English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this dress as a second change at my wedding (we dance a great deal in Argentinian weddings so we need to be comfy. I added a black ribbon lace to match the shoe style)! Stunningly elegant and delicate!!!!!! It's sooooo beautiful!!! I cannot express how pleased I am to have bought it! Thanks a lot LITB!!!

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2011

Got my dress today. Ordered it for my upcoming birthday dinner in December. I am very happy with the fit. I ordered a size 16W - I'm usually a 16 and it fit okay could be a tad looser. Overall, pleased with it and will order again. I must say however that I was very shocked that I had to pay an additional $68 to the UPS guy for duty costs. I wish I had known ahead of time that there was going to be this charge. It's not going to stop me from ordering again though. Thank you.

Wore it to my dinner and it was a hit!

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (8) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

Bought it as my wedding dress and everybody love it. Great quality, it fit very well and it was delivered on time. Highly recommended.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2010

I am so happy with this dress. It fits me nicely as per the size chart. Am usually a size 14 W but I ordered a size bigger 16W as my own measurements fits the 16W instead of usual 14W.
I have attached a photo of this dress for those who is interested in ordering .

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silsal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Recibí mi vestido hoy me lo he probado escondida de mi esposo ya que nuestra tradición familiar es que el novio no vea el vestido hasta el día de la boda ya estamos casados por lo civil,en Agosto es la ceremonia de la Iglesia .Aquí pongo unas fotos muy mal tomadas ya tomare el día de la boda mas bonitas y las pondré Hice el pago Junio 20 y hoy julio 7 ya esta aquí mire la tabla de medidas y la mas exacta a mi cuerpo era 16w,Me quedo pintado no tengo nada que arreglar. Estoy satisfecha ./////
I received my dress today >put it, hidden from my husband,our family tradition is that the groom doesn't see the dress until the wedding day we are already married civilly, in August is the church ceremony.
here some pictures very badly taken, I'll down a few after the wedding .
Made my payment June 20 and today July 7 is here.I look at the size chart and the more accurate to my body was 16w, nothing to fix;Didn't pay customs duties> South Florida, United States.
I'm pleased,really satisfied.

Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

This dress arrived in excellent condition, very true to size, good craftmanship, shoulders were big but will be able to alter to fit. Great dress, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunshineasl.ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Beautiful made quality lace black dress!! Loved it ! Fully lined with built in cups and all , just fantastic !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vernetta Liner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

This dress is as beautiful in my presence as it is on this web page. I haven't tried it on yet but I'm sure it will be fine. I can't wait to have it on Saturday at my special event. I will take pictures and submit a new review when I wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Other than having a bit too many gathers in the front and back, I love the dress. It was well made and of excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bettiboop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Ordered the white dress for our 30th. Wedding Anniversary. It was perfect! Loved the fact that it had great bust support. Received lots of compliments. Defininately recommend this dress. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon/Tulle
19% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Lace/Chiffon
5% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length Chiffon/Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 94.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line High Neck Ankle-length Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Prom/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Bateau Floor-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Scoop Sweep/Brush Train Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - A-line/Princess High Neck Knee-length Chiffon/Lace
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Wedding Party Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Prom Dress - Sheath/Column Off-the-shoulder Short/Mini Lace/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Prom/Formal Evening/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess One Shoulder Ankle-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Cocktail Party Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Short/Mini Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday/Wedding Party Dress - A-line/Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party/Sweet 16 Dress - Sheath/Column Bateau Knee-length Chiffon/Stretch Satin
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - Sheath/Column Scoop Short/Mini
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - Sheath/Column Jewel Sweep/Brush Train Chiffon/Sequined
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Cocktail Party/Holiday Dress - Trumpet/Mermaid Queen Anne Tea-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday/Graduation Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening/Military Ball Dress - A-line Jewel Floor-length Velvet
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Formal Evening Dress - Sheath/Column V-neck Sweep/Brush Train Jersey
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Dress - A-line V-neck Floor-length Chiffon/Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Wedding Party/Cocktail Party/Homecoming Dress - A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Prom/Holiday Dress - A-line/Princess V-neck Tea-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party/Homecoming/Holiday Dress - A-line Strapless Tea-length Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 69.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest