English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this dress as a second change at my wedding (we dance a great deal in Argentinian weddings so we need to be comfy. I added a black ribbon lace to match the shoe style)! Stunningly elegant and delicate!!!!!! It's sooooo beautiful!!! I cannot express how pleased I am to have bought it! Thanks a lot LITB!!!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2011

Got my dress today. Ordered it for my upcoming birthday dinner in December. I am very happy with the fit. I ordered a size 16W I'm usually a 16 and it fit okay could be a tad looser. Overall, pleased with it and will order again. I must say however that I was very shocked that I had to pay an additional $68 to the UPS guy for duty costs. I wish I had known ahead of time that there was going to be this charge. It's not going to stop me from ordering again though. Thank you.

Wore it to my dinner and it was a hit!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (8) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

Bought it as my wedding dress and everybody love it. Great quality, it fit very well and it was delivered on time. Highly recommended.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2010

I am so happy with this dress. It fits me nicely as per the size chart. Am usually a size 14 W but I ordered a size bigger 16W as my own measurements fits the 16W instead of usual 14W.
I have attached a photo of this dress for those who is interested in ordering .

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunshineasl.ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Beautiful made quality lace black dress!! Loved it ! Fully lined with built in cups and all , just fantastic !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vernetta Liner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

This dress is as beautiful in my presence as it is on this web page. I haven't tried it on yet but I'm sure it will be fine. I can't wait to have it on Saturday at my special event. I will take pictures and submit a new review when I wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Felice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

This dress arrived in excellent condition, very true to size, good craftmanship, shoulders were big but will be able to alter to fit. Great dress, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Other than having a bit too many gathers in the front and back, I love the dress. It was well made and of excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bettiboop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Ordered the white dress for our 30th. Wedding Anniversary. It was perfect! Loved the fact that it had great bust support. Received lots of compliments. Defininately recommend this dress. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by NAMT
  • Sep 19, 2011

I really liked the photos of this dress and was excited to get it. When it arrived the style was as pictured but the lining was a bit tight. I think after a shed a few lb's it should be fine but, unfortunately not for the occasion I purchased it for.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 88.88
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Pleats / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 104.49
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Lace Tulle with Embroidery Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress - Celebrity Style Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Stretch Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Satin with Appliques
2% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Chiffon / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 98.99
 Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Short / Mini Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Tiers
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Sweetheart Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Formal Evening Dress - Open Back Elegant Sheath / Column V-neck Asymmetrical Tulle with Beading Criss Cross Pleats
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Formal Evening Dress - Ivanka Style / Celebrity Style Sheath / Column One Shoulder Floor-length Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 44.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Taffeta
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Draping / Flower(s)
6% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace with
6% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Beading / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Draping / Lace / Ruffles / Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Scoop Knee-length Lace / Tulle with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace / Satin with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Little Black Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon / Sequined with Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester withBeading
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Little Black Dress / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / PrincessHigh
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Prom  Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress - Little Black Dress A-line Scoop Knee-length Tulle with Bow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin / Tulle with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neckShort / Mini
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Asymmetrical Satin / Tulle with Beading / Bow(s) / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Satin / Tulle with Appliques / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress A-line Jewel Tea-length Lace with Appliques / Beading
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party Dress A-line V-neck Asymmetrical Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 2017 TS Couture® Prom Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Appliques
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering / Holiday Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
1% buyUSD $ 98.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest