace and Ribbon (5 Pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Chic Flower Basket In Ivory Satin With Rose Petals Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Flower Basket In Ivory Satin With Flower Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Elegant Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set With Lace Sign In Book
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chic Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set In Ivory Satin With Sash And Rhinestones Sign In Book
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Personalized Satin Ring Pillow
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Personalized Signature Canvas Frame - Dandelion (Includes Frame)
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Pearl
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Pillow In Ivory Satin With Bow And Faux Pearl
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Flower Girl Basket In White Satin With Double Ribbon Bow
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding Ring Pillow With Double Ribbons
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rose Ring Pillow With White Sash
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Simple Flower Basket In White Satin With Ribbon Bow Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Vintage Charm Wedding Collection Set With Fabulous Laces (5 Pieces)
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Ivory Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set With Pearl Accents Sign In Book
5% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest