English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By silsal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Recibí mi vestido hoy me lo he probado escondida de mi esposo ya que nuestra tradición familiar es que el novio no vea el vestido hasta el día de la boda ya estamos casados por lo civil,en Agosto es la ceremonia de la Iglesia .Aquí pongo unas fotos muy mal tomadas ya tomare el día de la boda mas bonitas y las pondré Hice el pago Junio 20 y hoy julio 7 ya esta aquí mire la tabla de medidas y la mas exacta a mi cuerpo era 16w,Me quedo pintado no tengo nada que arreglar. Estoy satisfecha ./////
I received my dress today >put it, hidden from my husband,our family tradition is that the groom doesn't see the dress until the wedding day we are already married civilly, in August is the church ceremony.
here some pictures very badly taken, I'll down a few after the wedding .
Made my payment June 20 and today July 7 is here.I look at the size chart and the more accurate to my body was 16w, nothing to fix;Didn't pay customs duties> South Florida, United States.
I'm pleased,really satisfied.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this dress as a second change at my wedding (we dance a great deal in Argentinian weddings so we need to be comfy. I added a black ribbon lace to match the shoe style)! Stunningly elegant and delicate!!!!!! It's sooooo beautiful!!! I cannot express how pleased I am to have bought it! Thanks a lot LITB!!!

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2011

Got my dress today. Ordered it for my upcoming birthday dinner in December. I am very happy with the fit. I ordered a size 16W - I'm usually a 16 and it fit okay could be a tad looser. Overall, pleased with it and will order again. I must say however that I was very shocked that I had to pay an additional $68 to the UPS guy for duty costs. I wish I had known ahead of time that there was going to be this charge. It's not going to stop me from ordering again though. Thank you.

Wore it to my dinner and it was a hit!

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (8) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

Bought it as my wedding dress and everybody love it. Great quality, it fit very well and it was delivered on time. Highly recommended.

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2010

I am so happy with this dress. It fits me nicely as per the size chart. Am usually a size 14 W but I ordered a size bigger 16W as my own measurements fits the 16W instead of usual 14W.
I have attached a photo of this dress for those who is interested in ordering .

Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marguin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

Bonsoir,
Robe trés jolie, tissu et dentelle magnifique mais la forme ne me va pas.
Dommage je ne peux pas la garder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maire Murielle
  • Sep 03, 2012

Je désir commander ce produit en bleu saphir .La dentelle est elle aussi de la même couleur que la doublure est me dire si je fais la commande ce jour . La recevrai je, avant le 20 septembre 2012 ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elisabeth marque
  • Jun 12, 2011

je suis intéressée par votre modèle fsh0045, je voudrais savoir si la dentelle est de la même couleur que le satin choisi ou reste-elle en couleure noire si on choisit un satin différent du noir ? Merci très important car j'ai un mariage dans peu de temps.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annie
  • May 14, 2011

je trouve cette robe très jolie ! je voulais savoir si vous la conseillé en grande taille (54) est il possible de l'avoir en plus longue ? au genou ? d'autre par à quelles tailles françaises correspondent vos tailles 22,24,26W ??? d'avance Merci de me répondre

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruiz.rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

belle robe, bonne qualité.Je suis contente!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 85.49
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
19% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Jade Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Homecoming Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Pearl Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Jade Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Prom Dress - Gold Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Short/Mini Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Homecoming Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Black Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Ink Blue Plus Sizes Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Tea-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Ivory Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Floor-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Dark Green Plus Sizes Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Dress - Black A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.74
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 66.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest