English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought these fabulously sparkly dance shoes about 3 weeks ago. They were due on 10th October and I received them via DHL about a week before that! They are fab and really comfortable. When I first put them on whilst wearing socks they were a bit tight but I just wore them round the house for a few hours. I was worried they would pinch my wide feet, but they were fine. I have now been to 2 ceroc classes with them and received many compliaments about how nice and sparkly they were, even from my dance teacher who was very impressed with the price (£25 inc postage) and asked where I got them. I will be telling anyone that takes an interest in my new shoes about lightinthebox.com and would heartily recommend your products and service. 15/10!

Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brenda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2012

Very happy with these shoes. Very comfortable. I danced all evening in them the first time I wore them. Would recommend these.

Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ipas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

très satisfaite des chaussures, un confort assuré et sympathique à l'oeil, je les ai mises pour le réveillon

Leatherette/Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M hodgson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Great item perfect for my daughters dance. Will deffo order from this site again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Josefine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

I love my new shoes. They are very comfortable and will come in excellent use for dancing all night long! I am a EUR size 38-39 normally and I ordered these in 39 and they fit perfectly. I.e. if you are a 38 go for ordering nr 39.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Esther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

I recently ordered and quickly received these shoes after much internet searching, these are by far the best looking at a reasonable price. They are to be used for competition dancing in a character dance, so sparkly was an absolute must.
I will definitely be returning to light in the box for future orders. Many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr waterhouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2012

these shoes look nice on and feel good, good valus for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SHIRNELLE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

EXCELLENT PRICE AND QUALITY. BUT UNFORTUNATELY THESE DOES NOT FIT MY DAUGHTER. I STILL RATED A 5 ON THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE IT IS A VERY GOOD BUY. I WILL REORDER THIS VERY SAME PRODUCT IN PINK AS WELL. MY DAUGHTER CANT WAIT SEEING THAT I MADE A BOO BOO ON HER SHOES IT WILL NOW COST ME 2 PAIRS. I DON'T MIND ANYTHING FOR MY LITTLE PRINCESS AND SHE CAN'T WAIT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

Excellent design, appearance and price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jean Rook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2012

Lovely Shoes,Very comfortable to wear.Am very pleased. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest