English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fabulous!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

I wasn't sure about this eyeshadow when I ordered it online. I have a sensitive skin and most products (even the branded ones) won't even suit me. But I'm glad I took a chance on this one. There was no irritation even when I wore it the whole day. The color also stays for a long time so I don't need to do a retouch. The colors are also perfect for achieving a smokey eye effect.

8 Eyeshadow Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zornitsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2015

Great eyeshadows. Love the glitter. Very nice and interesting colors. Of course great product for the price. :)

8 Eyeshadow Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VICTORIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2013

Hola que tal!!!!! estoy feliz me llegaron las sombras el dia de hoy, me encantaron, esta empresa es seria y resposable, GRACIAS LIGHTINTHEBOX, satisfecha un 100% mas bien un 1000%....anexo la foto ya que es exactamente igual el producto que solicite al de la foto.

8 Eyeshadow Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiziana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Colori bellissimi,davvero luminosi,compatti e resistenti
Sn molto soddisfatta

8 Eyeshadow Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pryscila Morais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2012

Adoorei a Paletinha de sombras. Compacta e com cores incríveis !!!!

8 Eyeshadow Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By okunick01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

awesome, better than I expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arcadiarose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Beautiful selection of shimmery greens, blues and grays. They look very pretty with my hazel/green eyes. They are extremely pigmented, and go on great, even without primer. Texture is soft, velvety and blendable. I always use primer, and these colors last all day. The packaging is thick and sturdy, with a rounded top. Pretty nice for drugstore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lisapendleton13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful colors, exactly the same as the picture. I would recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2013

Happy with produkt . Collors are same as in picture .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By westy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

great thanks light in the box, will be back to order other stuff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest