English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, well done to the creator of this painting...exactly the same as the one on the website! Very happy!
I loved this painting so much I bought another one in the large size too!

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Excelente calidad, el cuadro una belleza supero mis expectativas. Aduana Argentina un desastre, el cuadro llego a Argentina en 10 días mucho mas rápido de lo que esperaba. Luche con aduana hasta esta mañana (en total 14 días de stress) para que me lo entregaran y me cobraron $ 400 pesos argentinos aparte de los $ 247 pesos argentinos que me cobro la tarjeta de crédito por un impuesto del AFIP (hermoso país no? hermanos argentinos y a los políticos quien los controla?)

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stéphane
  • Dec 02, 2012

Reçu en 1 mois. Je suis très content de cette reproduction qui est d'une grande fidélité. Je ne sais pas s'il s'agit de vraies feuilles d'or, mais le rendu est vraiment extraordinaire.
La photo jointe n'est pas d'une qualité extraordinaire, a la lumière du jour les couleurs sont éclatantes.
Bravo au peintre et à Light in the box.
Le seul petit bémol, est qu'il n'y a pas les gants, ni système de fixation. Peu importe, je compte investir dans un cadre de qualité pour cette magnifique reproduction.

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

I received my artwork. It is beautiful. The gold foil really makes a difference. The quality of this painting is amazing and it is perfect for the room I chose to place it in. I highly recommend this piece to anyone looking for something different and unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By volta1820
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

great colors, delivery on time as always.very happy with painting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gridlocker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

The painting is great. The shipping was really slow, and I was charged an extra fee upon arrival.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JAMALISCORN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

This painting is even more beautiful than I expected it to be. I had no idea how much the gold leaf picking up the light would add to its beauty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnikitin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Speachless so beautiful it is!
I'm definitely back for more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tianseah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as I envision it to be!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mdstasiak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Excellent detail and quality of image. Great care was taken in making this image. Looks fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting - The Kiss by Gustav Klimt  with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Almond Branches in Bloom San Remyc.1890 by Vincent Van Gogh Hand-Painted Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Single Modern Abstract Pure Hand Draw Ready To Hang  Decorative With Glasses Dog Oil Painting
1% buyUSD $ 42.49
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 142.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Set of 5 1302-AB0316
1% buyUSD $ 145.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Buildings  by Knife Painting Hand Painted with Stretched Framed Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 Oil Painting Landscape Portrait Van.Gogh Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Modern Abstract Hand Painted Oil Painting on Canvas with Frame
1% buyUSD $ 110.99
 Oil Painting Birds on the Tree  Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting A Starry Night by Vincent Van Gogh with Stretched Frame
2% buyUSD $ 66.99
 The Kiss by Gustav Klimt Famous Stretched Canvas Print
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Canvas Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Reds Block Hand-painted Canvas Painting Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 118.99
 Hand-painted Animal Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 9
3% buyUSD $ 119.99
 The Kiss by Gustav Klimt Famous Art Print
3% buyUSD $ 24.69
 Hand-painted Famous People Oil Painting with Stretched Frame 24" x 36" by Gustav Klimt
3% buyUSD $ 110.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting by Gustav Klimt with Stretched Frame
4% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Stretched Canvas Art Mother and Son and Kiss by Klimt Set of 3
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting Abstract Tree of Life by Gustav Klimt
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting Enjoy Village Happy Life Canvas Art Set of 3
5% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Hand-painted Gustav Klimt Oil Painting  with Stretched Frame
5% buyUSD $ 66.99
 IARTS®Oil Painting People Two Naked Girls Back to Back with Stretched Frame Hand-Painted Canvas
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 IARTS®Oil Paintings Modern Landscape Rainy Street  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
6% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Oil Painting People 1211-PE0076 Hand-Painted Canvas
6% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Oil Paintings Vintage Abstract Blue Color with Numbers  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Hand-painted People Oil Painting with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 IARTS®Oil Painting Landscape Sailing Boat with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 93.32
 Oil Paintings One Panel Vintage Abstract Blue Color  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hand Painted Dancer Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand Painted People Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 96.91
 IARTS®Oil Painting Landscape Walking Along a Wooded Path with Stretched Frame Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 67.99
 VISUAL STAR®High Quality Canvas Painting Hand-Painted Modern Oil Painting Art Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 116.99
 Oil Paintings One Panel Abstract Boats on Shoreside  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Hand-Painted Oil Painting on Canvas Gustav Klimt Museum Abstract  Life Tree Three Panel Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 207.99
 Famous Oil Painting A Yacht at Argenteuil by Claude Monet
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting NudeSeated Woman by Modigliani with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting by Claude Monet with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 57.99
 Oil Painting  Abstract Landscape Tree  Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Hand-painted Wall Art Home Decorn Tree Of Life Pictures Modern Abstract 5 Piece Oil Painting On Canvas  Without Frame
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 IARTS®Oil Painting People The Girl Playing The Violin with Stretched Frame Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 IARTS®Oil Painting Landscape Sailing Boat on The Sea  Art with Stretched Frame Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 100% Hand-painted Nude Body Made Lovers Romantic Love Story Abstract Oil Painting on Canvas 5pcs/set No Frame
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Oil Painting Abstract Impulse with Stretched Frame Set of 3 1308-AB0757 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract Oil Painting,Canvas One Panel
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract  Painting Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting The Garden by Claude Monet with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 81.99
 Oil Painting Abstract 1211-AB0262 Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 VISUAL STAR®Abstract Stretched Canvas Oil Painting Wall Decor Hand Paint Canvas Art Ready To Hang
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Hand Painted Knife Foral  Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 The Embrace by Gustav Klimt Famous Stretched Canvas Print
1% buyUSD $ 42.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest