English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (82 reviews)
Write a review
  • By zornitsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Great eyeshadows. Love the glitter. Very nice and interesting colors. Of course great product for the price. :)

Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VICTORIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Hola que tal!!!!! estoy feliz me llegaron las sombras el dia de hoy, me encantaron, esta empresa es seria y resposable, GRACIAS LIGHTINTHEBOX, satisfecha un 100% mas bien un 1000%....anexo la foto ya que es exactamente igual el producto que solicite al de la foto.

Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

I wasn't sure about this eyeshadow when I ordered it online. I have a sensitive skin and most products (even the branded ones) won't even suit me. But I'm glad I took a chance on this one. There was no irritation even when I wore it the whole day. The color also stays for a long time so I don't need to do a re-touch. The colors are also perfect for achieving a smokey eye effect.

Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiziana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Colori bellissimi,davvero luminosi,compatti e resistenti
Sn molto soddisfatta

Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pryscila Morais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Adoorei a Paletinha de sombras. Compacta e com cores incríveis !!!!

Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fannyfaria1993
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Amei as cores, a textura, tudo. É uma ótima sombra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucilia_barbosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2014

GOSTEI MUITO....MAS SÓ RECEBI APÓS 4 MESES JÁ TINHA PERDIDO TODAS AS ESPERANÇAS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucianahalmata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

O produto chegou em perfeitas condições. Exatamente como o da foto, e muito antes do prazo de entrega. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amlr.2809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Muito bom, as cores são lindas e a pigmentação ótima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nataliaelc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

PERFEITA! super recomendo, as cores são extremamente maravilhosas!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5 Color Baked Eye Shadow Powder (Assorted Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Max Volume Mascara Black Water Proof Curling and Thick Eye Makeup
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
8% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Pro 88 Warm Color Fashion Eye Shadow Palette Profession Makeup Eyeshadow A 796
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DUO Drying become Transparent Eyelash Makeup Waterproof Adhesive Tube White
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 15 Colors Professional Camouflage Concealer
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Black Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner Pen Black Eye Liner Pencil Makeup Cosmetic 9799
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5 Colors Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
4% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Pro 88 Matte Color Eye Shadow Makeup Palette Eyeshadow 11878
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 12 Color Crease Eye Shadow 3in1 Matte Shimmer&Glitter Palette Original Urban Decay Color with Brush&Mirror
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Permanent Dazzle Black Eyeliner by UBUB
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12 Color Eyeshadow Palette Professional Makeup Kit Cosmetic Blusher Powder Palette SV003816
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EyeShadow 39 Colors Makeup Palette Kit Foundation Powder Blusher Cosmetic Lipstick  Tools SV000822
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner Gel with Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Pro 252 Full Colors Neutral Eye Shadow EyeShadow Palette Makeup Cosmetics Set 6253
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 RULIX Crystal Bright Lasting 3 Colors Eye Shadow(NO:8655-03)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10PCS 2in1 Colorful Dazzling Shimmer Eye Shadow Pen&Eyeliner Set
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2in1 Double Extend White Mascara Gel&Black Fiber Eyelash Extension Waterproof Microfibre Mascara Set
2% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest