English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By dannie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

very pretty :) cant wait to give them to my bridesmaids :)

Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors) Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By margaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

très beau et très satisfaite, les couleurs son bien vif ^^

Ladies' Multi-layered Crystal And Rhinestone Strand Bracelet (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashleigh.mcginn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Fun and easy to wear. Items were quickly received and were as expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

Beautiful piece of jewellery. Looks even better than the picture. Good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

I bought 3 of these in the clear crystals for my bridesmaids they are gorgeous! Can't wait til my big day to surprise my girls with them!! Great product, even better price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

I ordered four for my bridesmaids, they were half the price of anything I could find in my local shops even when I added shipping! They arrived he day before they were even meant to be shipped to me, the quality was excellent, and the colour matched exactly what was pictured! I couldn't be happier with them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bcage32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

These bracelets are very nice quality. At first glance the plastic beads look cheap, but once you put them on, they look very beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tuna.cihan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

it was great. thanx. it was great. thanx.
it was great. thanx.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2012

Very pretty wrap around bracelet. Ordered four for my bridesmaids. Great value for price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 349edi@mail.ru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Отличный товар! Доставка во время.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Alloy Cubic Zirconia
14% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women  Polyester Feather Flowers Fascinators Wedding Headpiece Beige/Black/Dark blue
28% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personalized Star And Waning Moon Bracelet
57% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest