English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (25 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Natalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Bought these shoes on a whim, because they were so cheap, and matched the dress I was buying. When I first opened the box I was worried about the quality of the item. Then I put them on...and haven't wanted to take them off. They are sturdy, fit true to size (I am a US 7.5) and ordered the 39) I am not joking, they are the most comfortable heel I've ever had on my feet!

Leatherette Stiletto Closed Toe Pumps With Sparkling Glitter (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

Ik had voor de bruiloft van mijn zus een jurkje gekocht met daarop 3 zilveren banen met glitters. Het leek mij prachtig om daarbij glitterschoenen te dragen, dus ging ik op zoek. Na vele websites te hebben bezocht en alleen kinderschoenen of dure schoenen te vinden met glitters, kwam ik op de site van 'Light in the box'. Al vrijwel meteen vond ik de Magdalena pumps. Er stonden goede grote foto's bij, die ik goed kon vergroten om te zien of de glitters naar mijn zin waren. De schoenen waren in de aanbieding en ook kon ik het goedkoper laten verzenden, wat natuurlijk helemaal top was. De bestelling werd al na 8 werkdagen bezorgd! De schoenen zien er perfect uit, precies zoals op de foto. Er zitten echt glittertjes op en ze glinsteren daarom prachtig. De hak is niet te hoog en niet te laag. Het zijn stevige schoenen. Ze passen perfect bij mijn jurk. Helaas waren de schoenen wat te klein, dus ik nam contact op met de klantenservice. Ik moest foto's van de schoenen en mijn voeten opsturen en aan de hand daarvan konden zij zien dat de schoenen echt iets te klein zijn. Ze sturen mij nu een grotere maat op, wat ik een super service vindt! Een tip voor anderen die geinteresseerd zijn: meet je voeten goed op, want de maten zijn net iets anders dan in Nederland. Vooral als je wat bredere voeten hebt, kun je beter een iets ruimere maat bestellen.

Leatherette Stiletto Closed Toe Pumps With Sparkling Glitter (More Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Latifa Breteche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

excellent shoes , very happy with the two pairs I've bought , I couldn't find size 2 shoes of that quality and perfect for the occasion I needed for my sister abroad , except from Ligh in the box, many , many thanks for having small sizes for small feet , I wouldn't know what to do with out you , even back home my sister couldn't find her right size , I can't wait to see her extremely happy I'm sure that Light in the box have thought about her size and made her the shoes she so much needs for her daughter's wedding , again thank you so much , Warmest regards , Latifa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tariq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

The shoes fit perfectly and the size 35 is almost impossible to obtain except here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Mendez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

we ordered the pumps for our daughter and she was very happy with them

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j madge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

getting married shortly i had the wedding dress and wanted shoes to go with it .a friend reccomended ( lightinthebox ) and found the shoes i was looking for, very reasonably priced i am very happy with my purchase and i will certainly use this and reccomend this site to others

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Sadler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Very pleased with my lovely shoes I have a job finding size 2 shoes with high heels . Ian looking forward to wearing on my cruise. Will more than likely be purchasing them in another colour. Service was very good many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley Ernst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2012

The shoes were what was represented in the photo and information on the site, however they do run small very small I am usually a 7 1/2 or 8 and I got 39 which is and 8 1/2-9 and they were still very snug but berable for a few hours anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sparkling Shoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

Very cute and actually not too high and comfortable. Unfortunately for me, they are too small.

Although I cannot personally wear them, I have no issue recommending these super cute affordable shoes.

Thanks Lightinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2012

they where very nice and comfortable. They also got here in time thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest