English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely LOVE this dress. It was as shown in the image and I received so many comments on it. The dress is an absolute stand out. I wore it to a wedding and had people coming up to me asking where I bought it from. I custom ordered the size and the fitting could not have been more perfect. The quality was exceptional. Thank you Light In A Box.

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lateia T
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am extremely pleased with your company and the immediate help I received for my order. I placed my order on January 4 for attending an Inaugural Ball on January 21. I read previous reviews about the dress before purchasing, and decided to customize it to fit perfectly. After corresponding with a very helpful representative, Jay, I was assured the tailor would have my dress ready in time. As I hoped and prayed, I certainly did receive it in time before leaving on January 17 and the dress was impeccable! I received numerous compliments during and after the ball. This dress was definitely a winner with its affordability and timeless charm. I certainly recommend this dress for any formal event where you want to be dressed a step above the rest. Thank you Light In The Box for being a part of my memorable and worthwhile occasion.

Sincere gratitude,
Lateia T. Jackson, MS

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (12) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RTMUA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was very nervous about buying this dress but all my fears vanished when I opened the box. It was absolutely beyond amazing. Im a makeup artist in Australia and bought it for a photo shoot. The model looked nothing short of stunning and everyone commented on how beautiful the dress was.
Noone imagined that I paid less than $200 for it.

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saray
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

El vestido es precioso, bien confeccionado, bien terminado y una vez puesto te sientes como una princesa!!!! Tengo que decir que mi pedido llegó en 15 días, sorprendente!!!!!! y las tallas se encuadran bien con las medidas que ponen en la tabla. Animo a todo el mundo a comprar y confiar en esta página!!! Os dejo una foto del día que me llegó, como podéis observar viene muy largo así que no tendréis problema con la altura de los zapatos de tacón :)

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jojo
  • Jan 08, 2013

Bin absolut glücklich mit meinem Kleid!!

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

I absolutely loved the dress. I got so many compliments for it. Worth every penny (including tax). had an amazing night. Below are pictures of when i tried it first on. I wore it at a ball with many German celebs and could easily hold my own in that dress.

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Used the custom measurements for this dress as I wanted it to be just the right size. But it turned out that the sizing were all wrong (not sure whether it's because I measured it wrong or what?). So I had it altered at the tailor, also I reduced the train length (which I think is a bit too long, but would be fine if you order it for a wedding dress).

The pink color turned out a lot softer than I thought, but it turned out fine during the day. I got a lot of compliments for the dress. Despite the fit, it's really worth the price, I couldn't find a comparison in store that matches the price and quality of the dress.

If I were to order another dress, I would order straight from the ready sizes, wouldn't bother the custom size, and just alter it if it doesn't fit.

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RoseAfonso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

I'm more than thrilled with this dress, I'm really impressed and amazed by the quality and the fitting. It feels like it was made for my body, I advise you to measure your body to find the right size. The fabric feels very soft and besides the long tail the dress is not heavy to carry and very comfortable.
This was my first time shopping on LightInTheBox and I'm definitely coming back to more. They shipped the dress very quickly and it arrived from China to Brazil in 3 days so this is a plus. I bought it for a special occasion, a wedding that was a month away, unfortunately I couldn't use the dress because of the Brazilian Customs who caught my dress for over 25 days and charged me in 60% over the price of the dress. If you're wondering if it's worthy to buy on LightInTheBox I'd say yes, because of the amazing price, awesome fitting and quality, red carpet designs and also their costumer service which is amazing and very clarifying they're always quick and ready to help.
I'm very happy and here are some pictures I took when it arrived.

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Latoya Sanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

I LOVE this dress! When I saw it I knew I had to have it. I was a little nervous with me being a big girl so I gave them my exact measurements. When I received it I knew I had to get it altered around the boob area because it wasn't tight enough. I also didn't like the stomach area. It wasn't tight at all! I know I took good measurements for that part because I wanted it tight! All and all I got rave reviews from friends and family. I would love to wear this dress again but its already been seen lol

Thank you to the customer service team for answering all my questions!

Ps: Measure with shoes ON!!!

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2012

WOW!!!! Everything I could have asked for in my wedding dress!!!! Better than I expected! I had my gown custom made to my measurements and we added 3 inches to be sure of the length since I am 6' tall!!!! I am completely astonished with the way it looks!!! Thank you Lightinthebox.com you have made my dreams one step closer to coming true! I will definitely order more evening gowns through you!

Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Ruffles / Side Draping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Court Train Tulle with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Floor-length Taffeta withRuffles / Side
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Satin
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Convertible Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Floor-length Georgette
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Tulle with Lace / Sash / Ribbon / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Tulle / Sequined with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Lace with Lace
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Beautiful Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Floor-length Taffeta with Side Draping
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Strapless
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / See Through Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess V-neck Court Train Taffeta
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Furcal Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Halter Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Split Front
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Fit & Flare Bateau Court Train Organza / Sequined
4% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Beading
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress Ball Gown Strapless / Scalloped Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Tulle with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 229.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Sweetheart Floor-length Organza with Ruching
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless / Sweetheart Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon with Appliques
6% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Lace-up / Elegant Fit & Flare One Shoulder Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Strapless / Sweetheart Asymmetrical Chiffon withDraping / Flower(s) /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Scoop Sweep / Brush Train Velvet with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress - Sexy / See Through / Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Square Sweep / Brush Train Jersey with
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball / Black Tie Gala Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Floor-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Tulle with Beading / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Sparkle & Shine / Elegant Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Family Gathering Dress A-line Halter / One Shoulder / V-neck Floor-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Floor-length Lace / Charmeuse with Bow(s) / Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess One Shoulder Sweep / Brush Train
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Quinceanera / Sweet 16 Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite A-line / Ball Gown / Princess Halter / V-neck
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid V-neck Sweep / Brush Train Lace / Jersey with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Jersey with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line / Princess Bateau Floor-length Chiffon with Appliques / Beading / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Halter Asymmetrical Satin / Jersey with Bow(s)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train / Watteau Train
1% buyUSD $ 123.49
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite Trumpet / Mermaid Strapless Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 329.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Beautiful Back Trumpet / Mermaid Jewel Court Train Lace / Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 129.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest