English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BrideToBe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

These bracelets are really cute. they fit me well however, they are a little snug on one of my bridesmaids. they are made for smaller wrists but they are a very dainty nicely made bracelet.

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice and shining bracelet, my girlfriend loves it!
Also very fast shipping, shipped on 27 September 2013, arrived via DHL on 1 October 2013 in Romania.
Thanks LightInTheBox!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

This bracelet is perfect. Good quality and great service! Recommandable!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Suriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

Fantastico,proprio quello che cercavo!pieno di luce e in sintonia col girocollo in tennis che ho comprato su questo sito!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

無料プレゼントでした!

キラキラしていて、とても綺麗です!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diogocpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Chegou bem. Demorou mas chegou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmacpherson14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

stretches to fit most wrist sizes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izri_inno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

je suis trés satisfaite le colis est bien arriver en bonne état

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

mooie armband, was een beetje late levering

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rolandmantama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Bon produit même si arrivé avec un peu de retard que prévu. Je pense que je peux facilement recommandé le site à une autre personne qui veux faire quelques économies et surtout qu'à la revente c'est une bonne affaire.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
85% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Black And Clear Ladies\' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Three Layers Ladies\' Rhinestone Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Four Layers Ladies\' Rhinestone Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest