English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lisapendleton13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful colors, exactly the same as the picture. I would recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Happy with produkt . Collors are same as in picture .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

I wasn't sure about this eyeshadow when I ordered it online. I have a sensitive skin and most products (even the branded ones) won't even suit me. But I'm glad I took a chance on this one. There was no irritation even when I wore it the whole day. The color also stays for a long time so I don't need to do a re-touch. The colors are also perfect for achieving a smokey eye effect.

Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By little_clouds
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Thank you! The receiver loves the product! 😊😇🌟👍

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By T.O.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

This shadow palette is really nice and the colour stays on and does not get caught in creases. The colours are really vivid - a little goes a long way!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosymirabelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Bellissima trousse, colori forti e difficili da togliere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucianahalmata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

O produto chegou em perfeitas condições. Exatamente como o da foto, e muito antes do prazo de entrega. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vicky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

laat me niet teleurstellen, mooie kleuren en perfecte look

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amlr.2809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Muito bom, as cores são lindas e a pigmentação ótima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Une palette avec des très belles couleurs métalliques. Par rapport à la photo je trouve la palette beaucoup plus petite, mais après ça ne change rien à sa qualité! Bonne tenue, parfait pour les soirées!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shimmer 8 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.32
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
12% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Naturel 88 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Professional Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
4% buyUSD $ 4.39
 Photogenic Sheer Loose Powder Concealer Makeup
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Soft Shimmer 10 Colors Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
3% buyUSD $ 6.17
 Waterproof Black Natural EyeLiner with Brush Set
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3 Color 5in1 Professional Concealer Foundation Blusher Bronzer Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&Brush Set
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 10PCS 2in1 Colorful Dazzling Shimmer Eye Shadow Pen&Eyeliner Set
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 10 Colors Blush Blusher Powder Makeup Cosmetic Palette High Quality Showy Color
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 120 Colors Professional Dazzling Matte&Shimmer 3in1 Eyeshadow Makeup Cosmetic Palette
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 15 Colors Professional Natural Concealer
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 78 Colors 3in1 Professional 60 Eyeshadow 12 Lipstick 6 Blusher Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror&2 Sponge Applicator
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Amazing 10 Colors Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.17
 15 Colors Delicacy Lip Palette
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 5 Colors Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
1% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Soft Shimmer 8 Colors Eye Shadow with Free Brush
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 2PCS Leopard Waterproof Eye Lash Expansion Lengthening Curling Mascara Set(1 Mascara+1 Fibers)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Alpha 6 Colors Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 6.57
 Matte 88 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Double Extend Mascara Gel & Fiber Black Mascara Eyelash NO.2
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Soft Shimmer 10 Colors Makeup Eye Shadow Palette with Free Brush
1% buyUSD $ 6.17
 SABAS Perfect Cover Blemish Liquid Cream Foundation 4 Colors to Choose
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 78 Colors Multifunction Professional Cosmetic Palette Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest