English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (9 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Bro999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Absolutely stunning invitations exactly as described very well made. I ordered these with blank inserts as i felt the verses offered were to formal and old fashioned, i will print my own. Very speedy delivery to Ireland. I had read that some people had to pay an extra customs charge upon delivery but I didn't have to pay anything extra. I will definitely be using lightinthebox again very happy customer! :)

Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50) Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

These invitations are just so simple and elegant, they came really fast and packaged very well. I ordered mine blank so that I could word my invites myself. There is a company logo faintly printed at the back of the invite though, but i don't think that is very visible. The invites, envelopes and seals are great quality for such a low price.

Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50) Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J&H
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

Erg mooie kaarten, netjes afgewerkt, goede kwaliteit.
Ik heb ze zonder tekst besteld, zodat we zelf een wat meer hippe tekst erin kunnen maken. (ik vind de standaard teksten wat saai)

Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Gli inviti sono molto belli;un po' meno il bigliettino all'interno.
L'unico intoppo riguarda le spese di dogana che sono decisamente eccessive.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARCELLO
  • Nov 10, 2012

avrei bisogno di sapere cosa significa verse 1..
sono i modelli dei caratteri?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorna Hoskin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2012

The cards are absolutely beautiful and i cant fault them at all and for such a great price....how ever people be warned when the product is delivered to your door there is an addition charge of £17.81 which is not stated, i was very disappointed with this and felt cheated by this website meaning i will not be ordering from them again in spite of the fact that the invites are beautiful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2012

invitations are absolutely beautiful - and very reasonably priced,thank you so much Luv them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sintija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

Thank you so much, they are so beautiful!!! Flawless quality!!! We're delighted with them!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leoan
  • Dec 06, 2011

Bonjour, est ce que l'inscription wedding invitation est traduite en français pour les client français
et est ce que l'on peu commander les invitations vierge sans texte.
Merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly (Set of 50)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 36.99
 Wedding Invitation Vintage Embossed Tri-fold With Ribbon Bow (Set of 50)
17% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Elegant Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Laser-cut Butterfly-Set of 50/20
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Gorgeous Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 10/20/50
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation With Ribbon - Set of 20(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Garden Themed Embossed Wedding Invitation With Sage Bow-Set of 50/20
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Flora Design White Wedding Invitation-Set Of 50/20
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Classic Bride & Groom Design Wedding Invitation - Set of 50
4% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Pearl Paper Butterfly Tri-fold Wedding Invitation - Set of 50
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Rose Design Folded Wedding Invitation With Ribbon Bowknot (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Personalized Wedding Invitation Hollow Design(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding Invitation In Gold Gorgeous Lace Cut-out(Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Thank You Card - Peach Blossom (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Elegant Embossed Tri-fold Wedding Invitation With Silver Bows (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Garden Themed Embossed Wedding Invitation With Sage Bow (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Wedding Invitation With White Rose Tri-folded (Set of 50)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest