English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rocco.sperti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Schön gemalenes Bild.
Lieferung tip top danke

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Excelente calidad, el cuadro una belleza supero mis expectativas. Aduana Argentina un desastre, el cuadro llego a Argentina en 10 días mucho mas rápido de lo que esperaba. Luche con aduana hasta esta mañana (en total 14 días de stress) para que me lo entregaran y me cobraron $ 400 pesos argentinos aparte de los $ 247 pesos argentinos que me cobro la tarjeta de crédito por un impuesto del AFIP (hermoso país no? hermanos argentinos y a los políticos quien los controla?)

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stéphane
  • Dec 02, 2012

Reçu en 1 mois. Je suis très content de cette reproduction qui est d'une grande fidélité. Je ne sais pas s'il s'agit de vraies feuilles d'or, mais le rendu est vraiment extraordinaire.
La photo jointe n'est pas d'une qualité extraordinaire, a la lumière du jour les couleurs sont éclatantes.
Bravo au peintre et à Light in the box.
Le seul petit bémol, est qu'il n'y a pas les gants, ni système de fixation. Peu importe, je compte investir dans un cadre de qualité pour cette magnifique reproduction.

Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine McGrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Such a brilliant service from Light in the box! My order was entered, processed and delivered efficiently. The quality of the painting is exactly as expected and I am delighted with it. Thank you. Lorraine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Allison
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

I received my artwork. It is beautiful. The gold foil really makes a difference. The quality of this painting is amazing and it is perfect for the room I chose to place it in. I highly recommend this piece to anyone looking for something different and unique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By volta1820
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

great colors, delivery on time as always.very happy with painting

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gridlocker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

The painting is great. The shipping was really slow, and I was charged an extra fee upon arrival.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JAMALISCORN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2014

This painting is even more beautiful than I expected it to be. I had no idea how much the gold leaf picking up the light would add to its beauty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hnikitin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Speachless so beautiful it is!
I'm definitely back for more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tianseah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

Perfect! Exactly as I envision it to be!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Oil Paintings Kiss by Gustav Klimt  Hand-painted Canvas with Gold Foil Ready to Hang
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 90.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract / Famous / PeopleClassic / Modern / Traditional One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Oil Paintings Flower Style , Canvas Material, Painting Only SIZE:60*60CM.
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Oil Painting Cool Dog Style , Canvas Material with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang SIZE:70*70CM.
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Knife Flower Painting on Canvas 2016 New Design for Living House
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Single Modern Abstract Pure Hand Draw Ready To Hang  Decorative  Play Football Oil Painting
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract  Pure Hand Draw Ready To Hang Decorative The Zebra Oil Painting
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Oil Painting Flower Knife Living Painting Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Flower Style Canvas Material Oil Paintings with Stretched Frame Ready To Hang Size 60*90CM
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Ready to Hang Stretched Hand-Painted Abstract Modern Oil Painting Canvas Red Poppies Flowers Deco Art one Panel
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Hand-Painted Art Wall Monkey Sitting Room Adornment Oil Painting on Canvas  2pcs/set Without Frame
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract / Famous / People / Modern MastersModern / Traditional / Classic One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Hand-painted Oil Painting by Gustav Klimt with Stretched Frame
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Hand Painted Modern  Flower Oil Painting by Knife with Stretched Frame Ready to Hang
3% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract Fantasy Modern Oil Painting On Canvas One Panel Ready To Hang 80x120cm
3% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Hand Painted Modern Abstract Nude Oil Painting On Canvas Wall Art Picture With Stretched Frame Ready To Hang 80x100cm
4% buyUSD $ 60.99
 Hand Painted Modern Abstract Nude Oil Paintings On Canvas Wall Art Picture With Stretched Frame Ready To Hang 80x100cm
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Hand-Painted AbstractClassic Three Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 165.99
 IARTS®Abstract colorful Landscape Scenery Oil Painting
5% buyUSD $ 76.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract  Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
5% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Hand-Painted Abstract Two Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Hand-painted Abstract Oil Painting with Stretched Frame 20" x 24"
6% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Oil Paintings Modern Flower And Bird Style Canvas Material With Wooden Stretcher Ready To Hang SIZE:70*70CM.
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Hand-Painted Floral/BotanicalModern Three Panels Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Hand-Painted AbstractModern / European Style One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Oil Painting Modern Abstract  Pure Hand Draw Ready To Hang Decorative The Elephant Nose Oil Painting
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Oil Painting Birds on the Tree  Hand Painted Canvas with Stretched Framed
1% buyUSD $ 90.99
 Hand-Painted Landscape 100% Hang-Painted Oil Painting,Classic / Modern One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Hand-Painted AbstractClassic One Panel Canvas Oil Painting For Home Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 41.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest