English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (83 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely LOVE this dress. It was as shown in the image and I received so many comments on it. The dress is an absolute stand out. I wore it to a wedding and had people coming up to me asking where I bought it from. I custom ordered the size and the fitting could not have been more perfect. The quality was exceptional. Thank you Light In A Box.

Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lateia T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am extremely pleased with your company and the immediate help I received for my order. I placed my order on January 4 for attending an Inaugural Ball on January 21. I read previous reviews about the dress before purchasing, and decided to customize it to fit perfectly. After corresponding with a very helpful representative, Jay, I was assured the tailor would have my dress ready in time. As I hoped and prayed, I certainly did receive it in time before leaving on January 17 and the dress was impeccable! I received numerous compliments during and after the ball. This dress was definitely a winner with its affordability and timeless charm. I certainly recommend this dress for any formal event where you want to be dressed a step above the rest. Thank you Light In The Box for being a part of my memorable and worthwhile occasion.

Sincere gratitude,
Lateia T. -Jackson, MS

Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RTMUA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous about buying this dress but all my fears vanished when I opened the box. It was absolutely beyond amazing. Im a makeup artist in Australia and bought it for a photo shoot. The model looked nothing short of stunning and everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was.
Noone imagined that I paid less than $200 for it.

Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shingi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

Wore this dress to a Charity Ball last night and still receiving comments about how beautiful the dress is.100% recommend this if you want to stand out in the crowd. Thank you Light in the box and the dress arrived early as well. Happy customer!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By plant_jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Stunning dress, perfect for the event. Very well made and great attention to detail. Have just placed another order for more clothing as I am now confident of the quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Latoyahicks2012
  • Sep 29, 2014

THE DRESS IS ABSOLUTELY STUNNING ESPECIALLY ME BEING A PLUS SIZE GIRL CUSTOMIZED MY SIZE TRIED IT ON LOVED IT THE SHIPPING WAS 2 WEEKS FROM PROMISED EXPEDITED DATE BUT THAT WAS FINE THE EVENT ISNT UNTIL NOV2014 SO I WILL POST A PICTURE THAN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ti2n99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and custom fitting is outstanding!!! I would highly recommend this dress - if you have the right curves :) .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RoseAfonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

I'm more than thrilled with this dress, I'm really impressed and amazed by the quality and the fitting. It feels like it was made for my body, I advise you to measure your body to find the right size. The fabric feels very soft and besides the long tail the dress is not heavy to carry and very comfortable.
This was my first time shopping on LightInTheBox and I'm definitely coming back to more. They shipped the dress very quickly and it arrived from China to Brazil in 3 days so this is a plus. I bought it for a special occasion, a wedding that was a month away, unfortunately I couldn't use the dress because of the Brazilian Customs who caught my dress for over 25 days and charged me in 60% over the price of the dress. If you're wondering if it's worthy to buy on LightInTheBox I'd say yes, because of the amazing price, awesome fitting and quality, red carpet designs and also their costumer service which is amazing and very clarifying they're always quick and ready to help.
I'm very happy and here are some pictures I took when it arrived.

Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fonestru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

I am fully satisfy with the overall experience.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Latoya Sanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

I LOVE this dress! When I saw it I knew I had to have it. I was a little nervous with me being a big girl so I gave them my exact measurements. When I received it I knew I had to get it altered around the boob area because it wasn't tight enough. I also didn't like the stomach area. It wasn't tight at all! I know I took good measurements for that part because I wanted it tight! All and all I got rave reviews from friends and family. I would love to wear this dress again but its already been seen lol

Thank you to the customer service team for answering all my questions!

Ps: Measure with shoes ON!!!

Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Tulle Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep Train Evening Dress inspired by Julia Stiles at Golden Globe Award
17% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 99.99
 Sequined Bateau Neck Sweep/Brush Train Evening Dress Inspired By Evan Rachel Wood at the Emmys
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Floor-length Chiffon Refined Evening Dress
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Sequined and Tulle Evening Dress (889753)
4% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Carla Gugino at Emmy
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta Evening Dress
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (759920)
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Sweep/Brush Train Taffeta Evening Dress 742633
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress inspired by Rosci Diaz at the Emmys
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza And Stretch Satin Evening/Prom Dress (663685)
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 A-line Sweetheart Sweep/Brush Train Satin Evening Dress (742616)
3% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress With Split Front inspired by Ziyi Zhang
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Taffeta Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette Evening Dress (LF196)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Floor-length Jersey Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Georgette Evening Dress (759922)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 A-line Strapless Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress (254531)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sequined Trumpet/ Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep/ Brush Train Evening Dress inspired by Elizabeth Banks
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Chiffon And Lace Evening Dress (LF229)
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Court Train Satin Evening Dress Inspired by Lauren Santo Domingo
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Straps Floor-length Stretch Satin and Lace Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column Sweetheart Floor-length Chiffon Ombre Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 139.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest