English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Doreen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Absolutely amazed at how FAST these shoes got here. They are BEAUTIFUL and incredibly comfortable. Fit perfectly! I love the way the buckle slides on and you don't have to fool with it. I'm nothing but pleased with this transaction. I was leary about buying from a place so far away but decided to give it a try. So glad I did. I will definitely be buying more. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bronwyn.gale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2013

Really comfortable, great dance shoe. I have others comment how great they look when you're dancing in them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Too small
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

Not bad for the price, but runs 1 size small, the toe is pointier and narrower than it looks in the picture. The heal is thicker than it looks in the picture. The box wasn't packaged properly and arrived beaten up and wrinkled. Had to send it back.

UPDATE:
After I contacted the seller to ask for an MRA number, they responded immediately and said that they will reimburse my account including the shipping, and I don't even have to send the item back! Wow! They really care about their customers. I'm very impressed and will definitely buy from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doris Fassbende
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

These shoes are beautiful. I received them and wore them for 3 classes and had no problem at all. Ordering was easy, shipment was received in perfect condition and I love them.!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

I love these shoes. They are extremely comfortable and they look beautiful on my feet. I will
be purchasing from this company again. I wear a size 7 to 71/2 U.S. and I ordered size 38
and the fit is perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dance shoes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Arrived on time the shoes are exactly as described and the sizing was perfect I will definitely be using this site again and recommending it to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Summer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Beautiful shoe! Love the red.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Love the shoes! Comfortable, it is nice that I was able to choose the hill style I like! Be very careful measuring your feet to order the right size!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Cannot fault the service from ordering to goods arriving. These shoes are lovely. Amazing value for money. The shoes are quite slim fitting so not for ladies with a broader foot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

I ordered these shoes after following the size guide and found they were too small. I email the company and they were very quick to respond. They have sent me new shoes at no cost to myself and the new shoes are perfect. I always think a company is only as good as its customer service and this company is excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
8% buyUSD $ 13.74
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
8% buyUSD $ 8.24
 Gorgeous Women\'s Leatherette And Sparkling Glitter Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Women\'s Suede With Leatherette Upper Latin Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Sparkling Glitter And Leatherette With Buckle Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ballroom Closed-toe Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Practice Modern Shoes for Women More Colors
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Sequin Ballroom Samba Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Woman\'s Satin Latin Dance Shoes(More Colour)
2% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
2% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Men\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Oxfords With Lace-ups
2% buyUSD $ 16.49
 Customized Women\'s Professional Open Toe Ballroom Salsa Latin Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Amazing Rhinestone Satin Upper Latin Dance Shoes Sandals (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Women\'s Satin Upper Buckle Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)(Choose One Size Bigger)
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin Upper Rhinestone T Strap Latin Dance Shoes Sandals
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Leatherette Ballroom  Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Customized Women\'s Satin Crystal T Strap Latin Dance Sandals Shoes(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Amazing Satin & PU Double Arch Strap Latin Dance Sandals For Ladies(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette And Sparking Glitter Modern Practice Ballroom Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women & Children\'s Leatherette Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 8.24
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 7.50
 Customized Stylish Women\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest