English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (58 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Irina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2013

Die Schuhe sind sehr empfehlenswert, schön weich und der Absatz ist super - nicht zu hoch und nicht zu niedrig, genau das Richtige. Der Fuss steht sehr bequem im Schuh.
Allerdings muss man mit den Größen sehr aufpassen! Ich trage normalerweise 39-40. Gemäß Abmessungen ist meine Fußlänge 25 cm. Ich bin auf Nummer sicher gegangen und habe die Schuhe in Größe 38 (=25.96 cm gem.Tabelle) bestellt. Trotzdem sind die Schuhe zu klein. Der Fuß passt zwar rein, aber es drückt an allen Stellen.
Die Größe 38 für diesen Schuh entspricht meiner Meinung nach in etwa der deutschen Größe 38,5.
Die Fußspitzen laufen spitz zu, anhand des Bildes habe ich sie eher rundlich eingeschätzt. Dadurch bleibt etwa 1 cm der Schuhinnenfläche vorne hohl, da die Zehen bis dahin nicht durchdringen können (die Spitze ist zu eng). Ich denke, die Größendiskrepanz ist darauf zurückzuführen. Deswegen ein Stern Abzug.
Ich hoffe, es hilft Euch weiter.

P.S. der Kundenservice arbeitet echt klasse

Latin/Modern Ballroom Shoes Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes for Women More Colors Latin/Modern Ballroom Shoes Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lydia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2012

He recibido los zapatos en casa. Están genial, buen acabado y super suaves. La suela estupenda para bailar. Los recomiendo, perfecta relación calidad-precio.

Latin/Modern Ballroom Shoes Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By flegare20
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Satisfaite du produit. La grandeur est parfaite et la livraison était OK.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Absolutely amazed at how FAST these shoes got here. They are BEAUTIFUL and incredibly comfortable. Fit perfectly! I love the way the buckle slides on and you don't have to fool with it. I'm nothing but pleased with this transaction. I was leary about buying from a place so far away but decided to give it a try. So glad I did. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

The best shoes ever I had! Very comfortable and sexy. I can't dance bachata with other shoes anymore. Sadly there is left only size 34 and red color. Please, please, please I want to buy at least 3 pairs more in my size - doesn't matter in which color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bronwyn.gale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Really comfortable, great dance shoe. I have others comment how great they look when you're dancing in them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kátia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Achei confortável, também.
Porém ainda há sofrimento na espera, porque a demora faz-nos pensar que não chegará nunca.
Fiquei feliz que chegou e em bom estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dey, Susanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

Tolle Verarbeitung, prima Passform, herrlich bequem und unschlagbarer Preis!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Too small
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Not bad for the price, but runs 1 size small, the toe is pointier and narrower than it looks in the picture. The heal is thicker than it looks in the picture. The box wasn't packaged properly and arrived beaten up and wrinkled. Had to send it back.

UPDATE:
After I contacted the seller to ask for an MRA number, they responded immediately and said that they will reimburse my account including the shipping, and I don't even have to send the item back! Wow! They really care about their customers. I'm very impressed and will definitely buy from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doris Fassbende
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

These shoes are beautiful. I received them and wore them for 3 classes and had no problem at all. Ordering was easy, shipment was received in perfect condition and I love them.!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
17% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette With Suede Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
17% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Closed-toe Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Practice Modern Shoes for Women More Colors
11% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Latin Customizable Women\'s Sandals Customized Heel  with Buckie Dance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Latin Customizable Women\'s Standard Shoes Customizable Heel Synthetic Buckle Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Sequin Ballroom Samba Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Oxfords With Lace-ups
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Customized Women\'s Professional Open Toe Ballroom Salsa Latin Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Amazing Rhinestone Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes Sandals (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Buckle Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)(Choose One Size Bigger)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest