English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (15 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lbfweddings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2015

It took months and months and then when I got it I again had to PAY

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By farzeensyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

Very beautiful and elegant piece again. Satisfied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

very pretty for the price. sits well on the head.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rechelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

one of the incorporated theme in my soon-to-come wedding is pearl.. symbol of purity and simplicity.. this headpiece just fit perfectly to one of my usherettes.. we were inlove of it..^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

I purchased this for my upcoming wedding and it is perfect. I bought one off of etsy at 3 times the price and didn't love it. I am glad I didn't settle and decided to keep looking. I love this headband.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glynis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

this is all we expected, my daughter could not decide between this and another head band and has said she will wear them both one for the wedding and this one for the evening pearls are sweet and the lace nice. However it is cream so no good if you want white other than that worth every penny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2012

This is absolutely stunning and can't wait to wear it in Oct.
The picture doesn't do it justice, but it's not white/ivory more a champagne colour...which is great for me as my dress is champagne, but if you're looking for white don't get this one.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By winsomeanelson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

Got this for my daughter she love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Donna M. Chew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

I loved this item and was excited about it, and I got it through the mail in record time because I needed it for saturday, Oct. 20, 2012 however I was sent the Wrong color Ivory instead of white now I won't be able to use it. So just make you if you order you specifiy tell them the color over and over again........

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jens-jensen43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Hätte nicht gedacht, daß dieser Schmuck so attraktiv ist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lace/Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Special Occasion Headbands
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Satin/Fabric/Crystal/Tulle/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Casual/Outdoor/Special Occasion/Office & CareerHair
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Tulle Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Office & Career Hair Combs
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Satin/Feather/Tulle Headpiece - Special Occasion Fascinators/Birdcage Veils
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Alloy Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Satin/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers/Fascinators
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Silk Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flower Girl\'s Paper Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Headbands/Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gorgeous Tulle With Feather Bridal Veil/ Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 One Tier Blusher Wedding Veil
2% buyUSD $ 7.19
 One Tier Blusher Wedding Veil(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Tulle/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Outdoor Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Head Chain
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Polyester Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest