English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sharon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, well done to the creator of this painting...exactly the same as the one on the website! Very happy!
I loved this painting so much I bought another one in the large size too!

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Excelente calidad, el cuadro una belleza supero mis expectativas. Aduana Argentina un desastre, el cuadro llego a Argentina en 10 días mucho mas rápido de lo que esperaba. Luche con aduana hasta esta mañana (en total 14 días de stress) para que me lo entregaran y me cobraron $ 400 pesos argentinos aparte de los $ 247 pesos argentinos que me cobro la tarjeta de crédito por un impuesto del AFIP (hermoso país no? hermanos argentinos y a los políticos quien los controla?)

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stéphane
  • Dec 02, 2012

Reçu en 1 mois. Je suis très content de cette reproduction qui est d'une grande fidélité. Je ne sais pas s'il s'agit de vraies feuilles d'or, mais le rendu est vraiment extraordinaire.
La photo jointe n'est pas d'une qualité extraordinaire, a la lumière du jour les couleurs sont éclatantes.
Bravo au peintre et à Light in the box.
Le seul petit bémol, est qu'il n'y a pas les gants, ni système de fixation. Peu importe, je compte investir dans un cadre de qualité pour cette magnifique reproduction.

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By volta1820
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

great colors, delivery on time as always.very happy with painting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gridlocker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

The painting is great. The shipping was really slow, and I was charged an extra fee upon arrival.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JAMALISCORN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

This painting is even more beautiful than I expected it to be. I had no idea how much the gold leaf picking up the light would add to its beauty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnikitin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Speachless so beautiful it is!
I'm definitely back for more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tianseah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as I envision it to be!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mdstasiak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Excellent detail and quality of image. Great care was taken in making this image. Looks fantastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zerochosen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2014

Very pleased with the quality of this item!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 129.99
 Oil Paintings Modern Landscape Rainy Street  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
14% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Reds Brown  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
4% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Hand Painted Dancer Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Lovers Heart  Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Botanical Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 65.69
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Spring Hillside Scenery with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Ballet Dancer with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 73.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Woods with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Oil Painting Landscape Sailing Boat with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang Hand-Painted Canvas
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Landscape Van Gogh Style House with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Hand Painted Modern Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Farmland with Stretched Frame
1% buyUSD $ 54.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract Glass of Wine with Stretched Frame Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract with Stretched Frame Set of 2 1308-AB0725
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract 1303-AB0348
1% buyUSD $ 72.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract 1303-AB0347
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Hand Painted Oil Painting Abstract 1211-AB0256
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 3
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 5
1% buyUSD $ 170.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 4 Modern Abstract Reds Flowing Lines Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 3 Modern Abstract Girls Dancing Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 4
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame - Set of 2
1% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Oil Paintings Set of 5 Modern Abstract Colorful Circles Hand-painted Canvas Ready to Hang
1% buyUSD $ 107.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest