English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (103 reviews)
Write a review
  • By BrideToBe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

These bracelets are really cute. they fit me well however, they are a little snug on one of my bridesmaids. they are made for smaller wrists but they are a very dainty nicely made bracelet.

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very nice and shining bracelet, my girlfriend loves it!
Also very fast shipping, shipped on 27 September 2013, arrived via DHL on 1 October 2013 in Romania.
Thanks LightInTheBox!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

This bracelet is perfect. Good quality and great service! Recommandable!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessica Suriano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

Fantastico,proprio quello che cercavo!pieno di luce e in sintonia col girocollo in tennis che ho comprato su questo sito!

Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Jeg fikk armbåndet fordi jeg bestilte noe annet. Det var mye bedre kvalitet enn jeg hadde trodd. Det skinner nydelig og det gjør mye ut av seg :-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Nydelig gratis smykke. Ser ut som kostbar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hakkem333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

den er fin, men den passa ikke til meg... den er lett å ha på seg.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2013

I got this bracelet for free. I truly dislike getting things for free (unless it's food), especially if it's sparkly. I hate sparkly things. BUT, for science, I did try this on, and I must say that it was surprisingly comfortable to wear. I'm allergic to nickel and usually I would've gotten an allergic reaction just by putting it on, but I wore it for 5-10 minutes and it didn't even itch. Those who like sparkly things, would probably say that this is a pretty bracelet, it makes them look fab, and so on, but for us who doesn't, I will speak on their behalf and say:

The bracelet is ok, too sparkly for my taste, but it's easy to wear and doesn't itch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scarroll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Received my package in about a week. Fast delivery time and love everything. Can't wait to see my bridesmaids in their jewelry.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diogocpa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

Chegou bem. Demorou mas chegou

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Shining Ladies' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
85% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Black And Clear Ladies\' Rhinestone Wedding Tennis In Silver Alloy
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Three Layers Ladies\' Rhinestone Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Four Layers Ladies\' Rhinestone Tennis Bracelet In Silver Alloy
2% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest