English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice and shining bracelet, my girlfriend loves it!
Also very fast shipping, shipped on 27 September 2013, arrived via DHL on 1 October 2013 in Romania.
Thanks LightInTheBox!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

This bracelet is perfect. Good quality and great service! Recommandable!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BrideToBe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

These bracelets are really cute. they fit me well however, they are a little snug on one of my bridesmaids. they are made for smaller wrists but they are a very dainty nicely made bracelet.

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Suriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

Fantastico,proprio quello che cercavo!pieno di luce e in sintonia col girocollo in tennis che ho comprato su questo sito!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scarroll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Received my package in about a week. Fast delivery time and love everything. Can't wait to see my bridesmaids in their jewelry.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lmacpherson14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

stretches to fit most wrist sizes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By banana_bread_86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2014

Exactly as described. Great price. Very pretty. Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jess.deck
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Very nice. Shiny and bright and doesn't look cheap at all for what the price is. I'm pleased with this bracelet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ehncheer004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Sparkles and shines and will look great with the other set I got for my ladies!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jennyh21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2014

really pretty and dainty, reasonable price too! thankyou LiTB :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.50
 Lucky Star Women\'s Elegant Rhinestone Thin Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Simple Oval Pendant Alloy Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Delicate Claw Chain Crystals Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Czech Rhinestones With Alloy Plated Wedding Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 3.50
 Beautiful Czech Rhinestones Alloy Plated Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set,Including Necklace And Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Water Drop Dangly Rhinestone Fully-Jewelled Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ivory Pearl Two Piece Elegant Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (38 cm)
8% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Elegant And Classic Princess Cut Women Long CZ Drop Earrings Unique Design Gold Plated Cubic Zircon Dangle Earrings
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Sweet Bow Ring
10% buyUSD $ 0.49
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Chain Bracelet Alloy Cubic Zirconia
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest