English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By katie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

great shoes for the money. they are of a good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shirnelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Good quality and price, but the fit was a little snug.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ninakrasna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

Great look, excellent shoes, well made, good fit, ordered 40, actual size 39.5. To me they look much better put on than on the photo and this heel is the best of all. Too bad they don't offer it as an option for customized ones. The only downside is that my toes tend to slip out a little. Could be due to a bigger size, but the sole itself in length is a perfect fit. All in all very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2013

absolutely perfect. sizing was great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By L Trickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2011

Well made shoes that are so comfortable.They can be worn all day with no problems. Very good value for money.

Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By evita.gerharde
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

Thank you very much.. Love these shooes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By light and comfy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2012

I'm a size 5.5 American size and got this shoe in 36 as indicated by the chart. More or less, that was correct, except that the straps by my toes were slightly loose. Nevertheless, I decided to keep and use the shoe since it took a while to arrive and I didn't feel like returning it. I'm pretty happy with the decision. The shoe is very light and therefore easy to dance and move in. The slightly lose straps were not too noticeable for me since the straps by my heels kept everything in place well. The first time that I wore these, I danced for 2 hours straight and did not get a blister, which was wonderful. Overall, I'd recommend these shoes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2012

Great shoes. More narrow that expected, but fits great. Good material. Supportive shoe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ezlgapuz
  • Sep 29, 2014

Although this is 1/2 size bigger than the other shoes I have ordered, but still smaller than a size 7 US size. But, I still the lightness and the style of the shoe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berlioz.bea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

tres bien très bien belle chaussure bonne qualité très bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
10% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Strap Latin / Ballroom Dance Shoes With Ruched (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Stylish Women\'s Satin Upper Modern Dance Shoes
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Satin Upper Latin Shoes for Women
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Latin/Ballroom Dance Performance Shoes (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Latin Salsa Customizable Women\'s Sandals Satin Buckle Dance Shoes (More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Amazing Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women More Colors
3% buyUSD $ 10.04
 Customize Performance Dance Shoes Leatherette/ Paillette Upper Latin Shoes for Women
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Real Leather Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Men and Kids
3% buyUSD $ 20.00
 Fashion Customized Women\'s Flocking Upper Dance Shoes
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Customized Satin Criss-Cross Strap Latin/Ballroom Performance Shoes (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Satin Upper Latin Ballroom Dance Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women and Kids More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Satin Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Sparkling Glitter Ankle Stripe Latin Dance Shoes Sandals(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Silk With Criss-cross Strap Dance Performance Shoes For Women
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 High Quality Satin Upper High Heel Latin Dance Shoes Ballroom Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Satin Upper High Heel Dance Shoes Latin shoes Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women More Colors
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Men and Kids
2% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest