English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By silsal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Recibí mi vestido hoy me lo he probado escondida de mi esposo ya que nuestra tradición familiar es que el novio no vea el vestido hasta el día de la boda ya estamos casados por lo civil,en Agosto es la ceremonia de la Iglesia .Aquí pongo unas fotos muy mal tomadas ya tomare el día de la boda mas bonitas y las pondré Hice el pago Junio 20 y hoy julio 7 ya esta aquí mire la tabla de medidas y la mas exacta a mi cuerpo era 16w,Me quedo pintado no tengo nada que arreglar. Estoy satisfecha ./////
I received my dress today >put it, hidden from my husband,our family tradition is that the groom doesn't see the dress until the wedding day we are already married civilly, in August is the church ceremony.
here some pictures very badly taken, I'll down a few after the wedding .
Made my payment June 20 and today July 7 is here.I look at the size chart and the more accurate to my body was 16w, nothing to fix;Didn't pay customs duties> South Florida, United States.
I'm pleased,really satisfied.

Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this dress as a second change at my wedding (we dance a great deal in Argentinian weddings so we need to be comfy. I added a black ribbon lace to match the shoe style)! Stunningly elegant and delicate!!!!!! It's sooooo beautiful!!! I cannot express how pleased I am to have bought it! Thanks a lot LITB!!!

Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2011

Got my dress today. Ordered it for my upcoming birthday dinner in December. I am very happy with the fit. I ordered a size 16W - I'm usually a 16 and it fit okay could be a tad looser. Overall, pleased with it and will order again. I must say however that I was very shocked that I had to pay an additional $68 to the UPS guy for duty costs. I wish I had known ahead of time that there was going to be this charge. It's not going to stop me from ordering again though. Thank you.

Wore it to my dinner and it was a hit!

Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (8) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

Bought it as my wedding dress and everybody love it. Great quality, it fit very well and it was delivered on time. Highly recommended.

Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2010

I am so happy with this dress. It fits me nicely as per the size chart. Am usually a size 14 W but I ordered a size bigger 16W as my own measurements fits the 16W instead of usual 14W.
I have attached a photo of this dress for those who is interested in ordering .

Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cris
  • Aug 11, 2011

Meu manequim é 50, moro no Brasil, gostaria de saber qual manequim é o melhor opção, tenho quadris largos,
Grata,
Cristiane.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By n bandeiras
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Gostei do vestido. Bom tecido e bom acabamento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisabete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

Vestido com ótimo acabamento, mas errei no tamanho! Ficou muito grande! Os próximos ja pedi menores! A única coisa ruim é o imposto! Taxam até sobre a despesa do correio! Que país!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunshineasl.ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Beautiful made quality lace black dress!! Loved it ! Fully lined with built in cups and all , just fantastic !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alon.yarden.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

it was a lovely dress!!! served me very well, just wish there were more colors to chose from.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lace Sheath/ Column Scoop Short/ Mini Cocktail Dress
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Chiffon Sheath Scoop Knee-length Cocktail/Prom Dress With Beaded Neckline
19% buyUSD $ 74.99
 A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace And Chiffon Cocktail Dress
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace Cocktail Dress (699500)
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon And Tulle Evening Dress (551359)
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace Evening Dress (699490)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Plus Size Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Chiffon Evening/Prom Dress
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon Evening Dress
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace Evening Dress (944182)
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Evening Dress (699493)
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line High-neck Knee-length Chiffon And Lace Cocktail Dress
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress (759958)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace And Stretch Satin Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Off-the-Shoulder Stretch Satin And Lace Cocktail/Prom Dress
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 A-line One Shoulder Tea-length Tulle Cocktail/Prom Dress Inspired By Kaley Cuoco At The Emmys
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon Over Sequins Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sheath/ Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon And Stretch Satin Evening Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Stretch Satin And Tulle Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon And Sequined Evening Dress (944181)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Tea-length Velvet Evening Dress (835164)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon Cocktail Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Floor-length Velvet Evening Dress inspired by Diane Kruger at Venice Film Festival
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey Evening Dress (723482)
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 A-line V-neck 3/4 Length Sleeve Lace And Chiffon Floor-length Mother of the Bride Dress
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace And Satin Cocktail Dress (699503)
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 A-line V-neck Tea-length Taffeta Cocktail/Prom Dress(699433)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle And Satin Cocktail/Prom Dress (699374)
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest