English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dani-Argentina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I used this dress as a second change at my wedding (we dance a great deal in Argentinian weddings so we need to be comfy. I added a black ribbon lace to match the shoe style)! Stunningly elegant and delicate!!!!!! It's sooooo beautiful!!! I cannot express how pleased I am to have bought it! Thanks a lot LITB!!!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zcat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2011

Got my dress today. Ordered it for my upcoming birthday dinner in December. I am very happy with the fit. I ordered a size 16W I'm usually a 16 and it fit okay could be a tad looser. Overall, pleased with it and will order again. I must say however that I was very shocked that I had to pay an additional $68 to the UPS guy for duty costs. I wish I had known ahead of time that there was going to be this charge. It's not going to stop me from ordering again though. Thank you.

Wore it to my dinner and it was a hit!

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply(8) Was this review helpful? (8) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2011

Bought it as my wedding dress and everybody love it. Great quality, it fit very well and it was delivered on time. Highly recommended.

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2010

I am so happy with this dress. It fits me nicely as per the size chart. Am usually a size 14 W but I ordered a size bigger 16W as my own measurements fits the 16W instead of usual 14W.
I have attached a photo of this dress for those who is interested in ordering .

TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunshineasl.ash
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

Beautiful made quality lace black dress!! Loved it ! Fully lined with built in cups and all , just fantastic !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vernetta Liner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

This dress is as beautiful in my presence as it is on this web page. I haven't tried it on yet but I'm sure it will be fine. I can't wait to have it on Saturday at my special event. I will take pictures and submit a new review when I wear it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

This dress arrived in excellent condition, very true to size, good craftmanship, shoulders were big but will be able to alter to fit. Great dress, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Other than having a bit too many gathers in the front and back, I love the dress. It was well made and of excellent quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bettiboop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

Ordered the white dress for our 30th. Wedding Anniversary. It was perfect! Loved the fact that it had great bust support. Received lots of compliments. Defininately recommend this dress. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NAMT
  • Sep 19, 2011

I really liked the photos of this dress and was excited to get it. When it arrived the style was as pictured but the lining was a bit tight. I think after a shed a few lb's it should be fine but, unfortunately not for the occasion I purchased it for.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace with Lace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 71.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Chiffon / Tulle with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Satin with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Cotton with Crystal Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Tulle / Stretch Satin with Ruching / Side Draping
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party Dress - 1950s / Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line Cowl Knee-length Taffeta
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess V-neck Short / Mini Chiffon with Beading / Pleats / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Prom Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Buttons / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress A-line High Neck Knee-length Tulle with Appliques / Lace
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Scoop Floor-length Chiffon with Beading
2% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon with Side Draping
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress A-line Scoop Tea-length Taffeta
3% buyUSD $ 75.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Jewel Tea-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line Jewel Knee-length Lace with Lace
3% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Furcal / Sparkle & Shine Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom Dress A-line Off-the-shoulder Tea-length Lace with Appliques / Sequins
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Tea-length Lace / Tulle with Beading / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Off-the-shoulder Floor-length
5% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Stretch Satin with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace with Lace
5% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Company Party / Family Gathering / Holiday Dress - See Through Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column
6% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress Trumpet / Mermaid Scoop Floor-length Lace / Jersey with Lace
6% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Column One Shoulder / Sweetheart Knee-length
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening Dress - Vintage Inspired Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Halter Knee-length / Asymmetrical Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Company Party / Family Gathering Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Short / Mini Lace / Polyester withBeading /
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column V-neck Knee-length Chiffon with
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming Dress - Little Black DressApple / Hourglass / Inverted Triangle / Pear / Rectangle / Plus Size / Petite
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Cocktail Party Dress A-line V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 94.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - High Low Plus Size / Petite A-line High Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon with Draping / Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Elegant / Short Plus Size / Petite A-line V-neck Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Prom / Formal Evening Dress - Lace-up A-line Jewel Floor-length Georgette with Appliques / Beading / Pearl Detailing
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Elegant Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Jewel Sweep / Brush Train / Watteau Train
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 TS Couture® Prom / Formal Evening / Military Ball Dress - Open Back Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Spaghetti Straps Floor-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Graduation / Company Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column One Shoulder Knee-length Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Spaghetti Straps Knee-length Taffeta with Criss Cross
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party Dress Ball Gown Jewel Short / Mini Lace / Charmeuse with Lace / Sash / Ribbon
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Cocktail Party / Holiday Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck Knee-length Tulle with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Cocktail Party / Prom / Holiday Dress - Vintage Inspired / Elegant A-line High Neck Short / Mini Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Scoop Knee-length Lace with Appliques / Lace / Ruching
1% buyUSD $ 98.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Short / Mini Chiffon with Crystal Detailing / Draping
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short A-line / Princess V-neck / Spaghetti Straps Tea-length Tulle / Stretch Satin with
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Graduation / Holiday Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Jewel Knee-length Chiffon with Beading / Tiers
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 TS Couture® Formal Evening / Black Tie Gala Dress A-line Bateau Floor-length Georgette with Draping / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Homecoming / Holiday Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite A-line Queen Anne Knee-length Chiffon / Lace with
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Holiday / Wedding Party Dress - 1920s Plus Size / Petite A-line / Princess Bateau Knee-length Chiffon with Beading
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Formal Evening Dress A-line Jewel Tea-length Satin / Tulle with Ruffles
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party / Wedding Party Dress - Short Plus Size / Petite Sheath / Column Bateau Short / Mini Lace / Satin withBow(s) / Lace
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Prom / Cocktail Party Dress - Ball Gown V-neck Knee-length Lace with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 TS Couture® Cocktail Party Dress Sheath / Column Bateau Knee-length Lace / Tulle with Lace
1% buyUSD $ 169.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest