English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By genie9822
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

Love the design and color but it had a couple of holes in the sleeve and I got a new one delivered.. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

It is very beautiful item, I really liked it.


Thank you, I appreciate it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng.elkashef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

شكرا لكم ،، كل شيء مثل ما طلبت بالظبط

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traceywayne2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

great gift for a friend she love it and it was inexensive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shosho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

Thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PHN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Looks much thinner and smaller than the picture. I am on the small side so anyone larger than average will the sleeves in their armpits. The sleeves do not cover the elbows at all and it looks and feels more like tshirt material , not knitwear at all. Suitable for a slightly cool night, or enough just to cover your back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anoniem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Mooi, zit lekker, erg zacht, kleur is goed

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fioramay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

Ho fatto l'ordine del cardigan ancora un po' di anni fa per vedere il materiale se era resistente o meno nel lungo tempo prima di fare una recensione.
Devo dire che sono molto soddisfatta sia nel colore che non si e' sbiadito né tanto meno nel tessuto che rimane tutt'ora "elastico".
Io ho una taglia S/M di maglia e devo dire che calza perfettamente. Non e' lungo come in foto arriva prima del sedere e sono alta cm 1.60.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

Minden nagyon fasza volt, olcsobban nem is kaphattam volna! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mashanovikova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

тонкий, мягкий, светлее чем на картинке

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Red/Black/Gray Cardigan , Casual/Work Long Sleeve
100% buyUSD $ 22.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest