English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (86 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Diana B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this dress to attend one of my good friends' wedding. I decided to select the custom made option as I am very curvy at the bottom and tiny in the upper part. You would not believe all the compliments I received. Guests loved the style and how it fitted on me. If you want to look stylish and sophisticated, this is the dress for you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely LOVE this dress. It was as shown in the image and I received so many comments on it. The dress is an absolute stand out. I wore it to a wedding and had people coming up to me asking where I bought it from. I custom ordered the size and the fitting could not have been more perfect. The quality was exceptional. Thank you Light In A Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lateia T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am extremely pleased with your company and the immediate help I received for my order. I placed my order on January 4 for attending an Inaugural Ball on January 21. I read previous reviews about the dress before purchasing, and decided to customize it to fit perfectly. After corresponding with a very helpful representative, Jay, I was assured the tailor would have my dress ready in time. As I hoped and prayed, I certainly did receive it in time before leaving on January 17 and the dress was impeccable! I received numerous compliments during and after the ball. This dress was definitely a winner with its affordability and timeless charm. I certainly recommend this dress for any formal event where you want to be dressed a step above the rest. Thank you Light In The Box for being a part of my memorable and worthwhile occasion.

Sincere gratitude,
Lateia T. Jackson, MS

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (14) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RTMUA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous about buying this dress but all my fears vanished when I opened the box. It was absolutely beyond amazing. Im a makeup artist in Australia and bought it for a photo shoot. The model looked nothing short of stunning and everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was.
Noone imagined that I paid less than $200 for it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Saray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

El vestido es precioso, bien confeccionado, bien terminado y una vez puesto te sientes como una princesa!!!! Tengo que decir que mi pedido llegó en 15 días, sorprendente!!!!!! y las tallas se encuadran bien con las medidas que ponen en la tabla. Animo a todo el mundo a comprar y confiar en esta página!!! Os dejo una foto del día que me llegó, como podéis observar viene muy largo así que no tendréis problema con la altura de los zapatos de tacón :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jojo
  • Jan 08, 2013

Bin absolut glücklich mit meinem Kleid!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

I absolutely loved the dress. I got so many compliments for it. Worth every penny (including tax). had an amazing night. Below are pictures of when i tried it first on. I wore it at a ball with many German celebs and could easily hold my own in that dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Used the custom measurements for this dress as I wanted it to be just the right size. But it turned out that the sizing were all wrong (not sure whether it's because I measured it wrong or what?). So I had it altered at the tailor, also I reduced the train length (which I think is a bit too long, but would be fine if you order it for a wedding dress).

The pink color turned out a lot softer than I thought, but it turned out fine during the day. I got a lot of compliments for the dress. Despite the fit, it's really worth the price, I couldn't find a comparison in store that matches the price and quality of the dress.

If I were to order another dress, I would order straight from the ready sizes, wouldn't bother the custom size, and just alter it if it doesn't fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RoseAfonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

I'm more than thrilled with this dress, I'm really impressed and amazed by the quality and the fitting. It feels like it was made for my body, I advise you to measure your body to find the right size. The fabric feels very soft and besides the long tail the dress is not heavy to carry and very comfortable.
This was my first time shopping on LightInTheBox and I'm definitely coming back to more. They shipped the dress very quickly and it arrived from China to Brazil in 3 days so this is a plus. I bought it for a special occasion, a wedding that was a month away, unfortunately I couldn't use the dress because of the Brazilian Customs who caught my dress for over 25 days and charged me in 60% over the price of the dress. If you're wondering if it's worthy to buy on LightInTheBox I'd say yes, because of the amazing price, awesome fitting and quality, red carpet designs and also their costumer service which is amazing and very clarifying they're always quick and ready to help.
I'm very happy and here are some pictures I took when it arrived.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Latoya Sanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

I LOVE this dress! When I saw it I knew I had to have it. I was a little nervous with me being a big girl so I gave them my exact measurements. When I received it I knew I had to get it altered around the boob area because it wasn't tight enough. I also didn't like the stomach area. It wasn't tight at all! I know I took good measurements for that part because I wanted it tight! All and all I got rave reviews from friends and family. I would love to wear this dress again but its already been seen lol

Thank you to the customer service team for answering all my questions!

Ps: Measure with shoes ON!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mermaid / Trumpet One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Formal Evening Dress with Ruffles Side Draping by TS Couture®
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined Formal Evening Dress with Pleats Sequins by TS Couture®
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet One Shoulder Chapel Train Satin Formal Evening Dress with Appliques by TS Couture®
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet Strapless Watteau Train Chiffon Formal Evening Dress with Beading by TS Couture®
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line V-neck Court Train Lace Satin Formal Evening Dress with Bow(s) Lace Sash / Ribbon
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Formal Evening Military Ball Dress with Flower(s) Side Draping Ruching by TS Couture®
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Mermaid / Trumpet V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon Evening Dress with Appliques Crystal by TS Couture®
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Ankle Length Chiffon Formal Evening Dress with Flower(s) Ruching Pleats by TS Couture®
7% buyUSD $ 71.99
 A-Line One Shoulder Floor Length Georgette Evening Dress with Beading
9% buyUSD $ 59.99
 A-Line Off-the-shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle Formal Evening Dress with Side Draping
10% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Princess Jewel Neck Floor Length Watteau Train Chiffon Formal Evening Dress with Beading Draping Criss Cross by TS Couture®
11% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-Line Jewel Neck Floor Length Georgette Prom Dress with Beading
12% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-Line Strapless Floor Length Chiffon Formal Evening Dress with Beading Appliques Embroidery
13% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest