English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.5 (11 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very pretty :) cant wait to give them to my bridesmaids :)

Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors) Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

I bought 3 of these in the clear crystals for my bridesmaids - they are gorgeous! Can't wait til my big day to surprise my girls with them!! Great product, even better price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

I ordered four for my bridesmaids, they were half the price of anything I could find in my local shops even when I added shipping! They arrived he day before they were even meant to be shipped to me, the quality was excellent, and the colour matched exactly what was pictured! I couldn't be happier with them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuna.cihan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

it was great. thanx. it was great. thanx.
it was great. thanx.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

Very pretty wrap around bracelet. Ordered four for my bridesmaids. Great value for price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

e bellissimo e mi e arrivato e lo consiglierei certamente a tutti

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

dass hab ich bestellt für meine schwägerin, hoffe es gefällt ihr.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By consolcalafell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2014

Bonito brazalete para combinar en color rojo.
He pedido varios productos y estoy muy contenta porque todos son de mi agrado, pero cuando ha llegado el paquete a casa he tenido que pagar 20 euros de aduanas, que cuando hice la compra, no se me notificó en ningún momento que tuviera que hacer este pago, que considero que encarece los productos.
Creo que una vez realizada la compra y efectuado su pago, no considero correcto que se tenga que abonar otra cantidad, que desconoces hasta el momento en que te entregan el paquete.
Los gastos de envio y aduana incrementan en exceso el producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

très beau et très satisfaite, les couleurs son bien vif ^^

Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marygos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Magnifique ce bracelet trés brillant bon pour soirée, cérémonie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors)
44% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.20
 Elegant Bracelet
12% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Ladies\' Crystal Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
6% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Stylishly Bracelet
4% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Europe Fashion Ladies\' Bowknot Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Electro-plated Colorful Gem Bracelet(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Pretty Alloy With Crystal / Rhinestone Women\'s Bracelet (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.77
 Baroque Style Alloy With Crystal Women\'s Braclet
1% buyUSD $ 2.24
 Personalized Silver Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 7.39
 Gemstones Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Gorgeous Rhinestone Bracelet/Tennis
1% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Fashion Silver Plated Rhinestone Heart Charm Women\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.44
 Beautiful Silver Plated 13 Charms Unisex Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.23
 Fashion High Quality Alloy And Crystal Bracelet (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.80
 Ladies\'Rhinestone Bracelets In Alloy(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Brimmy Silver Plated Crystal Bracklet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ancient Silver Turquoise Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Beautiful Silver Plated Mesh Belt Knot Unisex Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.60
 Amazing Silver Plated Six Chain And Beads Women\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.44
 Gorgeous Silver Plated Watch Belt Unisex Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.44
 Ladies\'Rhinestone Bracelets In Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 3.77
 Bohemia Ocean Style Refreshing Beads Multilayer Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Claw Chain Weaving Shambhala Bracelet Sets
1% buyUSD $ 4.23
 Narrow Silver Plated Crystal Bracklet
1% buyUSD $ 2.40
 Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Women\'s Bracelets (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.79

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest